Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Smaller Homes

Living in a ranch, bungalow or cottage under 2000 square feet? Find out how other home owners are getting the most out of their small spaces -- including decorating, renovating and everyday living. Good things do come in small packages!

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   The Old House   |   Home Repair   |   Remodeling   |   Home Decorating

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


Off-Topic Conversations     [Switch to:  Discussions ]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5
     
  • Japanese hybrid house plans
    • Posted by: graymoss on Sat, Jan 20, 07 at 2:09
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, May 20, 07 at 22:09
  • Flowers from Plum Cottage
    • Posted by: flowerlady6 on Sun, Apr 15, 07 at 11:36
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, May 16, 07 at 18:55
  • Where is everyone?
    • Posted by: flowerlady6 on Sat, Feb 17, 07 at 12:31
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Feb 24, 07 at 7:11
  • Back on schedule
    • Posted by: emagineer on Tue, Oct 3, 06 at 8:57
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Jan 24, 07 at 8:28
  • The ultimate irony
    • Posted by: angelcub on Thu, Aug 24, 06 at 16:30
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Nov 25, 06 at 8:02
  • What is happening to this site?
    • Posted by: freezengirl on Wed, Aug 30, 06 at 12:38
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Nov 13, 06 at 0:04
  • Plum Cottage Gardens
    • Posted by: flowerlady6 on Mon, Jul 17, 06 at 8:19
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Sep 4, 06 at 8:30
  • Enjoying the smaller house
    • Posted by: emagineer on Tue, Jul 25, 06 at 7:01
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Aug 30, 06 at 18:05
  • What's Your Weather Like?
    • Posted by: bzyathome on Tue, Aug 15, 06 at 10:01
      • 12 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Aug 29, 06 at 11:40
  • Look who came to visit...
    • Posted by: mrsmarv on Fri, Aug 18, 06 at 10:18
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Aug 25, 06 at 9:54
  • Do you buy Pet Med through the mail or internet?
    • Posted by: ranaeluvstexas on Tue, Aug 15, 06 at 11:55
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Aug 16, 06 at 14:04
  • TGIF! What are your weekend plans?
    • Posted by: pameliap on Fri, Aug 11, 06 at 6:00
      • 12 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Aug 14, 06 at 19:41
  • Couple of posies
    • Posted by: flowerlady6 on Thu, Jul 13, 06 at 8:50
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Aug 9, 06 at 11:37
  • Smaller Home urls and good tips
    • Posted by: emagineer on Thu, Aug 3, 06 at 8:38
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Aug 6, 06 at 15:02
  • Remember the 40s/50s
    • Posted by: emagineer on Thu, Aug 3, 06 at 9:18
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Aug 3, 06 at 17:12
  • I love my son : )
    • Posted by: angelcub on Wed, Jul 26, 06 at 17:40
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Aug 2, 06 at 11:33
  • MMMMM, dinner!
    • Posted by: girlgroupgirl on Mon, Jul 17, 06 at 23:45
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jul 25, 06 at 15:05
  • A Cool Dessert for Summer
    • Posted by: flowerlady6 on Sat, Jul 8, 06 at 7:44
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jul 17, 06 at 8:22
  • Garage sales, yeah!!!
    • Posted by: pameliap on Sat, Jul 8, 06 at 15:35
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jul 15, 06 at 15:50

Off-Topic Conversations     [Switch to:  Discussions ]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

That Home Site!


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Please review our Rules of Play before posting.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here