Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Decorative & Tole Painting

This is for those interested in tole and other decorative painting techniques.

Important: Sharing photocopies of patterns or charts without the express consent of the publisher or designer is a copyright violation and is not allowed.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   Crafts   |   Holidays


PAINTING, n. The art of protecting flat surfaces from the weather and exposing them to the critic. - Ambrose Bierce

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


Off-Topic Conversations     [Switch to:  Discussions  |  Gallery  |  Exchanges]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13
     
  • Anj, are you able to be outside more?
    • Posted by: luvstocraft on Thu, Mar 15, 07 at 10:45
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Mar 15, 07 at 17:56
  • Sat. morn. hello
    • Posted by: luvstocraft on Sat, Mar 10, 07 at 11:22
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Mar 11, 07 at 20:03
  • Hey Luvs....
    • Posted by: anjabee on Wed, Mar 7, 07 at 14:04
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Mar 11, 07 at 1:09
  • Birthday Wishes Luvs....
    • Posted by: anjabee on Sat, Mar 3, 07 at 23:45
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Mar 4, 07 at 10:15
  • Excited!! TS finds....
    • Posted by: anjabee on Fri, Mar 2, 07 at 22:05
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Mar 3, 07 at 1:31
  • How are your project's coming along?
    • Posted by: luvstocraft on Mon, Feb 26, 07 at 20:19
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Mar 1, 07 at 14:01
  • Lighting troubles...
    • Posted by: nightlilly on Wed, Feb 28, 07 at 14:29
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Mar 1, 07 at 3:00
  • Happy Valentine's Day!!
    • Posted by: anjabee on Wed, Feb 14, 07 at 12:11
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Feb 14, 07 at 19:28
  • How was your weekend?
    • Posted by: anjabee on Mon, Feb 12, 07 at 11:06
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Feb 13, 07 at 6:56
  • Anj--have you checked this out?
    • Posted by: luvstocraft on Sun, Feb 4, 07 at 14:59
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Feb 9, 07 at 10:19
  • Thank you! And prayers please!
    • Posted by: gram_nh on Mon, Feb 5, 07 at 8:51
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Feb 9, 07 at 7:05
  • Pics of my 'fur babies'
    • Posted by: luvstocraft on Thu, Feb 8, 07 at 17:34
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Feb 9, 07 at 6:43
  • Good morning--Wednesday
    • Posted by: luvstocraft on Wed, Jan 31, 07 at 11:12
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Feb 2, 07 at 22:09
  • Need Help Taking Photos of Artwork
    • Posted by: calpat on Sun, Jan 28, 07 at 12:53
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jan 30, 07 at 11:33
  • What's everyone doing?
    • Posted by: luvstocraft on Sat, Jan 27, 07 at 12:37
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jan 28, 07 at 12:21
  • Luvs, did you get done packing??
    • Posted by: anjabee on Thu, Jan 18, 07 at 17:17
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jan 26, 07 at 17:27
  • Cold weather-Yuck!
    • Posted by: luvstocraft on Thu, Jan 18, 07 at 14:58
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jan 20, 07 at 0:14
  • There's white slush everywhere!
    • Posted by: luvstocraft on Fri, Jan 12, 07 at 10:46
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jan 15, 07 at 12:51
  • For my computer friends
    • Posted by: luvstocraft on Thu, Jan 4, 07 at 23:40
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jan 14, 07 at 16:56
  • Msg to SoSo
    • Posted by: craftylady-2006 on Sun, Dec 17, 06 at 12:14
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Jan 14, 07 at 16:51
  • No painting time yet
    • Posted by: luvstocraft on Tue, Jan 9, 07 at 12:17
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jan 13, 07 at 1:43
  • The view out my window...
    • Posted by: anjabee on Thu, Jan 4, 07 at 17:39
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jan 8, 07 at 16:06
  • little girls and their dolls: maybe this will give you a chuckle
    • Posted by: kennebunker on Tue, Jan 2, 07 at 11:42
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jan 6, 07 at 21:30
  • Message for Anjabee
    • Posted by: luvstocraft on Wed, Jan 3, 07 at 22:46
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jan 4, 07 at 21:56
  • I'm sleepy!
    • Posted by: luvstocraft on Mon, Jan 1, 07 at 22:11
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Jan 2, 07 at 12:09
  • I've been up all night....
    • Posted by: anjabee on Wed, Dec 20, 06 at 9:24
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Dec 26, 06 at 12:14
  • Merry Christmas!!!
    • Posted by: diarich on Sat, Dec 23, 06 at 23:15
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Dec 24, 06 at 14:22
  • My version of the stacking plates
    • Posted by: jlily on Wed, Dec 20, 06 at 11:54
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Dec 23, 06 at 8:51
  • My try at the stacking plate arrangements
    • Posted by: luvstocraft on Mon, Dec 4, 06 at 21:48
      • 17 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Dec 21, 06 at 18:57
  • Trouble posting pictures
    • Posted by: soso on Mon, Dec 4, 06 at 1:22
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Dec 17, 06 at 12:25
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13

Off-Topic Conversations     [Switch to:  Discussions  |  Gallery  |  Exchanges]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

That Home Site!


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here