Other Forums | Instructions | Search | FAQ | Post a Message

Stained Glass & Mosaics

This forum is for those working with stained glass and mosaics to discuss techniques and materials.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below. Before posting a question, please check the FAQ and do a search to make sure it hasn't already been answered.

Related forum:   Crafts & Decorations

Art is not a handicraft, it is the transmission of feeling the artist has experienced. - Leo Tolstoy

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Conversations]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67
     
  • A cross I recently finished
    • Posted by: wishdish on Wed, Aug 7, 13 at 21:33
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jan 2, 14 at 11:50
  • How much?
    • Posted by: julie10059 on Thu, Dec 19, 13 at 20:51
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Dec 27, 13 at 5:53
  • x post How to Clean Antique Glass
    • Posted by: nyboy on Thu, Oct 17, 13 at 11:51
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Dec 24, 13 at 2:08
  • my new baby
    • Posted by: nanatricia on Sun, Dec 22, 13 at 20:45
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Dec 23, 13 at 18:43
  • another wierd glass block experiment gone horribly wrong
    • Posted by: nicethyme on Fri, Dec 6, 13 at 16:48
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Dec 23, 13 at 9:06
  • WIP: Outdoor shower
    • Posted by: jenel on Sun, Aug 22, 10 at 22:25
      • 89 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Dec 19, 13 at 20:47
  • Mosaic Torso No. 2
    • Posted by: silvamae on Wed, Nov 13, 13 at 14:18
      • 14 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Dec 18, 13 at 8:41
  • Winter weather mosaic question
    • Posted by: MosaicReflections on Mon, Dec 16, 13 at 11:02
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Dec 16, 13 at 20:30
  • my daughter
    • Posted by: nicethyme on Wed, Nov 20, 13 at 13:28
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Dec 15, 13 at 18:22
  • 2 different coloured grout
    • Posted by: mattie_2008 on Thu, Dec 12, 13 at 13:15
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Dec 12, 13 at 17:09
  • Some Inspiration: Beserra Byrd Backsplash
    • Posted by: silvamae on Sat, Dec 7, 13 at 12:33
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Dec 11, 13 at 17:00
  • My Latest Garden Stones
    • Posted by: silvamae on Sat, Nov 30, 13 at 12:02
      • 12 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Dec 5, 13 at 20:47
  • My latest guitar
    • Posted by: silvamae on Tue, Dec 3, 13 at 16:43
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Dec 5, 13 at 15:42
  • Back splash
    • Posted by: julie10059 on Fri, Nov 1, 13 at 12:10
      • 30 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Dec 3, 13 at 15:47
  • Spirit House
    • Posted by: becky_ia on Tue, Nov 12, 13 at 8:06
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Dec 1, 13 at 14:04
  • painting ceramic tile
    • Posted by: sorie6 on Sun, Nov 10, 13 at 21:18
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Nov 25, 13 at 21:15
  • Flagtruck's Kitchen
    • Posted by: silvamae on Thu, Nov 21, 13 at 9:42
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Nov 23, 13 at 10:08
  • Rigid Wrap - Question
    • Posted by: silvamae on Wed, Nov 13, 13 at 9:27
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Nov 20, 13 at 10:41
  • glass block
    • Posted by: nicethyme on Fri, Nov 8, 13 at 17:18
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Nov 20, 13 at 9:33
  • urgent advised needed on protecting outdoor mosiac project
    • Posted by: mosayitloud on Fri, Nov 15, 13 at 6:30
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Nov 20, 13 at 9:31
  • Wall mosaic - Update
    • Posted by: Wanderer1 on Sat, Nov 16, 13 at 0:55
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Nov 20, 13 at 2:38
  • Latest Light Blocks
    • Posted by: becky_ia on Tue, Nov 12, 13 at 8:13
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Nov 16, 13 at 0:49
  • Niche WIP
    • Posted by: slowmedown on Fri, Aug 9, 13 at 14:30
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Nov 14, 13 at 22:42
  • Marian Altar
    • Posted by: becky_ia on Tue, Nov 12, 13 at 8:22
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Nov 13, 13 at 9:21
  • Here Fishy Fishy
    • Posted by: oldcrafty on Sun, Nov 10, 13 at 15:39
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Nov 12, 13 at 9:05
  • Here's what I've been working on
    • Posted by: silvamae on Mon, Sep 9, 13 at 17:00
      • 33 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Nov 9, 13 at 10:12
  • Mosaic Project for 4-H Club
    • Posted by: ringaroundtherosie on Sat, Oct 19, 13 at 12:04
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Nov 8, 13 at 9:23
  • Dave's Mirror No. 2
    • Posted by: silvamae on Tue, Nov 5, 13 at 15:51
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Nov 6, 13 at 22:43
  • Wall mosaic
    • Posted by: Wanderer1 on Fri, May 3, 13 at 0:23
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Oct 25, 13 at 23:17
  • Harbor Freight Nippers - replacement wheels?
    • Posted by: wishdish on Wed, Oct 16, 13 at 9:51
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Oct 17, 13 at 19:36
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Conversations]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

That Home Site!


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here