Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Beauty & Fashion

This forum is the place to share ideas on cosmetics, hair styling and fashion. Oh, and let's not forget body piercing!

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forum: Exercise & Nutrition


Beauty: That power by which a woman charms a lover and terrifies a husband. - Ambrose Bierce

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38
     
  • black tie affair
    • Posted by: duckie on Tue, Jan 30, 07 at 7:22
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Jan 30, 07 at 10:28
  • What kind of makeup do you use?
    • Posted by: vannie on Sat, Jan 27, 07 at 17:05
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Jan 30, 07 at 0:58
  • Highlights HELP !!!!!!!!
    • Posted by: mellymel on Sat, Jan 27, 07 at 23:35
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Jan 30, 07 at 0:56
  • Shorts over 50
    • Posted by: momcat2000 on Sun, Jan 28, 07 at 11:26
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jan 29, 07 at 23:08
  • WOW this light worked on my skin
    • Posted by: starz on Fri, Jan 26, 07 at 23:19
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jan 28, 07 at 23:53
  • Isa Saalabi's store
    • Posted by: mfields on Mon, Nov 6, 06 at 17:56
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jan 22, 07 at 19:30
  • Need help finding Jumbo soft curlers/rollers.
    • Posted by: Daisy_head_maisy on Thu, Dec 22, 05 at 13:53
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jan 15, 07 at 15:00
  • Dry Skin & Bath Products
    • Posted by: rivkadr on Fri, Dec 22, 06 at 19:23
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jan 15, 07 at 14:37
  • Terrible ugly haircut!! Please read
    • Posted by: coolmama on Thu, Jan 11, 07 at 2:52
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jan 13, 07 at 22:01
  • Black Hair Dye Danger
    • Posted by: bud_wi on Tue, Jan 9, 07 at 16:50
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Jan 11, 07 at 2:46
  • Renova
    • Posted by: texasgirl54 on Thu, Jan 4, 07 at 16:59
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jan 5, 07 at 22:16
  • Hair Stylists and how to get the style I want
    • Posted by: bizzylizzy on Sat, Dec 2, 06 at 15:53
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jan 5, 07 at 2:39
  • liquid makeup
    • Posted by: vannie on Tue, Dec 26, 06 at 14:15
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jan 4, 07 at 9:56
  • Velcro Rollers
    • Posted by: mammie on Sat, Feb 25, 06 at 11:02
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Dec 30, 06 at 12:23
  • beauty/fashion xmas gifts?
    • Posted by: mitchdesj on Mon, Dec 25, 06 at 7:51
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Dec 27, 06 at 16:41
  • Tips ...who gets 'em who doesn't?
    • Posted by: triciajune on Tue, Dec 26, 06 at 16:03
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Dec 26, 06 at 21:27
  • Has Anyone Ever Used..........
    • Posted by: jbkidd on Sat, Dec 9, 06 at 15:54
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Dec 24, 06 at 6:36
  • Which Clippers should I get?
    • Posted by: steve_in on Wed, Dec 20, 06 at 23:33
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Dec 24, 06 at 6:35
  • Lip Fusion
    • Posted by: ramrice on Sun, Dec 3, 06 at 6:55
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Dec 18, 06 at 15:23
  • Would You Want to Know?
    • Posted by: frenchkitty on Wed, Nov 29, 06 at 13:37
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Dec 14, 06 at 11:42
  • This Message Board Is.............
    • Posted by: jbkidd on Wed, Dec 13, 06 at 7:26
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Dec 13, 06 at 23:26
  • Baby Quasar
    • Posted by: deb18 on Sun, Dec 3, 06 at 9:59
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Dec 9, 06 at 10:37
  • looking for a certain hair brush
    • Posted by: mrsgym on Fri, Nov 17, 06 at 0:50
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Dec 9, 06 at 2:11
  • what do you keep your jewelry in?
    • Posted by: creamgogo on Wed, Oct 25, 06 at 11:02
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Dec 8, 06 at 21:41
  • Coupon of Christmas gifts!
    • Posted by: pryjunkie on Wed, Dec 6, 06 at 20:59
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Dec 7, 06 at 6:42
  • My hair color is too dark
    • Posted by: evatx on Sun, Nov 26, 06 at 20:28
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Dec 5, 06 at 14:20
  • 'What Not to Wear' show
    • Posted by: ArtsyCraftsy on Thu, Dec 12, 02 at 9:37
      • 21 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Nov 29, 06 at 8:00
  • Deodorant fades my clothes
    • Posted by: deb18 on Thu, Oct 19, 06 at 8:57
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Nov 27, 06 at 23:38
  • Hair glaze
    • Posted by: ramrice on Thu, Nov 9, 06 at 18:08
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Nov 26, 06 at 18:14
  • Still Need Foundation Help
    • Posted by: lisb on Wed, Apr 5, 06 at 16:42
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Nov 25, 06 at 18:03
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38
 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

That Home Site!


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here