Other Forums | Instructions | Search | FAQ | Post a Message

Stained Glass & Mosaics

This forum is for those working with stained glass and mosaics to discuss techniques and materials.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below. Before posting a question, please check the FAQ and do a search to make sure it hasn't already been answered.

Related forum:   Crafts & Decorations

Art is not a handicraft, it is the transmission of feeling the artist has experienced. - Leo Tolstoy

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Conversations]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67
     
  • Connections
    • Posted by: wackyweeder on Sat, Sep 10, 11 at 16:41
      • 13 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Sep 18, 11 at 21:22
  • Butterflies butterflies
    • Posted by: silvamae on Thu, Sep 15, 11 at 15:40
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Sep 16, 11 at 23:59
  • mosaic on rocks
    • Posted by: anneinva_2009 on Wed, Sep 14, 11 at 14:55
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Sep 16, 11 at 21:09
  • Let's post links to our albums
    • Posted by: slowmedown on Tue, Aug 30, 11 at 8:38
      • 24 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Sep 13, 11 at 8:16
  • My first mosaic
    • Posted by: cajunlady68 on Fri, Sep 9, 11 at 14:53
      • 16 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Sep 12, 11 at 22:14
  • What a Pain!
    • Posted by: loribee2 on Sun, Aug 28, 11 at 16:39
      • 21 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Sep 12, 11 at 13:41
  • bowling ball grout cracks?
    • Posted by: anneinva_2009 on Mon, Aug 8, 11 at 21:20
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Sep 10, 11 at 22:10
  • How to apply powdered pigment to polymer clay
    • Posted by: phish on Fri, Sep 9, 11 at 9:15
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Sep 9, 11 at 18:25
  • Footers
    • Posted by: ernie85017 on Thu, Sep 8, 11 at 15:49
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Sep 9, 11 at 0:03
  • Ceramic Tiles
    • Posted by: Imsunflwr1 on Thu, Aug 18, 11 at 14:07
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Sep 8, 11 at 16:04
  • Respect the Shard
    • Posted by: ernie85017 on Sun, Sep 4, 11 at 22:44
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Sep 5, 11 at 19:25
  • Grandkids first mosic stepping stones
    • Posted by: ohtobedone on Sun, Aug 21, 11 at 15:03
      • 12 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Sep 5, 11 at 8:49
  • Source for inexpensive tiles?
    • Posted by: ernie85017 on Thu, Sep 1, 11 at 13:06
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Sep 5, 11 at 8:48
  • SilverCoats Glass
    • Posted by: Tam13 on Sun, Sep 4, 11 at 22:58
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Sep 5, 11 at 6:44
  • Which Cutting System?
    • Posted by: Imsunflwr1 on Sat, Aug 27, 11 at 21:19
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Sep 2, 11 at 22:22
  • My first project
    • Posted by: rock_oak_deer on Thu, Jun 9, 11 at 15:39
      • 29 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Sep 2, 11 at 20:46
  • My Daughter's mosaic
    • Posted by: nicethyme on Thu, Jul 21, 11 at 16:21
      • 21 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Sep 2, 11 at 8:42
  • archives
    • Posted by: ernie85017 on Fri, Aug 19, 11 at 18:08
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Aug 30, 11 at 8:27
  • Mosaiced Mirror Frame
    • Posted by: slowmedown on Thu, Aug 25, 11 at 18:34
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Aug 28, 11 at 8:52
  • The meaning of tess?
    • Posted by: angs_pool on Fri, Jul 30, 10 at 21:04
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Aug 28, 11 at 1:06
  • Cleo - Bench/Planter
    • Posted by: slowmedown on Mon, Apr 18, 11 at 16:43
      • 34 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Aug 25, 11 at 19:52
  • Luna moth wip
    • Posted by: concretenprimroses on Sun, Jul 17, 11 at 15:15
      • 24 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Aug 23, 11 at 13:15
  • How do you make the base for mosaic cupcakes?
    • Posted by: lisa_4 on Fri, Aug 19, 11 at 10:12
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Aug 23, 11 at 0:45
  • Completely Off Topic
    • Posted by: loribee2 on Wed, Aug 17, 11 at 14:43
      • 15 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Aug 22, 11 at 14:14
  • Help choosing grout color please!
    • Posted by: clairedrennan on Wed, Aug 17, 11 at 14:54
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Aug 20, 11 at 11:28
  • Mosaic Sphere Fountain
    • Posted by: Imsunflwr1 on Wed, Jun 15, 11 at 19:26
      • 96 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Aug 15, 11 at 5:57
  • Lady of Guadalupe Grotto WIP
    • Posted by: slowmedown on Tue, Jun 28, 11 at 15:10
      • 81 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Aug 12, 11 at 7:21
  • making grout color samples
    • Posted by: concretenprimroses on Sat, Aug 6, 11 at 9:31
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Aug 10, 11 at 16:05
  • mailbox
    • Posted by: anneinva_2009 on Sun, Aug 7, 11 at 23:12
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Aug 8, 11 at 10:46
  • On to project #2
    • Posted by: leasa on Fri, Jul 29, 11 at 19:11
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Aug 7, 11 at 13:24
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Conversations]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

That Home Site!


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here