Other Forums | Instructions | Search | FAQ | Post a Message

Stained Glass & Mosaics

This forum is for those working with stained glass and mosaics to discuss techniques and materials.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below. Before posting a question, please check the FAQ and do a search to make sure it hasn't already been answered.

Related forum:   Crafts & Decorations

Art is not a handicraft, it is the transmission of feeling the artist has experienced. - Leo Tolstoy

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Conversations]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67
     
  • Glass on Sidewalk?
    • Posted by: christi508 on Sun, Jul 8, 12 at 16:23
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jul 14, 12 at 23:43
  • Garden wall is done, yay!
    • Posted by: loribee2 on Sat, Jun 30, 12 at 10:30
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jul 12, 12 at 23:14
  • My favorite thing I've made so far.....
    • Posted by: loribee2 on Sun, Jun 17, 12 at 22:04
      • 14 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jul 12, 12 at 23:13
  • adhesive for glass to glass?
    • Posted by: deedlesmom on Mon, Jul 9, 12 at 15:04
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jul 12, 12 at 12:10
  • One More Sidewalk ?
    • Posted by: christi508 on Mon, Jul 9, 12 at 8:30
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jul 9, 12 at 12:04
  • mirror
    • Posted by: drtdgr on Sat, Jul 7, 12 at 11:39
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jul 8, 12 at 18:05
  • Bird bath
    • Posted by: nanatricia on Thu, Jul 5, 12 at 21:25
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jul 7, 12 at 9:15
  • Bird Bath no 2
    • Posted by: nanatricia on Fri, Jul 6, 12 at 21:36
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jul 7, 12 at 9:12
  • birdbath
    • Posted by: klinger on Sun, Jun 3, 12 at 12:10
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jun 28, 12 at 11:28
  • Lordy! A Year In the Making But Mr. Sea Is Done!!
    • Posted by: loribee2 on Fri, May 18, 12 at 17:15
      • 23 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jun 28, 12 at 11:25
  • Fat Little Bird On A Stick
    • Posted by: loribee2 on Sun, Jun 10, 12 at 17:30
      • 13 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jun 23, 12 at 8:30
  • *Finally* finished this stained glass piece?
    • Posted by: sadiesadie on Wed, Jun 20, 12 at 9:21
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jun 23, 12 at 8:27
  • Like I needed another idea....
    • Posted by: loribee2 on Thu, Jun 14, 12 at 9:59
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Jun 18, 12 at 11:32
  • glass backsplash time.. deep breath
    • Posted by: Bon22 on Sat, Jun 9, 12 at 17:49
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jun 13, 12 at 13:41
  • Finished GOG
    • Posted by: ItsmeChickadee on Mon, May 7, 12 at 15:24
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jun 13, 12 at 13:39
  • Canadian Bugs...They're Big!
    • Posted by: calamity_j on Tue, Jun 12, 12 at 0:13
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jun 13, 12 at 0:22
  • Butterfly on Wedi board
    • Posted by: silvamae on Tue, May 29, 12 at 9:35
      • 12 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jun 12, 12 at 8:53
  • Exterior mosaic around window, stunning!
    • Posted by: rosiew on Sat, Jun 9, 12 at 8:36
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jun 9, 12 at 22:12
  • Another birdbath!
    • Posted by: loribee2 on Sun, Jun 3, 12 at 16:07
      • 12 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jun 8, 12 at 23:46
  • Welcome GOG
    • Posted by: calamity_j on Fri, Jun 1, 12 at 14:16
      • 18 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jun 8, 12 at 22:53
  • Front Door patio
    • Posted by: calamity_j on Tue, Jun 5, 12 at 1:14
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jun 5, 12 at 17:33
  • Shea's Pink Flamingo WIP
    • Posted by: slowmedown on Sat, May 19, 12 at 11:28
      • 32 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jun 3, 12 at 16:36
  • Materials
    • Posted by: sandywillow on Fri, Jun 1, 12 at 9:32
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jun 2, 12 at 10:09
  • Garden Wall Project
    • Posted by: loribee2 on Mon, May 28, 12 at 19:01
      • 14 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, May 31, 12 at 16:45
  • South Austin Music sign, revisited
    • Posted by: silvamae on Mon, May 28, 12 at 11:23
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, May 29, 12 at 16:29
  • Back when I didn't know what I was doing....I made this mirror!
    • Posted by: loribee2 on Sat, May 26, 12 at 21:31
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, May 28, 12 at 18:50
  • How to recreate this mosaic mirror frame?
    • Posted by: threeapples on Wed, May 23, 12 at 22:15
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, May 26, 12 at 21:20
  • Help with kitchen backsplash
    • Posted by: erhoff2000 on Fri, May 4, 12 at 16:04
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, May 25, 12 at 23:10
  • Using a stained glass window as wall art
    • Posted by: OntarioMom on Mon, May 21, 12 at 23:02
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, May 24, 12 at 19:45
  • Coloring Grout Question
    • Posted by: Jayne77 on Fri, Mar 30, 12 at 12:34
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, May 23, 12 at 3:50
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Conversations]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

That Home Site!


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here