Other Forums | Instructions | Post a Message

Soap & Candle Making

This forum is for those making soap and candles to share ideas and techniques, like how to incorporate the scent of a favorite dessert.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forum:   Crafts & Decorations   |   Holidays

The other day when I was walking through the woods, I saw a rabbit standing in front of a candle making shadows of people on a tree. - Steven Wright

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21
     
  • Ideas & Suggestions Welcomed!
    • Posted by: mom_2_4 on Mon, Jul 7, 03 at 23:11
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Wed, Jul 9, 03 at 10:27
  • Anyone still here? I need some suggestions again
    • Posted by: JoC__SC on Fri, Jun 27, 03 at 23:31
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jul 1, 03 at 7:10
  • What happened to Melissa May of Soapers Coop?
    • Posted by: BuffyC on Fri, Jun 13, 03 at 21:58
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Mon, Jun 16, 03 at 13:08
  • Hazel..
    • Posted by: sriston on Thu, Jun 12, 03 at 8:13
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Thu, Jun 12, 03 at 21:11
  • I can't believe that....
    • Posted by: Hazel_SC on Sat, May 17, 03 at 17:41
      • 13 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, May 30, 03 at 9:24
  • Soap color question
    • Posted by: sriston on Sat, May 24, 03 at 10:27
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, May 27, 03 at 15:13
  • Fresh herbs okay?
    • Posted by: sowngrow on Sun, Apr 6, 03 at 23:02
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, May 27, 03 at 12:11
  • Busy Times
    • Posted by: bearybubbly on Sun, May 25, 03 at 19:36
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, May 27, 03 at 0:30
  • Flower floaters???
    • Posted by: dduz on Wed, Apr 30, 03 at 3:29
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Mon, May 26, 03 at 23:16
  • Bottles
    • Posted by: CraftyGirl75 on Mon, Apr 7, 03 at 12:21
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, May 25, 03 at 19:42
  • Couple things
    • Posted by: CraftyGirl75 on Tue, May 6, 03 at 11:15
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, May 9, 03 at 7:27
  • Finally got to be crafty today!
    • Posted by: JoC__SC on Wed, Apr 30, 03 at 17:56
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, May 1, 03 at 11:19
  • anybody home??
    • Posted by: Hazel_SC on Mon, Apr 28, 03 at 18:15
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, May 1, 03 at 0:57
  • Candle Makers
    • Posted by: LadybugVal on Wed, Apr 23, 03 at 19:38
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Apr 26, 03 at 0:31
  • Help! I need a flower soap mold!
    • Posted by: Hazel_SC on Mon, Apr 21, 03 at 4:14
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Apr 22, 03 at 11:48
  • Happy Easter
    • Posted by: Hazel_SC on Sun, Apr 20, 03 at 5:15
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Sun, Apr 20, 03 at 21:47
  • Okay, I've got this chunk of M&P Base....
    • Posted by: Toni_KY on Fri, Apr 18, 03 at 18:31
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Apr 20, 03 at 1:18
  • How are our swappers doing??
    • Posted by: tararara on Tue, Apr 1, 03 at 10:04
      • 23 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Apr 16, 03 at 10:34
  • Business Calculator
    • Posted by: CraftyGirl75 on Fri, Apr 11, 03 at 13:25
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Apr 12, 03 at 10:28
  • Ty-dyed soap?
    • Posted by: sriston on Thu, Apr 10, 03 at 8:53
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Apr 11, 03 at 0:00
  • Ultimate facial CP soap?
    • Posted by: debikm on Sat, Apr 5, 03 at 20:46
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Apr 6, 03 at 10:31
  • Report from first craft show
    • Posted by: magimay on Sat, Apr 5, 03 at 18:48
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Apr 5, 03 at 22:48
  • Wouldn't you just know it
    • Posted by: JoC__SC on Wed, Apr 2, 03 at 11:24
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Apr 5, 03 at 22:42
  • Castille Soap?
    • Posted by: magimay on Mon, Mar 10, 03 at 21:30
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Apr 5, 03 at 9:48
  • Real Roses
    • Posted by: Kathy_in_Delaware on Thu, Mar 6, 03 at 7:57
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Apr 5, 03 at 9:13
  • where to purchase M&P soap base
    • Posted by: stace14 on Fri, Mar 14, 03 at 17:50
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Apr 4, 03 at 20:52
  • fading colors problem?
    • Posted by: tanner2135 on Thu, Apr 3, 03 at 0:55
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Apr 4, 03 at 9:55
  • jojoba spheres again
    • Posted by: tanner2135 on Tue, Mar 25, 03 at 15:04
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Apr 1, 03 at 13:44
  • The Swap is On!!
    • Posted by: tararara on Thu, Mar 20, 03 at 12:49
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Mar 28, 03 at 10:59
  • Jackson, MS soap makers
    • Posted by: stace14 on Mon, Mar 17, 03 at 17:57
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Fri, Mar 28, 03 at 2:34
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21
 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

That Home Site!


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Please review our Rules of Play before posting.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here