Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Smaller Homes

Living in a ranch, bungalow or cottage under 2000 square feet? Find out how other home owners are getting the most out of their small spaces -- including decorating, renovating and everyday living. Good things do come in small packages!

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   The Old House   |   Home Repair   |   Remodeling   |   Home Decorating

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Conversations]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55
     
  • emagineer - this is not spam
    • Posted by: marti8a on Wed, Dec 30, 09 at 12:35
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jan 23, 10 at 12:12
  • Another free design website - for tile
    • Posted by: marti8a on Mon, Dec 28, 09 at 23:36
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jan 21, 10 at 11:58
  • Room in a Box
    • Posted by: dilly_dally on Sun, Jan 17, 10 at 17:22
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Sun, Jan 17, 10 at 19:06
  • Vinyl Siding/Coil Colors Advice please!
    • Posted by: sweatequitymom on Sat, Jan 16, 10 at 17:24
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jan 17, 10 at 15:02
  • January Birthdays
    • Posted by: idie2live on Sat, Jan 2, 10 at 0:47
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jan 5, 10 at 23:57
  • Happy New Year!
    • Posted by: flgargoyle on Fri, Jan 1, 10 at 8:43
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jan 2, 10 at 21:30
  • Post Your Built-Ins
    • Posted by: young-gardener on Mon, Oct 5, 09 at 11:16
      • 28 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jan 1, 10 at 21:29
  • Will this plan work?
    • Posted by: marti8a on Tue, Dec 29, 09 at 12:27
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Dec 29, 09 at 19:37
  • Shades of Idaho
    • Posted by: idie2live on Tue, Dec 29, 09 at 13:29
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Dec 29, 09 at 18:35
  • Newbie Here! New Small Home Buyer.
    • Posted by: janwalshs on Thu, Dec 17, 09 at 16:28
      • 16 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Dec 28, 09 at 14:20
  • Merry Christmas
    • Posted by: flowerlady6 on Thu, Dec 24, 09 at 16:39
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Dec 28, 09 at 10:56
  • Kitchen in a Box
    • Posted by: dilly_dally on Sat, Dec 26, 09 at 14:52
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Sat, Dec 26, 09 at 16:33
  • Down to Earth
    • Posted by: flowerlady6 on Fri, Dec 25, 09 at 17:02
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Sat, Dec 26, 09 at 7:58
  • Going small...
    • Posted by: anicee on Wed, Nov 11, 09 at 19:20
      • 52 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Dec 24, 09 at 19:28
  • Wood stove in the kitchen
    • Posted by: lavender_lass on Sun, Dec 6, 09 at 2:25
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Dec 23, 09 at 13:31
  • The Importance of Families
    • Posted by: idie2live on Fri, Dec 11, 09 at 0:12
      • 19 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Dec 21, 09 at 22:48
  • Bedspread comforter dilema for 4 poster bed
    • Posted by: marti8a on Fri, Dec 18, 09 at 15:59
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Dec 21, 09 at 20:16
  • small plans from Russell Versaci
    • Posted by: pinkpaula on Fri, Dec 18, 09 at 23:11
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Dec 20, 09 at 12:37
  • Fall Weather
    • Posted by: idie2live on Mon, Oct 5, 09 at 10:56
      • 73 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Dec 16, 09 at 0:12
  • Small Kitchen/Family Room: Part 2
    • Posted by: idie2live on Sun, Nov 15, 09 at 15:58
      • 38 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Dec 15, 09 at 11:59
  • Great ideas!
    • Posted by: emagineer on Sat, Nov 28, 09 at 9:13
      • 43 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Dec 11, 09 at 10:44
  • Smile for the Day
    • Posted by: emagineer on Wed, Dec 9, 09 at 14:02
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Dec 9, 09 at 20:12
  • Anicee, may I ask you a cat question?
    • Posted by: marti8a on Wed, Dec 2, 09 at 13:37
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Dec 5, 09 at 22:48
  • small houses built from antique materials
    • Posted by: pinkpaula on Thu, Dec 3, 09 at 15:29
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Dec 4, 09 at 23:04
  • A small plan to review
    • Posted by: flgargoyle on Tue, Nov 24, 09 at 17:17
      • 24 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Dec 3, 09 at 22:52
  • Old and new bungalos/ranches
    • Posted by: emagineer on Mon, Nov 30, 09 at 8:09
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Dec 2, 09 at 8:43
  • Now and then...bungalos and ranches
    • Posted by: emagineer on Sun, Nov 29, 09 at 9:17
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Nov 29, 09 at 14:01
  • Fall Projects
    • Posted by: idie2live on Thu, Sep 17, 09 at 1:01
      • 55 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Nov 23, 09 at 14:58
  • What color curtains for my living room ?
    • Posted by: sofia1378 on Sun, Nov 15, 09 at 19:21
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Nov 22, 09 at 11:27
  • I'm curious, if your master bedroom is small
    • Posted by: marti8a on Fri, Sep 11, 09 at 1:17
      • 48 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Nov 19, 09 at 14:53
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Conversations]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

That Home Site!


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Please review our Rules of Play before posting.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here