Other Forums | Instructions | Post a Message

The Wedding Forum

This forum is the place for those making wedding plans to discuss details like invitations, expenses, flowers, more expenses, the reception, big expenses, and how to keep your future brother-in-law from getting out of line with the bridesmaids.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums: (soon enough! ;-)   Parents


At American weddings, the quality of the food is inversely proportional to the social position of the bride and groom. - Calvin Trillin

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25
     
  • Wedding votives
    • Posted by: dian57 on Fri, Jan 6, 06 at 5:56
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Jan 15, 06 at 13:22
  • August garden wedding
    • Posted by: Taigen on Fri, Dec 30, 05 at 18:20
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jan 12, 06 at 17:26
  • Wedding guide book
    • Posted by: socks12345 on Wed, Jan 11, 06 at 13:11
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jan 12, 06 at 13:45
  • outdoor ceremonies
    • Posted by: caryls on Wed, Jan 11, 06 at 11:52
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Jan 11, 06 at 12:10
  • We Had A Tough Time
    • Posted by: jeffdeblase on Mon, Nov 21, 05 at 15:28
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jan 5, 06 at 20:19
  • can someone tell me how to post a picture
    • Posted by: Taigen on Wed, Jan 4, 06 at 8:55
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Jan 5, 06 at 0:20
  • Whom to Tip
    • Posted by: SarbeD on Tue, Dec 27, 05 at 16:27
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Dec 29, 05 at 23:41
  • wedding at home
    • Posted by: kimm41 on Sun, Dec 11, 05 at 20:09
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Dec 23, 05 at 21:39
  • ULC Wedding??
    • Posted by: JeffLong on Sat, Dec 10, 05 at 20:39
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Dec 16, 05 at 12:18
  • Wedding invitations inserts
    • Posted by: anita_co on Sun, Dec 11, 05 at 15:53
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Dec 14, 05 at 14:12
  • Getting Hitched Quick
    • Posted by: OnMyWay on Sat, Dec 10, 05 at 1:12
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Dec 13, 05 at 14:08
  • Very Small Wedding was beautiful
    • Posted by: Marie26 on Wed, Dec 7, 05 at 21:27
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Dec 8, 05 at 23:05
  • Outdoor Wedding Idea's
    • Posted by: ljw40 on Thu, Nov 3, 05 at 20:44
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Nov 30, 05 at 19:56
  • How many bottles of wine do I need?
    • Posted by: Marie26 on Sat, Nov 26, 05 at 1:38
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Nov 27, 05 at 2:51
  • No birdseed or bubbles - what to do?
    • Posted by: Twinkle on Thu, Jun 23, 05 at 9:33
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Nov 23, 05 at 20:45
  • Is there any need to visit a wedding show
    • Posted by: AnnFle on Tue, Nov 22, 05 at 18:49
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Nov 23, 05 at 12:04
  • How do I word the reception card...
    • Posted by: Sue7972 on Mon, Jul 11, 05 at 15:18
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Nov 15, 05 at 1:56
  • VERY Small Wedding
    • Posted by: Marie26 on Tue, Jul 26, 05 at 18:32
      • 39 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Nov 11, 05 at 19:22
  • Yet another Wedding Gift ?!?!
    • Posted by: SusieT on Sat, Oct 29, 05 at 12:08
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Nov 10, 05 at 15:38
  • Opinions on reception...please
    • Posted by: terij on Wed, Oct 12, 05 at 10:02
      • 18 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Nov 9, 05 at 9:06
  • how much room between round tables needed
    • Posted by: Ninip27 on Sat, Oct 15, 05 at 19:59
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Nov 4, 05 at 21:47
  • How to needed for touille swags...
    • Posted by: sapphires on Wed, Oct 26, 05 at 1:22
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Nov 1, 05 at 11:15
  • Extended Ceremony!
    • Posted by: morrisonsMYmuse on Mon, Aug 8, 05 at 13:26
      • 32 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Oct 13, 05 at 22:11
  • Opening Gifts - tradition???
    • Posted by: MarchWedding on Mon, Sep 26, 05 at 14:35
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Sep 30, 05 at 18:40
  • Niece getting married
    • Posted by: Susan_in_NC on Mon, Sep 26, 05 at 20:42
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Sep 28, 05 at 15:21
  • shower gifts for a distant bride
    • Posted by: MonaBlair on Sat, Sep 24, 05 at 11:14
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Sep 25, 05 at 22:50
  • The most beautiful bouquets EVER!
    • Posted by: morrisonsMYmuse on Sat, Jul 9, 05 at 14:55
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Sep 19, 05 at 10:26
  • How do you invite some, but not all?
    • Posted by: annaneaves on Wed, Aug 10, 05 at 13:49
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Sep 16, 05 at 14:47
  • Black Tie Invited
    • Posted by: librarymom03 on Fri, Sep 9, 05 at 9:50
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Sep 15, 05 at 18:16
  • dinner music...
    • Posted by: morrisonsMYmuse on Sun, Aug 21, 05 at 17:35
      • 13 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Sep 9, 05 at 12:43
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25
 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

That Home Site!


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here