Other Forums | Instructions | Search | FAQ | Post a Message

Trash To Treasure

This forum is for those determined to turn the discards of others into useful, or sometimes not so useful, objects.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below. Before posting a question, please check the FAQ and do a search to make sure it hasn't already been answered.

Related forums:   Home Decorating   |   Crafts & Decorations   |   Garden Junk@GW


To invent, you need a good imagination and a pile of junk. - Thomas A. Edison

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Gallery]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48
     
  • What's Everybody Working On Right Now?
    • Posted by: des_arc_ya_ya on Wed, Jun 28, 06 at 10:40
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jul 16, 06 at 12:31
  • Scored a bike for the garden
    • Posted by: sudiepav on Thu, Jul 13, 06 at 14:38
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Thu, Jul 13, 06 at 22:32
  • Kitchen table re-do need advice fast
    • Posted by: zgardennut on Fri, Jun 16, 06 at 16:47
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jul 9, 06 at 23:30
  • My heart just isnt in it.....
    • Posted by: sistersunnie on Mon, Feb 20, 06 at 15:18
      • 17 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jun 30, 06 at 14:42
  • Post Planter (Pic)
    • Posted by: lydia1959 on Sun, Jun 25, 06 at 14:37
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jun 27, 06 at 10:09
  • trellis materials?
    • Posted by: mcnaughton on Thu, Apr 27, 06 at 12:01
      • 13 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jun 25, 06 at 18:36
  • Trash to Treasure Iron Table
    • Posted by: marilyn_c on Sat, Jun 17, 06 at 12:43
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jun 21, 06 at 23:12
  • Wood find
    • Posted by: lindabelle on Fri, Jun 16, 06 at 14:47
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Sat, Jun 17, 06 at 12:42
  • stack of books
    • Posted by: lindat on Sat, Apr 29, 06 at 16:54
      • 12 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jun 16, 06 at 13:46
  • The One That Got Away...
    • Posted by: Des_Arc_Ya_Ya on Sat, Nov 13, 04 at 18:39
      • 27 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jun 12, 06 at 13:20
  • Where is everyone?
    • Posted by: atokadawn on Sat, Jun 10, 06 at 11:17
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jun 12, 06 at 10:19
  • painting gold picture frame
    • Posted by: petoola on Fri, Jun 9, 06 at 11:02
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Fri, Jun 9, 06 at 12:36
  • Looking for old costume Jewelry
    • Posted by: tealcatfan on Thu, Jun 8, 06 at 19:08
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jun 9, 06 at 12:21
  • Rules for curb shopping
    • Posted by: doone on Thu, May 4, 06 at 16:25
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jun 6, 06 at 19:35
  • does anyone here raise chickens? Ever make TtT stuff for them?
    • Posted by: kellyfg on Tue, May 16, 06 at 13:21
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jun 6, 06 at 10:50
  • Washtub Fountain (pics)
    • Posted by: lydia1959 on Sat, Jun 3, 06 at 12:53
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jun 6, 06 at 1:11
  • How to take this to the next level
    • Posted by: valzone5 on Sat, Jun 3, 06 at 18:55
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jun 4, 06 at 20:29
  • Cool find for a casual junker
    • Posted by: alison on Sun, May 21, 06 at 15:48
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jun 3, 06 at 11:38
  • Take a look at this rug
    • Posted by: debbie814 on Wed, May 31, 06 at 20:55
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jun 3, 06 at 10:42
  • How do I know what to do?
    • Posted by: zgardennut on Sun, May 28, 06 at 23:15
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jun 3, 06 at 8:15
  • Drab to Fab
    • Posted by: frugirl on Mon, May 29, 06 at 7:34
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jun 1, 06 at 22:27
  • Newbie with some questions...
    • Posted by: not_so_chey_gal on Tue, May 23, 06 at 23:32
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, May 28, 06 at 12:52
  • e-mail for trash to treasure writer
    • Posted by: keldela on Fri, Apr 28, 06 at 11:28
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Sat, May 27, 06 at 16:23
  • Hi all, I'm a newbie!
    • Posted by: jessay3 on Sat, May 13, 06 at 20:30
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, May 25, 06 at 8:49
  • Question from a bemused reuser
    • Posted by: joyfulguy on Mon, May 22, 06 at 18:50
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, May 22, 06 at 23:36
  • Mailbox Use?
    • Posted by: lpalta on Tue, May 9, 06 at 18:34
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, May 22, 06 at 22:22
  • Trash to Treasure Living Room Chairs...Pics
    • Posted by: sheryl_l on Thu, May 18, 06 at 11:36
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, May 19, 06 at 14:14
  • yard sale find of china..
    • Posted by: livvyandbella on Mon, May 15, 06 at 7:14
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, May 16, 06 at 20:05
  • what is the difference?
    • Posted by: danaoh on Tue, Apr 25, 06 at 12:59
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, May 16, 06 at 12:58
  • Child's Toy Riding Horse
    • Posted by: Des_Arc_Ya_Ya on Fri, Apr 15, 05 at 23:12
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, May 16, 06 at 12:55
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Gallery]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

That Home Site!


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here