Other Forums | Instructions | Search | FAQ | Post a Message

Trash To Treasure

This forum is for those determined to turn the discards of others into useful, or sometimes not so useful, objects.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below. Before posting a question, please check the FAQ and do a search to make sure it hasn't already been answered.

Related forums:   Home Decorating   |   Crafts & Decorations   |   Garden Junk@GW


To invent, you need a good imagination and a pile of junk. - Thomas A. Edison

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Gallery]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48
     
  • Finished Project! Cat Bed - Pictures!
    • Posted by: Lydia1959 on Thu, Aug 25, 05 at 8:14
      • 14 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Sep 27, 05 at 9:06
  • Trash to Treasure Chair - pix
    • Posted by: Gozalda on Mon, Sep 26, 05 at 16:54
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Sep 26, 05 at 21:24
  • Particleboard & Laminate Bookcase ???
    • Posted by: cncnorman on Sun, Sep 25, 05 at 14:48
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Sep 26, 05 at 9:21
  • My Memory is Trash
    • Posted by: firstjois on Mon, Sep 12, 05 at 13:22
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Sep 26, 05 at 2:32
  • Glue/Adhesive for Use on Glass?
    • Posted by: Des_Arc_Ya_Ya on Sun, Jul 3, 05 at 9:18
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Sep 25, 05 at 16:56
  • Want to turning my trash (garage) into a B & B
    • Posted by: Marianne57 on Sat, Sep 17, 05 at 16:11
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Sep 25, 05 at 12:37
  • What's your best curbside find?
    • Posted by: secondhandrose2 on Fri, Oct 22, 04 at 11:01
      • 28 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Sep 23, 05 at 22:16
  • Quick fix
    • Posted by: BayRidgeRI on Sat, Sep 3, 05 at 14:53
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Sep 22, 05 at 19:30
  • Jean Apron
    • Posted by: Freecycle_Queen on Sun, Sep 18, 05 at 20:21
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Sep 19, 05 at 13:51
  • Painting over finished metal ?
    • Posted by: chickadee__3a on Tue, Sep 6, 05 at 20:27
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Sep 19, 05 at 9:16
  • Maybe you folks can help
    • Posted by: Catlady15 on Mon, Sep 12, 05 at 12:15
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Sep 18, 05 at 17:16
  • What you working on?
    • Posted by: Des_Arc_Ya_Ya on Sun, Aug 14, 05 at 17:51
      • 22 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Sep 17, 05 at 23:01
  • Can you help me???
    • Posted by: Freecycle_Queen on Mon, Sep 12, 05 at 23:46
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Sep 13, 05 at 22:51
  • patio table
    • Posted by: beach_head on Thu, Sep 1, 05 at 22:00
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Fri, Sep 2, 05 at 20:41
  • Passed on one of my 'finds'
    • Posted by: Des_Arc_Ya_Ya on Thu, Sep 8, 05 at 15:05
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Sep 9, 05 at 14:59
  • Fiestaware junk
    • Posted by: sudiepav on Tue, Sep 13, 05 at 12:14
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Tue, Sep 13, 05 at 12:19
  • What is It? (photo)
    • Posted by: Des_Arc_Ya_Ya on Fri, Aug 19, 05 at 22:24
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Aug 25, 05 at 23:51
  • Wood Rack/Table?
    • Posted by: Des_Arc_Ya_Ya on Mon, Aug 22, 05 at 20:07
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Aug 26, 05 at 0:00
  • Please Post Some Photos!
    • Posted by: Des_Arc_Ya_Ya on Sun, Aug 21, 05 at 18:49
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Aug 22, 05 at 11:56
  • 'He Loves Me....He Loves Me Not....'
    • Posted by: Des_Arc_Ya_Ya on Sun, Aug 21, 05 at 18:48
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Sun, Aug 21, 05 at 20:21
  • 'Gertie's ' Medicine Cabinet
    • Posted by: Des_Arc_Ya_Ya on Sun, Aug 21, 05 at 18:44
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Sun, Aug 21, 05 at 20:40
  • Window wall
    • Posted by: dian57 on Wed, Aug 17, 05 at 6:13
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Aug 29, 05 at 7:47
  • Help painting over ceramic kitchen canisters?
    • Posted by: kittymommy on Thu, Jul 28, 05 at 20:36
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Aug 6, 05 at 15:04
  • Hot tub to fish pond?
    • Posted by: postum on Thu, Jul 28, 05 at 15:33
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Fri, Jul 29, 05 at 9:21
  • What I did....
    • Posted by: Freecycle_Queen on Sun, Sep 4, 05 at 22:29
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Sep 5, 05 at 13:30
  • My Railroad Box Numbers
    • Posted by: Des_Arc_Ya_Ya on Fri, Aug 19, 05 at 22:33
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Aug 20, 05 at 23:30
  • Clamp lamp: clamp missing - how to make it stand up?!
    • Posted by: wildmonster on Sun, Aug 21, 05 at 21:27
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Sep 8, 05 at 20:38
  • Throw away turned Potting Table
    • Posted by: Mush on Sat, Aug 13, 05 at 20:18
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Aug 16, 05 at 20:50
  • tin man
    • Posted by: OklaMoni on Mon, Aug 8, 05 at 19:23
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Aug 14, 05 at 22:34
  • Display Case from Old Windows (photo)
    • Posted by: Des_Arc_Ya_Ya on Mon, Aug 8, 05 at 14:41
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Aug 28, 05 at 17:15
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Gallery]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

That Home Site!


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here