Other Forums | Instructions | Post a Message

The Marriage Forum

This is the spot to discuss all the various forms of bliss marriage brings, like those the happy couple at right are experiencing. And remember, there may be some visitors from the Wedding Forum and none of us wants to be the cause of a canceled wedding.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   Weddings   |   Parents
                        Stepfamilies   |   Finances


Marriage is a great institution, but I'm not ready for an institution. - Mae West

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31
     
  • Dying mother or pregnant wife?
    • Posted by: sadwife on Sun, Mar 22, 09 at 5:20
      • 19 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, May 3, 11 at 14:44
  • I found out my husband requested escort service.
    • Posted by: leilani79 on Thu, Feb 7, 08 at 21:29
      • 159 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, May 2, 11 at 6:58
  • financial infidelity
    • Posted by: mum4 on Sat, Nov 20, 10 at 11:11
      • 44 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, May 1, 11 at 20:29
  • Why get married.
    • Posted by: popi on Sat, Mar 26, 11 at 21:24
      • 13 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Apr 26, 11 at 20:38
  • Problem - Don't know where to turn.....
    • Posted by: gardenfrog on Sat, Apr 16, 11 at 10:57
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Apr 23, 11 at 9:33
  • wife dies and mother inlaw is beneficiary on insurance
    • Posted by: blue_fastback on Sat, Apr 2, 11 at 10:11
      • 14 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Apr 21, 11 at 20:51
  • Please help me.
    • Posted by: thistledew5750 on Mon, Apr 11, 11 at 11:23
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Apr 13, 11 at 9:12
  • engaged
    • Posted by: truluv on Thu, Apr 7, 11 at 1:01
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Apr 11, 11 at 20:51
  • Is it still abuse
    • Posted by: sasccasc on Fri, Mar 4, 11 at 23:37
      • 16 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Apr 11, 11 at 20:11
  • Looking for women married to Executives-Survey
    • Posted by: kathioh1 on Sat, Apr 18, 09 at 1:39
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Apr 6, 11 at 1:42
  • Don't know where to post
    • Posted by: momof3_stepof1 on Wed, Mar 16, 11 at 12:18
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Apr 5, 11 at 23:39
  • Heres my Story of my Marriage
    • Posted by: nativeflower49 on Thu, Mar 31, 11 at 15:17
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Apr 3, 11 at 13:12
  • I want kids, Husband does not. HELP!
    • Posted by: knittingfool1 on Wed, Oct 31, 07 at 15:15
      • 18 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Mar 30, 11 at 20:35
  • overbearing inlaws
    • Posted by: pattybags on Thu, Mar 24, 11 at 17:28
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Mar 30, 11 at 1:27
  • widow's benefits?
    • Posted by: MonaBlair on Fri, Apr 23, 04 at 17:02
      • 35 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Mar 28, 11 at 10:31
  • Men are ????
    • Posted by: Relationship on Wed, Feb 23, 11 at 8:36
      • 13 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Mar 16, 11 at 9:43
  • I need my husband
    • Posted by: icravemyman on Wed, Jul 30, 08 at 9:58
      • 17 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Mar 12, 11 at 10:27
  • price pay after the affair
    • Posted by: suffer on Wed, Mar 9, 11 at 10:06
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Mar 10, 11 at 23:08
  • Trouble Instigating Sex
    • Posted by: SaintRuthie on Sun, Feb 27, 11 at 17:59
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Mar 7, 11 at 16:30
  • A problem shared
    • Posted by: tracystoke on Wed, Feb 23, 11 at 6:25
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Feb 24, 11 at 13:11
  • Valentines? anybody?
    • Posted by: BirdieBlue on Tue, Feb 15, 11 at 1:48
      • 16 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Feb 24, 11 at 4:05
  • Love in the Winter
    • Posted by: scarlett2001 on Mon, Jan 31, 11 at 4:33
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Feb 22, 11 at 5:16
  • Asolo, please explain....
    • Posted by: dreamhouse1 on Wed, Jan 26, 11 at 14:39
      • 15 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Feb 19, 11 at 10:04
  • Does marriage counseling ever really work?
    • Posted by: catlettuce on Tue, Mar 9, 10 at 16:04
      • 42 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Feb 17, 11 at 12:52
  • Re: Plentyoffish
    • Posted by: joshp01 on Sun, Feb 13, 11 at 16:48
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Feb 15, 11 at 1:43
  • Desperate for help...
    • Posted by: mark2468 on Thu, Sep 16, 10 at 22:01
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Feb 5, 11 at 22:06
  • What do you like most about being married?
    • Posted by: Meghane on Sun, Jan 19, 03 at 11:52
      • 29 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Feb 2, 11 at 16:13
  • Husband: Midlife crisis
    • Posted by: goodhome631 on Fri, Jan 7, 11 at 10:22
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jan 27, 11 at 2:20
  • Should both husband and wife wear rings?
    • Posted by: cheerful1 on Tue, Aug 1, 06 at 7:14
      • 29 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jan 23, 11 at 23:26
  • Workaholic Husband
    • Posted by: mrsmaddog on Tue, May 13, 08 at 12:47
      • 33 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jan 17, 11 at 17:11
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31
 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

That Home Site!


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Please review our Rules of Play before posting.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here