Other Forums | Instructions | Search | FAQ | Post a Message

Stained Glass & Mosaics

This forum is for those working with stained glass and mosaics to discuss techniques and materials.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below. Before posting a question, please check the FAQ and do a search to make sure it hasn't already been answered.

Related forum:   Crafts & Decorations

Art is not a handicraft, it is the transmission of feeling the artist has experienced. - Leo Tolstoy

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


Off-Topic Conversations     [Switch to:  Discussions ]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11
     
  • Christmas Fox
    • Posted by: silvamae on Wed, Dec 23, 09 at 20:47
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Jan 18, 10 at 0:35
  • Please Pray
    • Posted by: slowmedown on Fri, Jan 15, 10 at 19:55
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Jan 18, 10 at 0:34
  • hey everybody!!!
    • Posted by: nicethyme on Mon, Dec 21, 09 at 8:01
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Dec 24, 09 at 9:54
  • Christmas puppy
    • Posted by: silvamae on Tue, Dec 22, 09 at 13:48
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Dec 23, 09 at 9:43
  • Thanksgiving on the Ouachita
    • Posted by: slowmedown on Wed, Dec 2, 09 at 13:57
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Dec 12, 09 at 22:51
  • From Slow
    • Posted by: nanatricia on Wed, Nov 18, 09 at 21:20
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Nov 23, 09 at 19:00
  • absence really does make the heart grow fonder....
    • Posted by: aka_strawberrygoat on Fri, Nov 6, 09 at 6:31
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Nov 21, 09 at 11:15
  • Puerto Vallarta Workshop for Jan. 2010
    • Posted by: slowmedown on Mon, Oct 5, 09 at 14:50
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Oct 22, 09 at 20:22
  • Going out of town again
    • Posted by: slowmedown on Tue, Sep 8, 09 at 5:16
      • 20 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Oct 3, 09 at 8:23
  • Audrys Update Thread
    • Posted by: texasfern on Mon, Sep 14, 09 at 12:38
      • 19 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Sep 25, 09 at 17:25
  • Recipes Needed
    • Posted by: rchovey on Mon, Jul 6, 09 at 21:18
      • 12 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Sep 24, 09 at 8:38
  • Prayers Needed
    • Posted by: texasfern on Sat, Sep 12, 09 at 22:11
      • 24 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Sep 24, 09 at 6:57
  • Our little gecko
    • Posted by: silvamae on Tue, Sep 15, 09 at 14:22
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Sep 19, 09 at 21:23
  • Great prices!
    • Posted by: texasfern on Tue, Aug 11, 09 at 16:02
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Aug 13, 09 at 19:45
  • too sad to mosaic...
    • Posted by: gcpommom on Fri, Jan 2, 09 at 23:49
      • 34 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Aug 11, 09 at 21:53
  • where are my clippings
    • Posted by: vee1 on Sat, Aug 1, 09 at 16:37
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Aug 4, 09 at 4:54
  • Garden Web Slowness
    • Posted by: daisyme on Mon, Jul 20, 09 at 22:06
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Aug 3, 09 at 6:44
  • MRSA Info needed
    • Posted by: daisyme on Tue, Jul 14, 09 at 1:55
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jul 20, 09 at 21:58
  • Daisyme
    • Posted by: silvamae on Tue, Jul 7, 09 at 16:58
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jul 14, 09 at 1:18
  • calamity jane - mia
    • Posted by: slowmedown on Mon, May 4, 09 at 7:53
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, May 5, 09 at 13:31
  • Swine flu
    • Posted by: cathyscache on Thu, Apr 30, 09 at 11:26
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, May 3, 09 at 10:28
  • Support and Prayers needed
    • Posted by: daisyme on Wed, Apr 8, 09 at 12:26
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Apr 14, 09 at 21:10
  • i got the job!!!!
    • Posted by: joyy on Wed, Mar 25, 09 at 13:48
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Mar 29, 09 at 8:42
  • Costumes!
    • Posted by: nicethyme on Thu, Mar 26, 09 at 19:06
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Mar 29, 09 at 8:42
  • Hey all
    • Posted by: gretch1964 on Wed, Feb 25, 09 at 1:23
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Feb 27, 09 at 9:30
  • I have some very sad news
    • Posted by: silvamae on Tue, Nov 11, 08 at 23:13
      • 42 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Feb 9, 09 at 15:22
  • Checking on Slow...
    • Posted by: rchovey on Thu, Jan 29, 09 at 14:32
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Feb 1, 09 at 13:06
  • just got home from my doctor's appointment....
    • Posted by: shellybelly26 on Wed, Jun 4, 08 at 12:21
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jan 26, 09 at 18:18
  • for clarity.....
    • Posted by: aka_strawberrygoat on Wed, Jan 7, 09 at 19:34
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jan 8, 09 at 23:21
  • Cloth Mosaics???????
    • Posted by: slowmedown on Sun, Nov 30, 08 at 17:19
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jan 7, 09 at 19:39
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11

Off-Topic Conversations     [Switch to:  Discussions ]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

That Home Site!


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here