Other Forums | Instructions | Search | FAQ | Post a Message

Crafts and Decorations

This is the place to share various ideas for crafts, decorations, ornaments, and what to do with those 200 boxes of styrofoam balls you have down in the basement.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Before posting a question, please check the FAQ and do a search to make sure it hasn't already been answered.

Related forums:   Home Decorating   |   Soap & Candle Making   |   Computer Crafts   |   Scrapbooks
            Clay & Ceramics   |   Paper Arts   |   Decorative & Tole Painting   |   Dollmaking   |   Holidays   |   Garden & Flower Crafts
@GW


Nothing contributes so much to tranquilizing the mind as a steady purpose--a point on which the soul may fix its intellectual eye. - Mary Wollstonecraft Shelley

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Gallery]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67
     
  • Craft Fair report from Saturday
    • Posted by: toomuchglass on Sun, Nov 7, 10 at 16:15
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Nov 8, 10 at 7:24
  • Bathroom Plunger craft
    • Posted by: ggks on Sun, Oct 31, 10 at 15:43
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Nov 6, 10 at 21:07
  • Sea Shell Wreath
    • Posted by: ozarkginh on Mon, Jul 26, 10 at 20:06
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Nov 6, 10 at 18:56
  • Nervous, first craft show!!!
    • Posted by: dirtundermyfingers on Fri, Oct 15, 10 at 11:15
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Nov 6, 10 at 12:24
  • Suggestions needed
    • Posted by: ivamae on Mon, Oct 25, 10 at 18:43
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Nov 5, 10 at 23:31
  • magnifying lamp
    • Posted by: mst___ on Thu, Nov 4, 10 at 21:21
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Nov 5, 10 at 20:11
  • Crafting magazines?
    • Posted by: hobby_libby on Thu, Oct 21, 10 at 20:51
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Nov 2, 10 at 16:20
  • Anyone remember GFP?
    • Posted by: taunia1 on Wed, Sep 22, 10 at 14:25
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Nov 1, 10 at 16:21
  • How and what do you say to craft show customers?
    • Posted by: marti8a on Sun, Oct 31, 10 at 0:51
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Nov 1, 10 at 7:52
  • Thin wax string for bracelets
    • Posted by: msa62001 on Mon, Aug 9, 10 at 8:31
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Oct 31, 10 at 15:45
  • Folding basket from a placemat?
    • Posted by: heirloomtomato on Mon, Oct 11, 10 at 15:37
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Oct 25, 10 at 18:30
  • Needing help please.
    • Posted by: kessy56 on Tue, Oct 19, 10 at 0:49
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Oct 21, 10 at 23:19
  • I'm getting an interest in Paper Mache
    • Posted by: toomuchglass on Sun, Sep 19, 10 at 0:45
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Oct 19, 10 at 8:15
  • Printables...
    • Posted by: leveta on Sun, Oct 17, 10 at 9:06
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Oct 18, 10 at 11:54
  • Old silk scarves
    • Posted by: posieh on Wed, Jun 30, 10 at 20:06
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Oct 17, 10 at 16:23
  • Witch Lantern Tutorial
    • Posted by: kudzukween on Fri, Oct 15, 10 at 20:28
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Oct 16, 10 at 9:12
  • how to dye roving using an electric steamer
    • Posted by: conniemlee on Thu, Oct 7, 10 at 18:37
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Oct 13, 10 at 18:27
  • how to hang on wall without back hook????
    • Posted by: qudsia on Thu, Aug 19, 10 at 5:14
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Oct 11, 10 at 4:23
  • painted eggs sealant?
    • Posted by: calirose on Sat, Oct 9, 10 at 11:37
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Oct 10, 10 at 17:50
  • another good one!
    • Posted by: taunia1 on Wed, Sep 22, 10 at 14:54
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Oct 10, 10 at 14:58
  • Corn Husks for making wreaths
    • Posted by: wynn2010 on Wed, Aug 25, 10 at 7:43
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Oct 9, 10 at 12:44
  • check this out!!!
    • Posted by: taunia1 on Thu, Sep 30, 10 at 20:38
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Oct 6, 10 at 15:32
  • Selling at craft show - newbie at it
    • Posted by: calirose on Mon, Sep 27, 10 at 11:50
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Oct 5, 10 at 10:56
  • Scrabble pendants and magnets
    • Posted by: emily928 on Wed, Aug 18, 10 at 13:10
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Sep 27, 10 at 14:43
  • Name tags?
    • Posted by: posieh on Thu, Sep 23, 10 at 18:31
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Sep 23, 10 at 23:51
  • Paperclip angel
    • Posted by: mommyowl65 on Thu, Sep 16, 10 at 11:41
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Sep 23, 10 at 18:29
  • great site
    • Posted by: taunia1 on Wed, Sep 22, 10 at 14:21
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Sep 23, 10 at 18:25
  • Adding blackout fabric to roman shades
    • Posted by: barb_n_kev on Tue, Sep 14, 10 at 13:16
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Sep 20, 10 at 2:23
  • Copper sheet
    • Posted by: cloughy on Fri, Sep 17, 10 at 14:46
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Sep 19, 10 at 0:41
  • Aunt Martha's paints?
    • Posted by: mariend on Sat, Sep 4, 10 at 12:02
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Sep 17, 10 at 20:30
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Gallery]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

That Home Site!


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Please review our Rules of Play before posting.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here