Other Forums | Instructions | Post a Message

The Wedding Forum

This forum is the place for those making wedding plans to discuss details like invitations, expenses, flowers, more expenses, the reception, big expenses, and how to keep your future brother-in-law from getting out of line with the bridesmaids.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums: (soon enough! ;-)   Parents


At American weddings, the quality of the food is inversely proportional to the social position of the bride and groom. - Calvin Trillin

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25
     
  • House Of Brides
    • Posted by: ronny1000 on Wed, Apr 19, 06 at 10:04
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Apr 24, 06 at 8:43
  • dove release at ceremony
    • Posted by: Ninip27 on Fri, Oct 21, 05 at 16:15
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Apr 24, 06 at 5:41
  • Irreconcilable Differences?
    • Posted by: scarlett2001 on Wed, Mar 1, 06 at 18:08
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Apr 10, 06 at 18:14
  • Guests: lists, lists, lists! (management)
    • Posted by: carrieb on Sun, Apr 2, 06 at 11:27
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Apr 5, 06 at 10:46
  • Wedding Registry
    • Posted by: sburkhart on Wed, Mar 29, 06 at 13:40
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Mar 29, 06 at 23:00
  • Table favor poem...
    • Posted by: borderbelle on Mon, Mar 27, 06 at 17:23
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Mar 29, 06 at 9:01
  • Flowers for engagement party
    • Posted by: emersonsf on Wed, Mar 22, 06 at 14:51
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Mar 28, 06 at 20:49
  • anyone sending save the date cards?
    • Posted by: morrisonsMYmuse on Mon, Aug 8, 05 at 6:56
      • 14 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Mar 28, 06 at 4:44
  • Assigned Seating(?), etc. etc. etc....
    • Posted by: carrieb on Fri, Mar 3, 06 at 19:51
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Mar 20, 06 at 18:28
  • Looking for color safe ribbon please.
    • Posted by: cinderella on Mon, Mar 13, 06 at 23:14
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Mar 17, 06 at 12:15
  • please help!!
    • Posted by: mizzdiabla on Sat, Mar 11, 06 at 3:34
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Mar 16, 06 at 13:25
  • Introducing Families
    • Posted by: carrieb on Sat, Mar 4, 06 at 18:08
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Mar 5, 06 at 15:19
  • Creative idea for dealing with child guests
    • Posted by: scarlett2001 on Mon, Feb 27, 06 at 19:58
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Mar 4, 06 at 14:38
  • Wedding Music
    • Posted by: jmca on Wed, Feb 1, 06 at 12:54
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Mar 1, 06 at 19:10
  • Guidelines about inviting children
    • Posted by: socks12345 on Sun, Feb 12, 06 at 20:04
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Mar 1, 06 at 17:43
  • If anyone is interested
    • Posted by: taigen on Wed, Feb 1, 06 at 21:53
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Feb 23, 06 at 14:05
  • Sunday wedding
    • Posted by: socks12345 on Fri, Feb 17, 06 at 10:09
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Feb 21, 06 at 18:38
  • Reception Drinks
    • Posted by: jmca on Wed, Feb 1, 06 at 12:45
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Feb 20, 06 at 16:16
  • Can a MOG hire a Wedding Consultant/Assistant?
    • Posted by: katclaws_mo on Thu, Feb 9, 06 at 13:01
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Feb 10, 06 at 14:37
  • party help please....
    • Posted by: sep2897 on Wed, Feb 1, 06 at 15:42
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Feb 5, 06 at 12:00
  • Wedding Advice
    • Posted by: boatcook on Fri, Feb 3, 06 at 13:12
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Feb 4, 06 at 1:00
  • Seating at Reception
    • Posted by: jmca on Wed, Feb 1, 06 at 14:41
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Feb 2, 06 at 16:48
  • Gifts for the Bride and Groom
    • Posted by: jmca on Wed, Feb 1, 06 at 12:52
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Feb 1, 06 at 23:03
  • Pew Bows Question......How Many Needed?
    • Posted by: katclaws_mo on Sun, Jan 22, 06 at 17:26
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Feb 1, 06 at 16:43
  • Monogrammed stickers
    • Posted by: KathyG_in_MI on Tue, Jun 14, 05 at 18:17
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Feb 1, 06 at 14:58
  • Etiquette: Do I have to invite him?
    • Posted by: glittery_bride on Wed, Jan 25, 06 at 18:18
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jan 27, 06 at 12:31
  • Just an update
    • Posted by: taigen on Fri, Jan 13, 06 at 18:43
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Jan 24, 06 at 14:19
  • No head table??
    • Posted by: socks12345 on Sat, Jan 21, 06 at 20:17
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jan 24, 06 at 9:32
  • Honeymoon
    • Posted by: anita_co on Fri, Dec 16, 05 at 4:54
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jan 20, 06 at 10:57
  • wedding reception decoration ideas please.........
    • Posted by: rosepetal2 on Wed, Jan 18, 06 at 9:59
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Jan 18, 06 at 21:26
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25
 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

That Home Site!


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here