Other Forums | Instructions | Post a Message

The Single Life

This is the place for those leading the single life to discuss things like relationships and avoiding relationships, meeting new people and enjoying time alone. It's a kind of a paradoxical place.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.


You do not need to be loved, not at the cost of yourself. The single relationship that is truly central and crucial in a life is the relationship to the self. Of all the people you will know in a lifetime, you are the only one you will never lose. - Jo Coudert

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18
     
  • A Fun and Free Singles site
    • Posted by: kayjones on Sun, Nov 4, 07 at 17:16
      • 19 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Dec 13, 07 at 0:28
  • Just a Vent - I hate my job
    • Posted by: junkyardgirl on Tue, Dec 11, 07 at 8:51
      • 12 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Dec 12, 07 at 22:44
  • It's Pearl Harbor Day!
    • Posted by: tinmantu on Fri, Dec 7, 07 at 19:28
      • 21 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Dec 11, 07 at 23:09
  • Have you ever met anyone of the opposite sex who scared you?
    • Posted by: junkyardgirl on Sun, Dec 9, 07 at 20:26
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Dec 11, 07 at 12:47
  • for tinmantu - camera
    • Posted by: gneegirl on Sat, Dec 8, 07 at 12:37
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Dec 11, 07 at 1:52
  • Gittin hitched VS shackin' up....
    • Posted by: tinmantu on Fri, Dec 7, 07 at 20:24
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Dec 7, 07 at 23:13
  • Have your tastes in the opposite sex changed?
    • Posted by: kayjones on Mon, Oct 22, 07 at 17:30
      • 16 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Dec 4, 07 at 23:15
  • Happy Thanksgiving!!
    • Posted by: tinmantu on Thu, Nov 22, 07 at 22:06
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Dec 2, 07 at 7:45
  • Friendly exes: Possible? Or that's not 'no' that's 'h*ll, no!'
    • Posted by: barnmom on Sat, Nov 10, 07 at 18:18
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Nov 24, 07 at 13:39
  • Boo!!....Do the words 'I do' scare you?
    • Posted by: tinmantu on Wed, Nov 7, 07 at 20:03
      • 19 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Nov 16, 07 at 20:21
  • In search of......
    • Posted by: tinmantu on Fri, Nov 9, 07 at 21:29
      • 13 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Nov 13, 07 at 21:03
  • Your favorite meal
    • Posted by: kayjones on Tue, Oct 30, 07 at 21:23
      • 20 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Nov 11, 07 at 10:11
  • what do you do for a living?
    • Posted by: debi_ks on Sun, Feb 16, 03 at 15:17
      • 53 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Nov 9, 07 at 20:48
  • Is Honesty the Best Policy?
    • Posted by: CarrieB on Fri, Dec 19, 03 at 11:23
      • 34 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Nov 8, 07 at 18:43
  • Keys to Self-esteem
    • Posted by: kayjones on Thu, Nov 6, 03 at 21:08
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Oct 30, 07 at 13:36
  • Friday Night Rant 10/26/07
    • Posted by: tinmantu on Fri, Oct 26, 07 at 21:25
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Oct 27, 07 at 20:29
  • Re: TINMANTU
    • Posted by: kayjones on Thu, Oct 18, 07 at 9:28
      • 26 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Oct 27, 07 at 10:58
  • My guy...
    • Posted by: mimi_boo on Sat, Oct 20, 07 at 21:21
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Oct 23, 07 at 20:01
  • Green Card?
    • Posted by: carla35 on Fri, Oct 19, 07 at 13:52
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Oct 22, 07 at 23:13
  • Searching for single women
    • Posted by: coolvt on Fri, Aug 31, 07 at 22:49
      • 12 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Oct 18, 07 at 21:18
  • Hybernating
    • Posted by: gneegirl on Thu, Oct 11, 07 at 19:33
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Oct 16, 07 at 22:55
  • What kind of changes?
    • Posted by: lcw1947 on Mon, Sep 17, 07 at 7:14
      • 18 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Oct 5, 07 at 23:29
  • Tinmantu
    • Posted by: berain on Tue, Jun 22, 04 at 9:56
      • 40 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Oct 4, 07 at 0:14
  • Any Kansas City, Mo. singles?
    • Posted by: kayjones on Sun, Jul 29, 07 at 10:40
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Oct 3, 07 at 16:33
  • How was your Sunday? the 23rd?
    • Posted by: lcw1947 on Mon, Sep 24, 07 at 8:47
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Oct 1, 07 at 0:10
  • Coffee Shop III
    • Posted by: gurley157fs on Sat, Mar 3, 07 at 18:33
      • 73 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Sep 27, 07 at 20:58
  • What kind of tools?
    • Posted by: lcw1947 on Sat, Sep 22, 07 at 8:18
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Sep 27, 07 at 12:10
  • Meal Site
    • Posted by: lcw1947 on Sat, Jul 7, 07 at 8:34
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Sep 27, 07 at 7:34
  • Wow This Is a Slooooooow forum
    • Posted by: Grammahony on Sun, Jul 10, 05 at 13:08
      • 14 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Sep 26, 07 at 1:00
  • Who's there?
    • Posted by: lcw1947 on Mon, Sep 17, 07 at 6:43
      • 14 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Sep 22, 07 at 21:32
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18
 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

That Home Site!


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Please review our Rules of Play before posting.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here