Other Forums | Instructions | Search | FAQ | Post a Message

Stained Glass & Mosaics

This forum is for those working with stained glass and mosaics to discuss techniques and materials.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below. Before posting a question, please check the FAQ and do a search to make sure it hasn't already been answered.

Related forum:   Crafts & Decorations

Art is not a handicraft, it is the transmission of feeling the artist has experienced. - Leo Tolstoy

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Conversations]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67
     
  • Second Hanging Planter
    • Posted by: slowmedown on Wed, Mar 30, 11 at 14:26
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Apr 3, 11 at 8:43
  • Well, so much for my simple tube sea serpent...
    • Posted by: loribee2 on Sat, Mar 26, 11 at 14:50
      • 19 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Apr 1, 11 at 13:42
  • left over grout! I need an idea and fast!
    • Posted by: texasfern on Thu, Mar 31, 11 at 12:42
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Apr 1, 11 at 13:31
  • Need Help hanging gog picture frame..
    • Posted by: culateru2 on Tue, Mar 29, 11 at 20:41
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Mar 30, 11 at 20:54
  • Glass on glass glue
    • Posted by: trudy89 on Mon, Oct 3, 05 at 8:07
      • 57 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Mar 30, 11 at 13:02
  • Passion and Sea Journey finished
    • Posted by: silvamae on Sat, Mar 19, 11 at 17:00
      • 12 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Mar 29, 11 at 21:39
  • Stained Glass Backsplash
    • Posted by: juneyb on Sun, Apr 12, 09 at 13:14
      • 12 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Mar 29, 11 at 15:05
  • sealants??
    • Posted by: anneinva_2009 on Mon, Mar 28, 11 at 15:15
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Mar 29, 11 at 9:29
  • Outdoor butterflies on a stick?
    • Posted by: loribee2 on Thu, Mar 24, 11 at 16:57
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Mar 26, 11 at 10:38
  • Fairy Castle WIP
    • Posted by: slowmedown on Thu, Mar 17, 11 at 8:42
      • 41 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Mar 25, 11 at 8:51
  • New site for mosaicing stuff
    • Posted by: azcactusflower on Wed, Mar 23, 11 at 17:55
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Mar 25, 11 at 8:43
  • Cross
    • Posted by: wackyweeder on Sun, Mar 20, 11 at 21:09
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Mar 22, 11 at 9:09
  • Mosaic Addiction....
    • Posted by: calamity_j on Thu, Feb 10, 11 at 11:16
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Mar 22, 11 at 7:28
  • ? about blades for a wet saw
    • Posted by: tigerwiggy on Fri, Oct 10, 08 at 12:28
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Mar 20, 11 at 15:16
  • Hanging Garden Planter
    • Posted by: slowmedown on Sat, Mar 12, 11 at 15:17
      • 16 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Mar 18, 11 at 11:43
  • WHY is this place so slow? What are you working on right now?
    • Posted by: silvamae on Mon, Feb 14, 11 at 12:03
      • 25 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Mar 17, 11 at 8:30
  • Hanging Stained Glass Windows
    • Posted by: culateru2 on Mon, Mar 14, 11 at 11:52
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Mar 16, 11 at 14:18
  • Scared to begin
    • Posted by: amerique2 on Sun, Dec 5, 10 at 8:44
      • 13 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Mar 16, 11 at 13:54
  • calling calamity jane
    • Posted by: slowmedown on Sun, Mar 13, 11 at 11:49
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Mar 15, 11 at 10:06
  • French Doors - WIP
    • Posted by: addiesue on Tue, Oct 27, 09 at 12:36
      • 13 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Mar 14, 11 at 23:55
  • Garden Planter - WIP
    • Posted by: slowmedown on Tue, Feb 15, 11 at 14:39
      • 14 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Mar 13, 11 at 19:53
  • Shelf mirror
    • Posted by: nanatricia on Mon, Feb 21, 11 at 20:16
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Mar 13, 11 at 8:41
  • Need advice on graveside pet memorial marker
    • Posted by: phish on Fri, Mar 11, 11 at 9:39
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Mar 12, 11 at 21:46
  • Free Valentine's Day Patterns
    • Posted by: downeastsg on Sun, Feb 6, 11 at 7:52
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Mar 6, 11 at 8:27
  • Cape Blanco, OR
    • Posted by: emtnest on Sat, Jan 22, 11 at 23:41
      • 22 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Mar 5, 11 at 12:04
  • Laser for scoring glass?
    • Posted by: a.girl.named.max on Sun, Feb 6, 11 at 9:58
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Feb 27, 11 at 8:21
  • Appropriate forum?
    • Posted by: keithruck on Mon, Feb 14, 11 at 21:10
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Feb 26, 11 at 12:28
  • crosses
    • Posted by: nanatricia on Mon, Feb 21, 11 at 20:19
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Feb 25, 11 at 19:24
  • Tiled window frame is done, pics.
    • Posted by: debrak_2008 on Tue, Feb 22, 11 at 17:03
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Feb 25, 11 at 11:49
  • Texas Longhorn
    • Posted by: nanatricia on Mon, Feb 21, 11 at 20:22
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Feb 23, 11 at 21:01
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Conversations]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

That Home Site!


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here