Other Forums | Instructions | Search | FAQ | Post a Message

Stained Glass & Mosaics

This forum is for those working with stained glass and mosaics to discuss techniques and materials.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below. Before posting a question, please check the FAQ and do a search to make sure it hasn't already been answered.

Related forum:   Crafts & Decorations

Art is not a handicraft, it is the transmission of feeling the artist has experienced. - Leo Tolstoy

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


Off-Topic Conversations     [Switch to:  Discussions ]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11
     
  • Visitor to this forum needs your help, please
    • Posted by: lowspark on Sun, Mar 27, 05 at 14:41
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Dec 11, 06 at 17:04
  • Glass supplies I listed on Ebay
    • Posted by: toomuchglass on Thu, Jun 22, 06 at 20:40
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Dec 11, 06 at 17:03
  • This forum is soooo slow lately ....
    • Posted by: toomuchglass on Fri, Jun 2, 06 at 17:58
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Oct 7, 06 at 1:29
  • Where are you from?
    • Posted by: stxmona on Sat, Jan 15, 05 at 20:35
      • 24 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Mar 23, 05 at 11:35
  • Re: Weather Discussion and my comments about Fossil Fuels
    • Posted by: KimmyStar on Sun, Jan 16, 05 at 8:24
      • 29 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Feb 28, 05 at 11:49
  • Cute Funny
    • Posted by: KimmyStar on Sat, Jan 29, 05 at 12:47
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jan 30, 05 at 13:36
  • Pics
    • Posted by: KimmyStar on Tue, Jan 18, 05 at 17:33
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jan 28, 05 at 7:44
  • HGTV Dream Home...Have you entered yet?
    • Posted by: KimmyStar on Tue, Jan 25, 05 at 22:01
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jan 26, 05 at 7:32
  • stress!!!!!!!!
    • Posted by: Calamity_J on Sun, Jan 9, 05 at 2:33
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jan 25, 05 at 13:14
  • O'mom...Genealogy
    • Posted by: KimmyStar on Thu, Jan 13, 05 at 22:53
      • 15 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jan 17, 05 at 22:02
  • A new Auction site
    • Posted by: Toomuchglass on Sat, Jan 15, 05 at 18:25
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jan 16, 05 at 3:40
  • Tea Party
    • Posted by: barbara52 on Sat, Jan 8, 05 at 0:45
      • 16 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jan 15, 05 at 20:41
  • Weather chat
    • Posted by: stxmona on Tue, Jan 11, 05 at 19:16
      • 28 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jan 14, 05 at 11:13
  • a day in the life.
    • Posted by: littlechloe on Mon, Jan 10, 05 at 0:41
      • 14 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jan 14, 05 at 10:33
  • Signing your post
    • Posted by: stxmona on Wed, Jan 12, 05 at 10:51
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jan 13, 05 at 14:46
  • Thanks Spike!
    • Posted by: KimmyStar on Fri, Jan 7, 05 at 16:46
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Jan 9, 05 at 2:15
  • Back at 'cha Yvonne!
    • Posted by: KimmyStar on Thu, Jan 6, 05 at 18:53
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jan 7, 05 at 6:39
  • Hello...........
    • Posted by: Yvonne_TPI on Thu, Jan 6, 05 at 17:50
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jan 6, 05 at 19:32

Off-Topic Conversations     [Switch to:  Discussions ]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

That Home Site!


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Please review our Rules of Play before posting.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here