Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Beauty & Fashion

This forum is the place to share ideas on cosmetics, hair styling and fashion. Oh, and let's not forget body piercing!

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forum: Exercise & Nutrition


Beauty: That power by which a woman charms a lover and terrifies a husband. - Ambrose Bierce

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38
     
  • Rosacea
    • Posted by: beache on Wed, Aug 10, 05 at 8:45
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Aug 22, 05 at 17:18
  • lauren hutton makeup?
    • Posted by: DruidClark on Tue, Feb 22, 05 at 16:01
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Aug 20, 05 at 14:36
  • Mineral make-up
    • Posted by: Michie1 on Thu, Aug 18, 05 at 2:11
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Aug 19, 05 at 22:19
  • Moisturizers with Suncreen
    • Posted by: Michie1 on Thu, Aug 18, 05 at 2:02
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Aug 18, 05 at 2:57
  • Bare Minerals - addons HELP
    • Posted by: dayenu on Mon, Aug 8, 05 at 16:47
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Aug 14, 05 at 19:32
  • Nivea Visage Tinted Moisturizer
    • Posted by: Mary7060_Mi on Tue, Jul 12, 05 at 22:15
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Aug 12, 05 at 22:15
  • Are there any silicone free foundations anymore?
    • Posted by: girlgroupgirl on Mon, Aug 1, 05 at 0:16
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Aug 3, 05 at 13:14
  • bare minerals and bare escentuals the same?
    • Posted by: dayenu on Sat, Jul 2, 05 at 10:56
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Aug 2, 05 at 23:25
  • There really is an EYEBROW mascara!!!
    • Posted by: chery2 on Wed, Jul 27, 05 at 9:35
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jul 31, 05 at 12:16
  • bare minerals and buying alcohol
    • Posted by: dayenu on Sat, Jul 9, 05 at 13:35
      • 18 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jul 31, 05 at 1:52
  • Hairstylist raised her prices...
    • Posted by: Mozart_Fan on Mon, Jul 25, 05 at 23:17
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Jul 26, 05 at 10:03
  • laura mercier
    • Posted by: dayenu on Sat, Jul 2, 05 at 10:57
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jul 13, 05 at 13:23
  • what happened to tinted moisturizers?
    • Posted by: CindyandMocha on Sun, Jun 26, 05 at 2:38
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jul 5, 05 at 22:14
  • Boucle--winter only?
    • Posted by: HeidiHoHum on Tue, Jul 5, 05 at 13:16
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Jul 5, 05 at 19:41
  • Looks great on bare legs!
    • Posted by: MzMint on Tue, Aug 3, 04 at 20:24
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jun 20, 05 at 20:46
  • Clinique, Lancome, Estee Lauder makeup
    • Posted by: Phyllis_Philodendron on Tue, Mar 29, 05 at 9:19
      • 16 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jun 16, 05 at 2:56
  • Power this and that
    • Posted by: mitchdesj on Mon, May 23, 05 at 22:06
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, May 28, 05 at 8:55
  • Sad News
    • Posted by: woodie2 on Sat, Apr 23, 05 at 10:29
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, May 21, 05 at 23:08
  • blotchy areas on chest
    • Posted by: azdeb on Sun, Apr 24, 05 at 18:29
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, May 17, 05 at 18:45
  • eyebrow waxing
    • Posted by: Marie26 on Sun, Apr 24, 05 at 19:05
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, May 10, 05 at 14:55
  • Ionic hair brush
    • Posted by: cathyll on Fri, Apr 1, 05 at 13:21
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Apr 16, 05 at 1:09
  • Anyone tried Mattique by L'oreal?
    • Posted by: Phyllis_Philodendron on Sat, Mar 26, 05 at 21:02
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Mar 27, 05 at 7:42
  • Dry & Sensitive Scalp, With Oily Hair
    • Posted by: merj on Mon, Mar 21, 05 at 20:12
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Mar 25, 05 at 11:42
  • Before or After?
    • Posted by: momrox on Mon, Mar 21, 05 at 17:51
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Mar 23, 05 at 14:42
  • skin reddened by too much sun
    • Posted by: sheilajoyce on Thu, Oct 21, 04 at 3:17
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Mar 13, 05 at 16:45
  • New products
    • Posted by: donner on Wed, Feb 2, 05 at 19:38
      • 21 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Feb 27, 05 at 7:38
  • Dept. Store Make-up counters:)
    • Posted by: Valtog on Mon, Feb 7, 05 at 8:30
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Feb 14, 05 at 4:58
  • Bed and body works
    • Posted by: rabbit8 on Sat, Jan 22, 05 at 15:25
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jan 26, 05 at 12:02
  • Mac holiday set w/six mini brushes
    • Posted by: Nike on Sat, Jan 1, 05 at 3:03
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Jan 25, 05 at 13:26
  • Do you go through color phases?
    • Posted by: caliloo on Sat, Jan 15, 05 at 13:54
      • 12 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jan 25, 05 at 13:25
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38
 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

That Home Site!


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here