Other Forums | Instructions | Post a Message

The Wedding Forum

This forum is the place for those making wedding plans to discuss details like invitations, expenses, flowers, more expenses, the reception, big expenses, and how to keep your future brother-in-law from getting out of line with the bridesmaids.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums: (soon enough! ;-)   Parents


At American weddings, the quality of the food is inversely proportional to the social position of the bride and groom. - Calvin Trillin

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25
     
  • where to find must-have vases...
    • Posted by: martinsbride on Sat, Jun 18, 05 at 2:00
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jun 22, 05 at 14:46
  • cute place card idea
    • Posted by: gellchom on Mon, May 31, 04 at 14:58
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jun 21, 05 at 17:17
  • an idea i have
    • Posted by: Marie26 on Thu, Apr 14, 05 at 19:21
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jun 18, 05 at 11:54
  • How crass is it
    • Posted by: lizmonster on Sat, Aug 28, 04 at 19:30
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jun 18, 05 at 1:55
  • The Highlight of our Honeymoon (pic)
    • Posted by: Penny_Sav on Mon, Jul 5, 04 at 21:39
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jun 18, 05 at 1:49
  • 12 more days!
    • Posted by: dian57 on Sun, May 8, 05 at 5:42
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jun 18, 05 at 1:11
  • I got married!
    • Posted by: froggy05 on Tue, May 17, 05 at 1:16
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jun 18, 05 at 1:07
  • Bridezilla of Seal Beach!
    • Posted by: FlyingFlower on Sun, Jun 5, 05 at 12:15
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jun 18, 05 at 1:03
  • Dave Barry Meets Bridezilla
    • Posted by: gellchom on Thu, Jun 2, 05 at 16:02
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jun 18, 05 at 0:55
  • bridesmaids and groomsmen
    • Posted by: abcnews on Tue, Jun 7, 05 at 10:07
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jun 16, 05 at 12:27
  • getting married?
    • Posted by: loveresearcher on Wed, Jun 15, 05 at 8:44
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jun 16, 05 at 0:38
  • online china sites?
    • Posted by: sheilajoyce on Tue, Jun 14, 05 at 4:08
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jun 15, 05 at 14:32
  • Wedding bubbles
    • Posted by: KathyG_in_MI on Sun, Jun 5, 05 at 13:45
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jun 14, 05 at 18:14
  • Favorite Gift?
    • Posted by: snickerdoodle564 on Wed, May 4, 05 at 1:10
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jun 9, 05 at 15:10
  • Parebts/groom- Who pays for what in splitting costs?
    • Posted by: katclaws_MO on Mon, Apr 11, 05 at 19:04
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jun 1, 05 at 18:38
  • what do I wear?
    • Posted by: CindyG1 on Mon, May 23, 05 at 11:16
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, May 25, 05 at 12:41
  • Afternoon reception following ceremony...?
    • Posted by: LuvnDaisies on Mon, May 16, 05 at 21:36
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, May 17, 05 at 18:40
  • Father's toast?
    • Posted by: sheilajoyce on Wed, May 11, 05 at 22:57
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, May 12, 05 at 10:03
  • Friends Can't Attend: Videos OK?
    • Posted by: imaginus on Thu, Apr 14, 05 at 10:02
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, May 10, 05 at 10:36
  • congratulations froggy!
    • Posted by: gellchom on Sat, Apr 30, 05 at 19:34
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, May 5, 05 at 15:23
  • Wedding Song
    • Posted by: Jim_Colyer on Sun, Apr 17, 05 at 23:31
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Apr 18, 05 at 6:49
  • wedding reception dvd or cd movie
    • Posted by: mscott on Sun, Apr 10, 05 at 17:20
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Apr 16, 05 at 11:50
  • Who gets invited to rehearsal dinner
    • Posted by: Cflower on Thu, Apr 7, 05 at 22:06
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Apr 15, 05 at 20:32
  • What to do with the invitation copper plates
    • Posted by: sheilajoyce on Wed, Apr 13, 05 at 23:31
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Apr 15, 05 at 16:14
  • destination wedding
    • Posted by: celeste71 on Fri, Jan 21, 05 at 0:36
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Apr 15, 05 at 0:00
  • invitations for the rehersal
    • Posted by: caf56 on Mon, Apr 4, 05 at 16:56
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Apr 7, 05 at 13:33
  • What do you think of this??
    • Posted by: jennmonkey on Sat, Mar 5, 05 at 17:53
      • 22 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Apr 1, 05 at 15:02
  • a beautiful wedding
    • Posted by: gellchom on Sun, Feb 27, 05 at 22:28
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Mar 25, 05 at 16:49
  • Almost there...37 days
    • Posted by: froggy05 on Thu, Mar 24, 05 at 0:15
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Mar 24, 05 at 22:44
  • Wedding Traditions
    • Posted by: gardengate on Wed, Mar 16, 05 at 16:36
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Mar 24, 05 at 21:44
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25
 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

That Home Site!


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here