Shop Products
Houzz Logo Print
dekr_gw

buycabinets.com

dekr
16 years ago

HI,

I am putting in a new kitchen and received a quote from buycabinets.com, price is great, but I cannot find a lot about the company except the website. Has anyone bought from them?

Also, does anyone own UltraCraft Destiny cabinets? If so, any comments on them?

Thanks!

Comments (22)

• fightingoverfinishes
    16 years ago

Well, I bought cabinets from them but haven't taken delivery yet. I had a great experience with my sales person. After you pay they turn you over to a "project manager". We haven't had the best time working with her but nothing serious. Our cabs should arrive in town any day and we will be contacted to set up delievery. I'll let you know when we get our cabinets.... I found a few positive postings on GW re: buycabinets....that is how I found out about them.

• User
    16 years ago

I have no experience, but checked them out with Better Business and I have attached the link to see the report. To take away the suspense, they look very reputable.

Here is a link that might be useful: bbb report on buycabinets.com

• jayav
    16 years ago

I considered them but eventually ended up going with a local company. I had a pleasant experience working with them though. There are bunch of folks on this forum who have purchased from them and are happy.

• amsunshine
    16 years ago

I purchased my Kraftmaid cabinets from them and am very happy. Their service was excellent from start to finish, and their prices were also excellent. No complaints at all.

• glad
    16 years ago

i don't have the ultracraft destiny cabinets but am considering them. the thermafoil doors i looked at were very nice -- no orange peel look for thew white and they rotate the wood grain in the wood look thernafoil from dor to door so they look more natural.