Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Beauty & Fashion

This forum is the place to share ideas on cosmetics, hair styling and fashion. Oh, and let's not forget body piercing!

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forum: Exercise & Nutrition


Beauty: That power by which a woman charms a lover and terrifies a husband. - Ambrose Bierce

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37
     
  • Sonicare Toothbrush
    • Posted by: brant on Sun, Jun 29, 03 at 0:51
      • 14 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jan 10, 04 at 15:44
  • Concealers
    • Posted by: Wanda_ETX on Sat, May 17, 03 at 23:05
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jan 5, 04 at 11:26
  • Has the salon industry gone mad?
    • Posted by: MaryAnnP on Tue, Nov 18, 03 at 15:16
      • 17 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jan 4, 04 at 17:57
  • Perfume question
    • Posted by: inchworminjersey on Fri, Nov 7, 03 at 16:06
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jan 2, 04 at 1:26
  • Best 'wet look' shadow for lids of a certain age?.?...
    • Posted by: ocbird on Thu, Nov 6, 03 at 19:47
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Dec 31, 03 at 12:20
  • Fashion classics that have gone thru the years with you.
    • Posted by: Yellowhair on Wed, Dec 3, 03 at 10:46
      • 15 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Dec 30, 03 at 12:02
  • Cream Eyeshadows
    • Posted by: Chan on Wed, Dec 24, 03 at 13:15
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Dec 30, 03 at 11:32
  • Eyeliner Application
    • Posted by: Chan on Wed, Oct 15, 03 at 20:38
      • 15 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Dec 29, 03 at 11:06
  • Bare Minerals
    • Posted by: Marilyn_FL on Thu, Dec 18, 03 at 17:34
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Dec 23, 03 at 9:57
  • Narrow Shoes in Boston
    • Posted by: tangerine_z6 on Wed, Sep 24, 03 at 16:17
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Dec 12, 03 at 17:51
  • Mom is desperate to locate this cologne!
    • Posted by: Caroline on Mon, Dec 8, 03 at 11:55
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Dec 9, 03 at 12:22
  • Hair Color Question - Help!!
    • Posted by: Renee_FL on Thu, Dec 4, 03 at 19:41
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Dec 7, 03 at 21:04
  • New perfumes - really irritating!
    • Posted by: weed30 on Tue, Oct 14, 03 at 10:41
      • 23 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Nov 29, 03 at 20:03
  • Favorite Make-Up Artist?
    • Posted by: Sassafras on Sat, Nov 22, 03 at 22:30
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Nov 23, 03 at 17:38
  • Body Wash
    • Posted by: cometfern on Fri, Oct 24, 03 at 12:10
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Nov 7, 03 at 22:49
  • acne scarring
    • Posted by: whispery on Thu, Sep 25, 03 at 22:54
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Oct 31, 03 at 22:11
  • Alpha hydroxy acids - what happened?
    • Posted by: Gina_w on Tue, Jul 8, 03 at 21:04
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Oct 28, 03 at 18:09
  • smelly jeans
    • Posted by: cometfern on Mon, Oct 27, 03 at 20:52
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Oct 28, 03 at 18:05
  • What products are you using now?
    • Posted by: Gina_w on Mon, Aug 11, 03 at 17:51
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Oct 27, 03 at 6:30
  • Best Nailpolish for natural nails?
    • Posted by: puddlejumper on Sun, Jun 29, 03 at 20:25
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Oct 27, 03 at 6:09
  • Professional Hair care
    • Posted by: Angel1977 on Wed, Oct 15, 03 at 11:20
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Oct 21, 03 at 12:36
  • Nads?
    • Posted by: rider on Fri, Apr 4, 03 at 11:43
      • 12 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Oct 20, 03 at 12:44
  • IGIA Instant Cover works!
    • Posted by: Cube1067 on Sun, Oct 12, 03 at 20:45
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Oct 16, 03 at 13:47
  • Eye brow pencil
    • Posted by: agnesd on Sun, Sep 28, 03 at 6:22
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Oct 2, 03 at 13:36
  • Growing out ultra short hair
    • Posted by: NotEnoughRoses on Fri, Aug 15, 03 at 20:38
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Sep 17, 03 at 21:42
  • Microdermabrasion Therapy
    • Posted by: BarbB on Thu, Jul 31, 03 at 17:27
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Sep 17, 03 at 1:39
  • Bare Escentuals VS Jane Iredale
    • Posted by: pjgolden1 on Tue, Sep 2, 03 at 0:25
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Sep 16, 03 at 1:54
  • Sally Hansen Cosmetics
    • Posted by: Chan on Tue, Sep 9, 03 at 20:11
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Sep 11, 03 at 13:50
  • Translucide?
    • Posted by: Phyllis_Philodendron on Mon, Mar 17, 03 at 16:19
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Sep 6, 03 at 10:07
  • alex something or other
    • Posted by: britbritmay on Sat, Aug 9, 03 at 9:04
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Aug 23, 03 at 7:49
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37
 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

That Home Site!


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here