Other Forums | Instructions | Search | FAQ | Post a Message

Quilting

This forum is for the discussion of quilting and its various techniques.

Important: Sharing photocopies of patterns or charts without the express consent of the publisher or designer is a copyright violation and is not allowed.

Instructions on using the exchange are provided below. Before posting a question, please check the FAQ and do a search to make sure it hasn't already been answered.

Related forum: Sewing & Needlework   |   Fiber Arts Exchange


It doesn't make any difference what you do in the bedroom as long as you don't do it in the street and frighten the horses. - Mrs. Patrick Campbell

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


Image Gallery     [Switch to:  Discussions  |  Exchanges  |  Conversations]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11
     
  • Pink Hearts
    • Posted by: geezerfolks on Thu, Dec 7, 06 at 18:39
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Dec 13, 06 at 16:29
  • Yo-Yo wreath
    • Posted by: minnie_tx on Sat, Dec 9, 06 at 15:33
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Dec 11, 06 at 11:27
  • Cheater I Spy Panel.....
    • Posted by: geezerfolks on Tue, Dec 5, 06 at 17:14
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Dec 7, 06 at 8:26
  • Scrappy Xmas Quilts
    • Posted by: geezerfolks on Fri, Nov 17, 06 at 14:40
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Dec 2, 06 at 10:07
  • What I finished today - 11/9
    • Posted by: geezerfolks on Thu, Nov 9, 06 at 17:32
      • 16 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Dec 2, 06 at 10:01
  • Wreath
    • Posted by: geezerfolks on Mon, Oct 30, 06 at 12:27
      • 13 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Dec 2, 06 at 9:57
  • Delectable Mountains quilt
    • Posted by: fran1523 on Sat, Oct 28, 06 at 22:06
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Nov 5, 06 at 10:41
  • A couple of new quilt pictures
    • Posted by: fran1523 on Sat, Oct 28, 06 at 21:48
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Nov 4, 06 at 20:55
  • What I finished today....
    • Posted by: geezerfolks on Wed, Nov 1, 06 at 18:03
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Nov 4, 06 at 10:39
  • the next quilt I'm working on.....
    • Posted by: teresa_nc7 on Fri, Sep 22, 06 at 17:48
      • 18 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Oct 29, 06 at 15:11
  • Pig yo-yos
    • Posted by: minnie_tx on Mon, Sep 25, 06 at 17:24
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Oct 28, 06 at 11:00
  • Spiderman
    • Posted by: geezerfolks on Wed, Oct 25, 06 at 18:01
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Oct 26, 06 at 17:38
  • Batiks and Black
    • Posted by: geezerfolks on Thu, Oct 12, 06 at 20:31
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Oct 20, 06 at 11:50
  • DH's book-protector quilt
    • Posted by: biwako_of_abi on Mon, Oct 9, 06 at 12:12
      • 16 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Oct 14, 06 at 17:53
  • Something to thinkabout map
    • Posted by: glassquilt on Wed, Oct 11, 06 at 19:48
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Oct 14, 06 at 17:50
  • Link to Quilt Show Album
    • Posted by: teresa_nc7 on Fri, Oct 13, 06 at 18:49
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Oct 14, 06 at 16:55
  • Fleece Caps
    • Posted by: geezerfolks on Thu, Oct 12, 06 at 19:06
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Oct 13, 06 at 19:19
  • Quilt Show
    • Posted by: csackett on Tue, Oct 10, 06 at 22:50
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Oct 11, 06 at 16:51
  • Another Pic for Bon
    • Posted by: csackett on Tue, Oct 10, 06 at 22:39
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Oct 11, 06 at 8:39
  • Small quilt for sick friend
    • Posted by: biwako_of_abi on Mon, Aug 21, 06 at 20:57
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Oct 11, 06 at 6:36
  • Two more.....Puppies on Parade
    • Posted by: geezerfolks on Sat, Sep 30, 06 at 18:39
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Oct 10, 06 at 1:22
  • Frog Cabin
    • Posted by: vanislegirl88 on Sat, Jan 21, 06 at 11:21
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Oct 9, 06 at 14:35
  • This is how is turned out....
    • Posted by: geezerfolks on Mon, Oct 9, 06 at 11:03
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Oct 9, 06 at 11:59
  • Playing with Lucy's directions for non-SnW...
    • Posted by: geezerfolks on Mon, Sep 25, 06 at 23:51
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Oct 8, 06 at 20:57
  • More Quilts Added
    • Posted by: dquiltmore1 on Thu, Jun 16, 05 at 16:10
      • 21 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Oct 5, 06 at 14:31
  • The Quilty Cat Hero
    • Posted by: nanciii on Fri, Sep 22, 06 at 20:15
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Oct 2, 06 at 10:21
  • Xmas wall hangings
    • Posted by: kathi_mdgd on Mon, Sep 25, 06 at 16:41
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Sep 29, 06 at 15:06
  • Newest Project!!
    • Posted by: msquilter on Wed, Sep 27, 06 at 7:29
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Sep 27, 06 at 15:37
  • Advent Calendar
    • Posted by: geezerfolks on Mon, Sep 25, 06 at 17:14
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Sep 27, 06 at 14:04
  • My New Baby Quilt
    • Posted by: coverlea on Thu, Sep 14, 06 at 9:13
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Sep 24, 06 at 11:03
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11

Image Gallery     [Switch to:  Discussions  |  Exchanges  |  Conversations]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

That Home Site!


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here