Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Beauty & Fashion

This forum is the place to share ideas on cosmetics, hair styling and fashion. Oh, and let's not forget body piercing!

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forum: Exercise & Nutrition


Beauty: That power by which a woman charms a lover and terrifies a husband. - Ambrose Bierce

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38
     
  • What's your favorite eye cream?
    • Posted by: suelahoo on Sat, Sep 23, 06 at 13:11
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Oct 3, 10 at 22:40
  • Anyone Giving Up Coloring to Go Gray?
    • Posted by: amck on Mon, Sep 22, 08 at 12:49
      • 21 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Aug 7, 13 at 13:06
  • recommendation for self-tanner
    • Posted by: toad_CA on Tue, Apr 27, 04 at 12:41
      • 15 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Feb 15, 12 at 3:41
  • My bathing suit solution
    • Posted by: tripletmom83 on Wed, Jul 17, 13 at 23:51
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Jul 22, 13 at 9:21
  • Obagi anyone?
    • Posted by: sambac on Sun, Mar 14, 10 at 13:34
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Apr 4, 10 at 8:48
  • Hair problem
    • Posted by: arianna_2007 on Fri, Dec 14, 07 at 10:43
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jul 11, 13 at 9:18
  • Uneven pierced earring holes
    • Posted by: sipsy on Tue, Oct 30, 07 at 10:00
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jul 10, 13 at 8:52
  • hairstyles
    • Posted by: azdeb on Sun, Feb 27, 05 at 15:37
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Mar 2, 05 at 9:03
  • Teeth Whitening
    • Posted by: tisa on Wed, Jun 27, 07 at 12:54
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jul 2, 07 at 4:35
  • Men's fashion question about undershirts
    • Posted by: pink_overalls on Tue, Mar 11, 08 at 20:30
      • 12 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Apr 12, 13 at 6:33
  • Advice on shapewear
    • Posted by: azmom on Thu, Mar 30, 06 at 10:12
      • 37 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jun 3, 13 at 7:15
  • Facial fillers
    • Posted by: letta on Mon, Apr 22, 13 at 18:01
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jun 2, 13 at 7:02
  • Hair problem need help.
    • Posted by: sarah_jennifer on Tue, Oct 30, 07 at 2:40
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, May 26, 13 at 9:04
  • Matrix Amplify Shampoo
    • Posted by: blueheron on Wed, Apr 17, 13 at 15:58
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, May 26, 13 at 9:03
  • Magic Sonic Skin Cleansing Brush
    • Posted by: brucewill on Tue, May 21, 13 at 8:54
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, May 26, 13 at 9:02
  • Bare Minerals: Learning Curve?
    • Posted by: marita40 on Mon, Nov 21, 05 at 18:50
      • 25 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, May 22, 13 at 7:18
  • HELP! My scalp is itchy & dry & flakes look like lice.
    • Posted by: dldm1123 on Wed, Jan 4, 06 at 11:53
      • 16 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jan 3, 08 at 18:02
  • Tipping Owners of Salons?
    • Posted by: Summer_NH on Sun, Mar 9, 03 at 0:40
      • 30 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, May 17, 13 at 7:58
  • Dark Underarms
    • Posted by: sameboat on Sun, Aug 12, 12 at 11:49
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, May 4, 13 at 15:05
  • Problem wearing shoes without socks - HELP
    • Posted by: peabody1 on Tue, Apr 30, 13 at 12:58
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, May 3, 13 at 20:42
  • dealing with chin hair
    • Posted by: marita40 on Sat, Dec 3, 05 at 10:15
      • 46 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, May 3, 13 at 20:15
  • Prada Bags - How to tell if real or fake?
    • Posted by: bizzymom2005 on Sun, Mar 12, 06 at 6:53
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Apr 25, 13 at 6:14
  • Conair Totally Pain Free Hair Removal
    • Posted by: Jenny_IL on Tue, Oct 28, 03 at 10:29
      • 15 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jan 9, 04 at 6:08
  • What is a good face cream to use,that WORKS?
    • Posted by: Dotty9 on Sat, May 31, 03 at 17:00
      • 12 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Mar 20, 13 at 19:09
  • Skin Lightening Creams
    • Posted by: jmwb on Mon, Jul 12, 04 at 16:39
      • 18 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Aug 16, 11 at 1:14
  • shoes
    • Posted by: arizonarose on Wed, Aug 29, 12 at 11:08
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Oct 26, 12 at 9:41
  • Moissanite vs. Diamond Rings?
    • Posted by: butterflylion on Sun, Jan 13, 08 at 15:21
      • 16 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Apr 13, 13 at 1:51
  • Footwear for Interview in Sloppy Weather
    • Posted by: sameboat on Mon, Dec 17, 12 at 23:38
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Dec 19, 12 at 8:10
  • dirty jewelry
    • Posted by: brownthumbia on Sun, Sep 2, 12 at 13:20
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Nov 11, 12 at 10:34
  • help me
    • Posted by: ourguys on Wed, Nov 28, 12 at 17:22
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Mar 4, 13 at 5:50
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38
 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

That Home Site!


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here