Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Smaller Homes

Living in a ranch, bungalow or cottage under 2000 square feet? Find out how other home owners are getting the most out of their small spaces -- including decorating, renovating and everyday living. Good things do come in small packages!

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   The Old House   |   Home Repair   |   Remodeling   |   Home Decorating

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


Off-Topic Conversations     [Switch to:  Discussions ]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5
     
  • 'My Favorite Things' by Julie Andrews - I can relate!
    • Posted by: desertsteph on Fri, Sep 24, 10 at 19:42
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Sep 28, 10 at 13:02
  • My Mission, Should I Accept It.....
    • Posted by: moccasinlanding on Thu, Sep 16, 10 at 20:40
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Sep 21, 10 at 21:25
  • Wall Art That's Different?
    • Posted by: moccasinlanding on Sat, Sep 18, 10 at 17:26
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Sep 19, 10 at 7:14
  • September
    • Posted by: flgargoyle on Fri, Sep 3, 10 at 5:25
      • 16 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Sep 16, 10 at 20:57
  • ikea heights
    • Posted by: moccasinlanding on Sun, Aug 8, 10 at 11:10
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Sep 15, 10 at 11:53
  • Computer Talk
    • Posted by: moccasinlanding on Sat, Aug 21, 10 at 16:11
      • 14 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Sep 8, 10 at 12:17
  • Storm Five Gathering?
    • Posted by: moccasinlanding on Wed, Aug 11, 10 at 1:04
      • 12 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Sep 4, 10 at 13:52
  • gourmet bathing
    • Posted by: moccasinlanding on Tue, Aug 17, 10 at 16:52
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Sep 3, 10 at 22:55
  • Before-n-after: Living Room
    • Posted by: idie2live on Thu, Aug 12, 10 at 13:50
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Aug 27, 10 at 23:02
  • Well, at least I still have a job
    • Posted by: flgargoyle on Sat, Aug 14, 10 at 8:02
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Aug 26, 10 at 16:54
  • What sander to buy?
    • Posted by: desertsteph on Mon, Aug 9, 10 at 2:12
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Aug 16, 10 at 3:23
  • Porch Enclosure
    • Posted by: idie2live on Fri, Aug 13, 10 at 12:39
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Aug 14, 10 at 17:47
  • Post disappeared
    • Posted by: columbiasc on Thu, Jul 22, 10 at 6:51
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Aug 14, 10 at 13:58
  • Lightning strike, but who cares?
    • Posted by: mama_goose on Tue, Aug 3, 10 at 8:35
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Aug 13, 10 at 7:08
  • Missing in action
    • Posted by: shades_of_idaho on Fri, Jul 9, 10 at 14:12
      • 17 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Aug 6, 10 at 22:35
  • Redneck Neighbors redux
    • Posted by: moccasinlanding on Mon, Aug 2, 10 at 13:13
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Aug 3, 10 at 7:39
  • What would you call this 'stand' thing?
    • Posted by: desertsteph on Mon, Jul 19, 10 at 18:49
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Aug 3, 10 at 3:02
  • Scenting your small home
    • Posted by: flowerlady6 on Wed, Jul 12, 06 at 13:31
      • 22 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Aug 2, 10 at 14:05
  • Will small homes be the next trend?
    • Posted by: columbiasc on Sun, Jul 25, 10 at 21:04
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jul 26, 10 at 10:45
  • Living room before/after
    • Posted by: flowerlady6 on Wed, Sep 24, 08 at 12:11
      • 22 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jul 20, 10 at 9:30
  • Good Fences Make Good Neighbors?
    • Posted by: moccasinlanding on Sat, Jul 17, 10 at 11:37
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jul 18, 10 at 11:39
  • OY- Doctor changing
    • Posted by: idie2live on Sun, Jul 4, 10 at 0:07
      • 25 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jul 16, 10 at 22:03
  • GW Galleries and Conversations and IVillage
    • Posted by: moccasinlanding on Mon, Jul 12, 10 at 16:48
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jul 14, 10 at 16:36
  • Our discussion side
    • Posted by: emagineer on Wed, Dec 19, 07 at 17:29
      • 21 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jul 13, 10 at 21:41
  • Why I have not been around much
    • Posted by: shades_of_idaho on Wed, Oct 22, 08 at 22:34
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Dec 5, 08 at 20:14
  • Some blooms from my gardens
    • Posted by: flowerlady6 on Sun, Nov 23, 08 at 13:18
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Nov 30, 08 at 18:45
  • Spiced Pumpkin Tiramisu Recipe
    • Posted by: flowerlady6 on Sun, Nov 23, 08 at 13:28
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Nov 27, 08 at 7:40
  • Colorful curtains and other things
    • Posted by: shades_of_idaho on Thu, Oct 23, 08 at 0:05
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Nov 3, 08 at 16:25
  • BURRRR this morning
    • Posted by: shades_of_idaho on Tue, Sep 23, 08 at 23:09
      • 13 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Oct 30, 08 at 16:17
  • HGTV Green Home
    • Posted by: terryinmd on Mon, Mar 3, 08 at 15:32
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Oct 20, 08 at 1:16
Next 25 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5

Off-Topic Conversations     [Switch to:  Discussions ]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

That Home Site!


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Please review our Rules of Play before posting.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here