Other Forums | Instructions | Search | FAQ | Post a Message

Trash To Treasure

This forum is for those determined to turn the discards of others into useful, or sometimes not so useful, objects.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below. Before posting a question, please check the FAQ and do a search to make sure it hasn't already been answered.

Related forums:   Home Decorating   |   Crafts & Decorations   |   Garden Junk@GW


To invent, you need a good imagination and a pile of junk. - Thomas A. Edison

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Gallery]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48
     
  • my 50 cent suitcase
    • Posted by: annielu on Tue, Nov 13, 07 at 10:31
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Nov 16, 07 at 20:35
  • trashy shutter
    • Posted by: annielu on Fri, Nov 16, 07 at 18:48
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Nov 16, 07 at 20:31
  • What can I do?
    • Posted by: rhondalyn70 on Wed, Nov 14, 07 at 7:33
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Nov 16, 07 at 7:45
  • tell me if i should
    • Posted by: mojojojogrlnj on Wed, Nov 14, 07 at 17:55
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Nov 16, 07 at 7:29
  • my shutter creation
    • Posted by: annielu on Mon, Nov 12, 07 at 21:55
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Nov 14, 07 at 1:28
  • refinishing drop leaf table, 2 chairs
    • Posted by: nanaofive on Fri, Nov 2, 07 at 18:54
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Nov 13, 07 at 9:23
  • shabby color of cream?
    • Posted by: sharon_fl on Fri, Nov 9, 07 at 9:45
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Nov 11, 07 at 11:22
  • entry way mirror help
    • Posted by: ndimich on Thu, Oct 25, 07 at 17:12
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Nov 9, 07 at 8:30
  • back lol need out of the box xmas window for antique store asap
    • Posted by: mojojojogrlnj on Mon, Oct 29, 07 at 7:07
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Nov 6, 07 at 11:23
  • Help me make this prettier
    • Posted by: luvstocraft on Mon, Oct 22, 07 at 21:00
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Nov 2, 07 at 22:26
  • use of old dresser?
    • Posted by: mraz2 on Mon, Jun 18, 07 at 9:25
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Oct 20, 07 at 12:09
  • I can't trash my fan!
    • Posted by: mjowest on Sun, Sep 16, 07 at 12:09
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Oct 20, 07 at 12:02
  • Sweet Dreams!
    • Posted by: sistersunnie on Wed, Oct 17, 07 at 13:48
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Oct 19, 07 at 23:53
  • found limoge plates at yard sale
    • Posted by: livvyandbella on Sun, Sep 30, 07 at 8:10
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Oct 18, 07 at 12:14
  • I've been shot!
    • Posted by: sistersunnie on Wed, Oct 10, 07 at 12:10
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Oct 15, 07 at 13:56
  • For junkers/thrifters who like cottage/Victorian...
    • Posted by: thrift_shop_romantic on Tue, Sep 18, 07 at 7:57
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Oct 15, 07 at 7:59
  • Snall Lead type letters
    • Posted by: lindat on Sat, Oct 13, 07 at 15:57
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Sun, Oct 14, 07 at 11:08
  • Plastic Duck Decoys
    • Posted by: gavinsmeme on Sat, Oct 6, 07 at 16:52
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Oct 10, 07 at 23:59
  • picket fence
    • Posted by: annielu on Fri, Oct 5, 07 at 12:07
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Oct 7, 07 at 23:00
  • Junk Jewelry and Friday Finds
    • Posted by: robolady on Fri, Oct 5, 07 at 20:47
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Oct 6, 07 at 20:40
  • Need ideas to convert recycle old sports games
    • Posted by: marcincon on Sat, Oct 6, 07 at 13:14
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Oct 6, 07 at 15:15
  • game table
    • Posted by: nicethyme on Sat, Sep 22, 07 at 18:27
      • 14 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Sep 29, 07 at 12:02
  • Coffee can stove for camping
    • Posted by: chuckr30 on Tue, Sep 4, 07 at 10:16
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Sep 27, 07 at 11:13
  • trying to envision what they wanted lol
    • Posted by: mojojojogrlnj on Wed, Sep 26, 07 at 12:35
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Sep 27, 07 at 11:00
  • broken mirror
    • Posted by: quidam on Sun, Sep 16, 07 at 21:40
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Sep 27, 07 at 0:01
  • Cleaning wrought iron
    • Posted by: carla17 on Sun, Sep 23, 07 at 17:10
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Sep 25, 07 at 13:17
  • Getting rid of glossy look? (Pics)
    • Posted by: ladynimue on Wed, Aug 1, 07 at 12:05
      • 17 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Sep 25, 07 at 11:44
  • pine bookcase - I'm scared!
    • Posted by: n2bach1 on Sun, Sep 23, 07 at 19:58
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Sep 25, 07 at 10:05
  • Is this a good buy?
    • Posted by: annette_t on Thu, Sep 20, 07 at 20:08
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Sun, Sep 23, 07 at 17:55
  • Robolady - how did day 2 go ?
    • Posted by: toomuchglass on Tue, Sep 18, 07 at 21:47
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Sep 21, 07 at 12:48
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Gallery]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

That Home Site!


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here