Other Forums | Instructions | Search | FAQ | Post a Message

Crafts and Decorations

This is the place to share various ideas for crafts, decorations, ornaments, and what to do with those 200 boxes of styrofoam balls you have down in the basement.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Before posting a question, please check the FAQ and do a search to make sure it hasn't already been answered.

Related forums:   Home Decorating   |   Soap & Candle Making   |   Computer Crafts   |   Scrapbooks
            Clay & Ceramics   |   Paper Arts   |   Decorative & Tole Painting   |   Dollmaking   |   Holidays   |   Garden & Flower Crafts
@GW


Nothing contributes so much to tranquilizing the mind as a steady purpose--a point on which the soul may fix its intellectual eye. - Mary Wollstonecraft Shelley

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Gallery]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67
     
  • painted eggs sealant?
    • Posted by: calirose on Sat, Oct 9, 10 at 11:37
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Oct 10, 10 at 17:50
  • another good one!
    • Posted by: taunia1 on Wed, Sep 22, 10 at 14:54
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Oct 10, 10 at 14:58
  • Corn Husks for making wreaths
    • Posted by: wynn2010 on Wed, Aug 25, 10 at 7:43
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Oct 9, 10 at 12:44
  • check this out!!!
    • Posted by: taunia1 on Thu, Sep 30, 10 at 20:38
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Oct 6, 10 at 15:32
  • Selling at craft show - newbie at it
    • Posted by: calirose on Mon, Sep 27, 10 at 11:50
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Oct 5, 10 at 10:56
  • Scrabble pendants and magnets
    • Posted by: emily928 on Wed, Aug 18, 10 at 13:10
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Sep 27, 10 at 14:43
  • Name tags?
    • Posted by: posieh on Thu, Sep 23, 10 at 18:31
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Sep 23, 10 at 23:51
  • Paperclip angel
    • Posted by: mommyowl65 on Thu, Sep 16, 10 at 11:41
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Sep 23, 10 at 18:29
  • great site
    • Posted by: taunia1 on Wed, Sep 22, 10 at 14:21
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Sep 23, 10 at 18:25
  • Adding blackout fabric to roman shades
    • Posted by: barb_n_kev on Tue, Sep 14, 10 at 13:16
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Sep 20, 10 at 2:23
  • Copper sheet
    • Posted by: cloughy on Fri, Sep 17, 10 at 14:46
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Sep 19, 10 at 0:41
  • Aunt Martha's paints?
    • Posted by: mariend on Sat, Sep 4, 10 at 12:02
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Sep 17, 10 at 20:30
  • great site
    • Posted by: taunia1 on Mon, Sep 13, 10 at 1:55
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Sep 13, 10 at 12:58
  • Qick gifts for elderly ladies to make.
    • Posted by: craftinggrannie on Sun, Aug 29, 10 at 17:37
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Sep 7, 10 at 20:29
  • ~Boutique Hair Bows~
    • Posted by: chasityfleming on Tue, Aug 17, 10 at 19:58
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Aug 29, 10 at 10:17
  • Baby Sock Rose Bouquet
    • Posted by: kudzukween on Wed, Aug 25, 10 at 18:19
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Aug 26, 10 at 22:27
  • aluminum folding chairs needing help
    • Posted by: patsyann on Tue, Aug 10, 10 at 19:56
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Aug 24, 10 at 23:48
  • Recycle old Albums Into Fans
    • Posted by: kudzukween on Thu, Jul 1, 10 at 20:57
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Aug 17, 10 at 16:43
  • Where can I find decoupage pictures?
    • Posted by: toomuchglass on Sun, Jul 11, 10 at 16:41
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Aug 17, 10 at 16:40
  • Crafting with Gourds anyone?
    • Posted by: rodent on Tue, Jul 6, 10 at 23:10
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Aug 12, 10 at 22:18
  • patriotic plaque with house numbers (picture)
    • Posted by: donnas on Thu, May 27, 10 at 13:45
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Aug 8, 10 at 18:23
  • 13th Birthday Centerpiece
    • Posted by: becky54_2007 on Fri, Jul 16, 10 at 22:02
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Aug 3, 10 at 21:05
  • Clear epoxy used as fake water in plant arrangements?
    • Posted by: javaandjazz on Sun, Aug 1, 10 at 7:58
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Aug 1, 10 at 14:18
  • help with CD craft
    • Posted by: wendy77 on Thu, Jul 29, 10 at 14:43
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Jul 29, 10 at 18:44
  • Baby Food jars.
    • Posted by: ivamae on Fri, Jul 2, 10 at 13:00
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jul 26, 10 at 13:53
  • Silk flower making
    • Posted by: chedaw on Fri, May 12, 06 at 8:40
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jul 24, 10 at 4:43
  • Story Bracelets
    • Posted by: Cherryfizz on Fri, Aug 26, 05 at 5:33
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jul 19, 10 at 23:31
  • Glass Blocks
    • Posted by: Wanda_Illinois on Wed, Oct 27, 04 at 9:05
      • 13 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jul 14, 10 at 11:21
  • Son wants a star wars theme
    • Posted by: ttyler on Thu, Jun 10, 10 at 15:42
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jul 9, 10 at 21:47
  • Odd things you've collected over the years
    • Posted by: toomuchglass on Thu, Jun 17, 10 at 20:58
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jul 9, 10 at 15:01
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Gallery]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

That Home Site!


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here