Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Graphics & Scanning

This forum is for the discussion of graphic file editing, scanning and the uploading of images. Make sure you read the instructions on uploading as certain restrictions apply.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   Computer Help   |   HTML & Web Authoring

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39
     
  • Jasc psp vs Corel psp
    • Posted by: judys_ont on Wed, Aug 29, 07 at 15:57
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Sep 9, 07 at 9:49
  • Which scanner is best?
    • Posted by: pinkcarnation on Thu, Jun 14, 07 at 15:08
  • Working with old photo,s
    • Posted by: gillian_41 on Mon, Aug 20, 07 at 7:37
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Aug 21, 07 at 7:43
  • Wanting to create graphics
    • Posted by: underthemoon on Sun, Jul 29, 07 at 10:01
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Aug 13, 07 at 9:55
  • Happy birthday joy_ca
    • Posted by: reduc500 on Fri, Jul 27, 07 at 4:08
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jul 31, 07 at 15:13
  • Pixel Line Art
    • Posted by: stardom on Tue, Apr 24, 07 at 10:17
  • Resizing pictures
    • Posted by: cocooner on Sat, Jun 23, 07 at 9:19
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jul 9, 07 at 23:45
  • Happy birthday Mst__
    • Posted by: reduc500 on Wed, May 9, 07 at 5:31
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Jul 9, 07 at 5:30
  • lost filters
    • Posted by: sugar_fl on Wed, Jul 4, 07 at 19:12
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Jul 6, 07 at 22:33
  • Can some one please help?
    • Posted by: patches_02 on Wed, Jul 4, 07 at 14:00
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jul 5, 07 at 14:56
  • favor needed
    • Posted by: reduc500 on Mon, Jun 18, 07 at 8:42
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jun 19, 07 at 5:26
  • Sea Life
    • Posted by: kyry on Tue, May 22, 07 at 11:02
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jun 18, 07 at 15:55
  • Venice
    • Posted by: stardom on Fri, Jun 15, 07 at 8:57
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jun 16, 07 at 11:57
  • Love My City
    • Posted by: jemellin on Wed, Jun 13, 07 at 11:15
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jun 16, 07 at 6:41
  • Oriental Dreams
    • Posted by: kyry on Thu, Jun 14, 07 at 18:43
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jun 15, 07 at 23:03
  • Using Natures Illusions program
    • Posted by: jemellin on Wed, Jun 13, 07 at 9:57
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jun 15, 07 at 23:00
  • Breezy days
    • Posted by: stardom on Fri, Jun 15, 07 at 8:34
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jun 15, 07 at 22:57
  • Picasa/Snapfire/Corel
    • Posted by: ms_minnamouse on Wed, May 30, 07 at 22:58
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jun 5, 07 at 16:45
  • Why is my camera doing this?
    • Posted by: ms_minnamouse on Sat, Jun 2, 07 at 22:20
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jun 4, 07 at 17:42
  • Photo-hosting sites?
    • Posted by: libbyliz on Tue, May 29, 07 at 13:10
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, May 29, 07 at 23:47
  • Never Let tag
    • Posted by: kyry on Sun, May 20, 07 at 10:57
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, May 26, 07 at 9:13
  • flash in picture....
    • Posted by: maybee on Fri, May 18, 07 at 14:28
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, May 23, 07 at 20:13
  • Cut out Frame
    • Posted by: stardom on Mon, May 14, 07 at 9:57
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, May 21, 07 at 10:36
  • Software or plugin?
    • Posted by: marilyn_fl on Thu, May 17, 07 at 17:45
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, May 21, 07 at 10:32
  • Can't remember how to embed a photo in a message.
    • Posted by: botanybabe on Sat, May 19, 07 at 19:52
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, May 19, 07 at 22:30
  • plug ins
    • Posted by: sunshinetm on Sun, Apr 22, 07 at 21:33
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, May 13, 07 at 0:28
  • auto save
    • Posted by: sugar_fl on Sat, May 12, 07 at 2:35
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, May 12, 07 at 12:16
  • help with saving transparent
    • Posted by: sugar_fl on Sun, Mar 4, 07 at 23:13
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, May 5, 07 at 8:26
  • psp xi
    • Posted by: maybee on Sat, Mar 10, 07 at 22:42
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, May 4, 07 at 23:11
  • what's this font?
    • Posted by: tonda1 on Mon, Apr 23, 07 at 17:00
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, May 4, 07 at 23:05
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39
 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

That Home Site!


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here