Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Decorative & Tole Painting

This is for those interested in tole and other decorative painting techniques.

Important: Sharing photocopies of patterns or charts without the express consent of the publisher or designer is a copyright violation and is not allowed.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   Crafts   |   Holidays


PAINTING, n. The art of protecting flat surfaces from the weather and exposing them to the critic. - Ambrose Bierce

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


Off-Topic Conversations     [Switch to:  Discussions  |  Gallery  |  Exchanges]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13
     
  • prayers please
    • Posted by: annielu on Mon, Sep 1, 08 at 11:31
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Sep 4, 08 at 17:17
  • Let's see
    • Posted by: anjabee on Fri, Aug 22, 08 at 13:36
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Aug 29, 08 at 0:37
  • Found Iris info
    • Posted by: luvstocraft on Fri, Aug 15, 08 at 12:53
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Aug 28, 08 at 9:20
  • Waiting for Anj
    • Posted by: luvstocraft on Thu, Aug 14, 08 at 14:00
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Aug 17, 08 at 19:19
  • Whew...
    • Posted by: anjabee on Fri, Aug 8, 08 at 10:54
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Aug 11, 08 at 23:43
  • Getting into tole painting
    • Posted by: paintgirl2008 on Mon, Aug 4, 08 at 10:43
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Aug 10, 08 at 12:41
  • Support and prayers needed for our forum friend
    • Posted by: luvstocraft on Fri, Aug 8, 08 at 1:41
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Aug 8, 08 at 10:28
  • Well, Finally.....
    • Posted by: anjabee on Thu, Jul 31, 08 at 0:13
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Aug 5, 08 at 12:08
  • Summer is going by to fast.
    • Posted by: colorgal on Sat, Aug 2, 08 at 2:35
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Aug 2, 08 at 12:52
  • I remember why
    • Posted by: calirose on Mon, Jul 28, 08 at 19:27
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Aug 1, 08 at 14:40
  • some of my cakes
    • Posted by: annielu on Tue, Jul 22, 08 at 22:29
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jul 31, 08 at 0:20
  • Hey Anj
    • Posted by: luvstocraft on Fri, Jul 18, 08 at 21:12
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jul 27, 08 at 12:26
  • About me.
    • Posted by: colorgal on Tue, Jul 15, 08 at 1:07
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jul 21, 08 at 12:30
  • OT - I am feeling so much better
    • Posted by: paintingfool on Sat, Jun 21, 08 at 21:41
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jun 24, 08 at 9:47
  • How was the Fair?
    • Posted by: anjabee on Thu, Jul 17, 08 at 14:47
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Jul 18, 08 at 0:12
  • Oh Luvs....
    • Posted by: anjabee on Fri, Jul 11, 08 at 10:11
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jul 16, 08 at 11:25
  • Saturday night hello
    • Posted by: luvstocraft on Sat, Jul 5, 08 at 23:04
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jul 7, 08 at 17:29
  • Good morning-Wed.
    • Posted by: luvstocraft on Wed, Jun 25, 08 at 10:51
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jun 30, 08 at 23:39
  • Where is everybody??
    • Posted by: anjabee on Fri, Jun 20, 08 at 11:55
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jun 21, 08 at 12:21
  • Looking for Pattern
    • Posted by: luv2paint-roses on Sat, Jun 7, 08 at 15:51
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jun 17, 08 at 14:17
  • Luvs...guess what!!
    • Posted by: anjabee on Sat, Jun 14, 08 at 21:11
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jun 17, 08 at 14:15
  • Good morning Anj
    • Posted by: luvstocraft on Thu, Jun 5, 08 at 10:50
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jun 10, 08 at 13:53
  • TS finds
    • Posted by: luvstocraft on Thu, May 29, 08 at 17:27
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jun 3, 08 at 11:37
  • Morning Anj
    • Posted by: luvstocraft on Wed, May 28, 08 at 12:14
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, May 31, 08 at 11:50
  • Swing idea for Anj
    • Posted by: luvstocraft on Mon, May 26, 08 at 23:24
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, May 28, 08 at 10:13
  • Good morning-Saturday
    • Posted by: luvstocraft on Sat, May 24, 08 at 11:40
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, May 24, 08 at 12:29
  • I'm at the beach!
    • Posted by: luvstocraft on Wed, May 21, 08 at 1:34
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, May 23, 08 at 11:32
  • All about me
    • Posted by: learningtopaint on Tue, May 20, 08 at 14:37
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, May 22, 08 at 20:03
  • Anj, question for you!
    • Posted by: luvstocraft on Sun, May 11, 08 at 2:24
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, May 20, 08 at 21:10
  • Question for Kraftylady
    • Posted by: luvstocraft on Wed, Apr 30, 08 at 13:54
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, May 17, 08 at 1:26
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13

Off-Topic Conversations     [Switch to:  Discussions  |  Gallery  |  Exchanges]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

That Home Site!


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Please review our Rules of Play before posting.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here