Other Forums | Instructions | Post a Message

The Marriage Forum

This is the spot to discuss all the various forms of bliss marriage brings, like those the happy couple at right are experiencing. And remember, there may be some visitors from the Wedding Forum and none of us wants to be the cause of a canceled wedding.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   Weddings   |   Parents
                        Stepfamilies   |   Finances


Marriage is a great institution, but I'm not ready for an institution. - Mae West

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31
     
  • Divorce
    • Posted by: mydaddysprincess on Mon, Apr 2, 07 at 14:06
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Apr 26, 07 at 17:32
  • sexual communication
    • Posted by: tbuzz on Tue, Apr 24, 07 at 23:32
      • 13 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Apr 25, 07 at 19:42
  • If you could change 1 thing about your spouse
    • Posted by: Chantel on Tue, Feb 12, 02 at 19:57
      • 72 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Apr 25, 07 at 18:28
  • Curiosity kills that cat. I need help!
    • Posted by: bushduh on Mon, Apr 9, 07 at 16:19
      • 27 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Apr 25, 07 at 14:20
  • Is it ok to say no??
    • Posted by: kcils on Thu, Apr 19, 07 at 16:21
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Apr 24, 07 at 22:24
  • Older men and sex
    • Posted by: katrene on Sat, Oct 7, 06 at 20:56
      • 13 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Apr 23, 07 at 22:20
  • Would you attend a wedding...
    • Posted by: houseful on Tue, Apr 17, 07 at 15:45
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Apr 23, 07 at 15:59
  • Hubby 'docks my pay'
    • Posted by: mrsg2b on Mon, Apr 9, 07 at 14:18
      • 20 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Apr 22, 07 at 19:51
  • Another married sex problem
    • Posted by: bellegirl on Tue, Feb 27, 07 at 21:56
      • 14 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Apr 16, 07 at 15:32
  • Thank you!
    • Posted by: icaris on Tue, Apr 10, 07 at 10:38
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Apr 11, 07 at 10:50
  • just confused about my marriage situation
    • Posted by: zaira on Mon, Jan 22, 07 at 18:09
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Apr 11, 07 at 0:34
  • Can someone define 'Irreconcilable Differences'
    • Posted by: cheerful1 on Tue, May 10, 05 at 6:53
      • 21 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Apr 10, 07 at 14:52
  • Help with my Marriage
    • Posted by: momma2peanut on Fri, Mar 30, 07 at 18:09
      • 16 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Apr 6, 07 at 13:50
  • Divorce or Not - please help
    • Posted by: philmont_2006 on Mon, Apr 2, 07 at 17:55
      • 15 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Apr 3, 07 at 20:50
  • what do i do? need anwsers please!!!!
    • Posted by: icaris on Fri, Mar 30, 07 at 12:24
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Apr 1, 07 at 18:40
  • Heart vs. Head
    • Posted by: cheerful1 on Wed, Mar 28, 07 at 9:57
      • 16 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Mar 31, 07 at 5:44
  • Is it good to marry a doctor woman?
    • Posted by: jimmy25 on Tue, Mar 27, 07 at 10:13
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Mar 31, 07 at 3:57
  • when is enough, enough???
    • Posted by: kcils on Wed, Mar 21, 07 at 19:07
      • 18 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Mar 31, 07 at 1:59
  • Any other grass widows ??
    • Posted by: grass_widow on Thu, Mar 8, 07 at 10:16
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Mar 26, 07 at 21:57
  • I'm sorry I worried you
    • Posted by: bellegirl on Thu, Mar 22, 07 at 20:48
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Mar 23, 07 at 9:20
  • Long distance marriage
    • Posted by: pam.m on Mon, Mar 5, 07 at 19:54
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Mar 20, 07 at 20:50
  • Sexless Marriage 2
    • Posted by: ladygodiva on Fri, Feb 23, 07 at 11:05
      • 22 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Mar 18, 07 at 1:11
  • Problems! Need Help!!!
    • Posted by: icaris on Thu, Mar 15, 07 at 11:48
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Mar 15, 07 at 20:41
  • Feeling like I made the wrong choice
    • Posted by: close_1972 on Mon, Feb 26, 07 at 1:25
      • 39 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Mar 12, 07 at 23:14
  • scared
    • Posted by: lizzie2 on Fri, Mar 9, 07 at 13:54
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Mar 12, 07 at 22:26
  • Need real advise...
    • Posted by: darren95al on Sat, Jan 20, 07 at 6:33
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Mar 11, 07 at 23:51
  • 20yr marriage down the tubes
    • Posted by: glenncz on Sun, Mar 4, 07 at 8:22
      • 12 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Mar 9, 07 at 13:35
  • internets affairs
    • Posted by: lizzie2 on Tue, Feb 27, 07 at 14:56
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Feb 28, 07 at 7:13
  • I could use some advice
    • Posted by: too_oldshortslow on Wed, Jan 31, 07 at 10:31
      • 42 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Feb 27, 07 at 16:42
  • Surrounded by exes!!!
    • Posted by: coolmama on Wed, Jan 3, 07 at 17:32
      • 53 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Feb 25, 07 at 17:01
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31
 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

That Home Site!


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Please review our Rules of Play before posting.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here