Other Forums | Instructions | Post a Message

The Marriage Forum

This is the spot to discuss all the various forms of bliss marriage brings, like those the happy couple at right are experiencing. And remember, there may be some visitors from the Wedding Forum and none of us wants to be the cause of a canceled wedding.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   Weddings   |   Parents
                        Stepfamilies   |   Finances


Marriage is a great institution, but I'm not ready for an institution. - Mae West

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30
     
  • hurt again.
    • Posted by: lizzie2 on Fri, Apr 4, 08 at 14:00
      • 18 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, May 12, 08 at 11:12
  • Soul Mates
    • Posted by: carla35 on Wed, Apr 16, 08 at 16:00
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, May 9, 08 at 19:01
  • i need some advice, i made a mistake
    • Posted by: joseyd on Wed, Apr 30, 08 at 8:45
      • 24 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, May 8, 08 at 14:21
  • When is it time to give up?
    • Posted by: aprilflower on Sun, Mar 9, 08 at 19:01
      • 30 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, May 7, 08 at 7:54
  • confused about affair
    • Posted by: truelyconfused on Tue, Apr 29, 08 at 21:55
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, May 1, 08 at 10:46
  • confused
    • Posted by: brian1998 on Thu, Apr 17, 08 at 1:25
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Apr 26, 08 at 20:02
  • The 'Holiday Plan'
    • Posted by: scarlett2001 on Wed, Apr 23, 08 at 11:58
      • 16 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Apr 25, 08 at 18:05
  • Women! Was I used or loved?
    • Posted by: shelovesmenot on Tue, Mar 18, 08 at 22:36
      • 12 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Apr 24, 08 at 15:32
  • Involved with a man who is engaged to be married
    • Posted by: nurse_christine on Sun, Sep 3, 06 at 10:21
      • 51 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Apr 18, 08 at 8:52
  • God give me patience!!
    • Posted by: doodleboo on Sat, Apr 12, 08 at 20:26
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Apr 13, 08 at 14:04
  • Need some Perspective.
    • Posted by: db0916 on Fri, Apr 11, 08 at 12:00
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Apr 12, 08 at 15:29
  • Confused..!!!! My Ex is haunting me.
    • Posted by: lostsoul on Tue, Apr 1, 08 at 15:29
      • 20 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Apr 7, 08 at 8:54
  • Married to a mule
    • Posted by: scarlett2001 on Wed, Mar 12, 08 at 14:51
      • 17 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Mar 31, 08 at 19:04
  • Reptile vs amphibian!
    • Posted by: scarlett2001 on Wed, Mar 19, 08 at 11:51
      • 20 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Mar 31, 08 at 16:54
  • What do you fight about most
    • Posted by: waddles28 on Wed, Mar 27, 02 at 9:22
      • 39 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Mar 29, 08 at 22:29
  • Why do people even bother to get married...
    • Posted by: scarlett2001 on Tue, Jul 10, 07 at 19:39
      • 32 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Mar 28, 08 at 15:39
  • Build outside social network to balance lack at home?
    • Posted by: jsbach on Thu, Mar 13, 08 at 10:08
      • 15 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Mar 20, 08 at 10:46
  • Going through divorce,....I'm scared....
    • Posted by: helen2008 on Thu, Jan 3, 08 at 0:22
      • 17 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Mar 20, 08 at 2:57
  • That call girl thing
    • Posted by: demeron on Thu, Mar 13, 08 at 9:57
      • 13 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Mar 16, 08 at 3:45
  • in need of help once again!!!!!
    • Posted by: lostsoul on Tue, Mar 11, 08 at 16:26
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Mar 12, 08 at 11:17
  • signs that she cheated
    • Posted by: helpmeplez on Wed, Feb 27, 08 at 13:42
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Mar 11, 08 at 23:33
  • help please!!!! marriage is dying
    • Posted by: lostsoul on Mon, Mar 3, 08 at 9:50
      • 18 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Mar 11, 08 at 16:14
  • Hard Decisions
    • Posted by: soveryconfused on Tue, Mar 4, 08 at 11:18
      • 26 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Mar 10, 08 at 23:34
  • Should I stay with my husband?
    • Posted by: mary_2003 on Tue, Jan 30, 07 at 22:17
      • 37 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Mar 10, 08 at 16:25
  • Not Married Yet
    • Posted by: snickerdoodle564 on Thu, Mar 6, 08 at 12:28
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Mar 10, 08 at 16:00
  • His Ring
    • Posted by: keepitmovin on Tue, Mar 4, 08 at 11:19
      • 15 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Mar 7, 08 at 16:33
  • What did you bring to apply for marriage license?
    • Posted by: trbn8556 on Fri, Feb 29, 08 at 15:38
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Mar 7, 08 at 3:41
  • Really confused
    • Posted by: domy on Tue, Feb 19, 08 at 17:53
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Mar 6, 08 at 12:40
  • sleeping
    • Posted by: helpwiththis on Thu, Feb 28, 08 at 18:59
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Mar 3, 08 at 21:41
  • Anybody know what the deal is here?
    • Posted by: sam3996 on Sat, Feb 23, 08 at 11:25
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Feb 24, 08 at 13:18
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30
 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

That Home Site!


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here