Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Photography

This is the place to discuss hows, why-fors and better-nots of the art of photography, and also to share photos.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums: Parents   |   Grandparents   |   Electronics


One time the power went out in my house and I had to use the flash on my camera to see my way around. I made a sandwich and took fifty pictures of my face. The neighbors thought there was lightning in my house. - Steven Wright

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67
     
  • Some old B&W's
    • Posted by: greentfinger on Mon, Apr 25, 11 at 12:18
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jul 7, 11 at 22:41
  • Memories
    • Posted by: greentfinger on Sun, Jun 19, 11 at 12:30
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jul 7, 11 at 22:23
  • Not a great pic
    • Posted by: rcnaylor on Sat, Jul 2, 11 at 11:40
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jul 6, 11 at 19:39
  • Is this an acceptable price for a tripod?
    • Posted by: ntt_hou on Mon, Mar 21, 11 at 19:26
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jun 28, 11 at 2:04
  • daylily @ sunset
    • Posted by: jswell3 on Sat, Jun 25, 11 at 8:52
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Jun 25, 11 at 23:00
  • Memorial Day weekend
    • Posted by: crunchpa on Tue, May 31, 11 at 7:19
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jun 25, 11 at 9:24
  • New here, looking for tips.
    • Posted by: sumnerfan on Sat, Apr 23, 11 at 19:23
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jun 22, 11 at 1:32
  • digi light/lense
    • Posted by: joe_mn on Fri, Jun 17, 11 at 9:52
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Jun 21, 11 at 12:44
  • Need quick professional advice
    • Posted by: a.girl.named.max on Mon, May 2, 11 at 20:04
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jun 20, 11 at 14:08
  • camera card
    • Posted by: joe_mn on Sat, Jun 18, 11 at 10:39
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jun 20, 11 at 0:54
  • That FZ35
    • Posted by: nwwoman on Thu, Jun 2, 11 at 9:52
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jun 4, 11 at 11:59
  • Help with technical requirements
    • Posted by: mgeca on Sat, May 21, 11 at 12:27
      • 13 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jun 1, 11 at 17:28
  • ?? Regarding humid weather
    • Posted by: danihoney on Thu, May 26, 11 at 12:23
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, May 27, 11 at 2:05
  • Blooms taken today w/new camera in my garden
    • Posted by: susieq07 on Fri, May 13, 11 at 15:22
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, May 17, 11 at 20:02
  • sunset
    • Posted by: oldcrafty on Fri, Apr 29, 11 at 11:39
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, May 4, 11 at 15:21
  • Photos by Vivian Maier
    • Posted by: kim_okla on Sun, May 1, 11 at 21:49
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, May 2, 11 at 19:20
  • Legs & More...
    • Posted by: konrad___far_north on Fri, Apr 22, 11 at 2:25
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Apr 25, 11 at 7:20
  • Need help with my old power shot Cannon.
    • Posted by: pump_toad on Tue, Apr 19, 11 at 11:34
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Apr 23, 11 at 23:36
  • How do you print sharp pictures?
    • Posted by: barb5 on Mon, Apr 11, 11 at 9:49
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Apr 17, 11 at 9:43
  • Presque Isle S.P.
    • Posted by: crunchpa on Sun, Apr 10, 11 at 14:23
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Apr 15, 11 at 20:58
  • Sunset on a flooded field
    • Posted by: minrose on Mon, Apr 11, 11 at 7:29
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Apr 15, 11 at 20:55
  • White Tailed Deer
    • Posted by: konrad___far_north on Tue, Mar 15, 11 at 23:19
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Apr 3, 11 at 18:53
  • It's Getting Dry Here
    • Posted by: kentuck_8b on Thu, Mar 31, 11 at 21:46
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Apr 3, 11 at 14:09
  • Battery Operated Digital Photo Frame?
    • Posted by: blueiris24 on Fri, Feb 11, 11 at 11:21
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Apr 1, 11 at 22:38
  • fish
    • Posted by: oldcrafty on Thu, Mar 24, 11 at 12:39
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Mar 27, 11 at 19:10
  • baby bird
    • Posted by: oldcrafty on Fri, Mar 25, 11 at 14:59
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Mar 26, 11 at 16:25
  • Species tulips...happy Spring!
    • Posted by: pfmastin on Thu, Mar 24, 11 at 22:33
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Mar 26, 11 at 16:24
  • Spring Break
    • Posted by: crunchpa on Mon, Mar 21, 11 at 20:00
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Mar 26, 11 at 9:38
  • fish, second try
    • Posted by: oldcrafty on Thu, Mar 24, 11 at 12:53
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Mar 26, 11 at 9:33
  • don't know what this is called...'mask' ??
    • Posted by: craftyc on Mon, Mar 7, 11 at 18:21
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Mar 15, 11 at 21:22
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67
 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

That Home Site!


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Please review our Rules of Play before posting.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here