Other Forums | Instructions | Search | FAQ | Post a Message

Quilting

This forum is for the discussion of quilting and its various techniques.

Important: Sharing photocopies of patterns or charts without the express consent of the publisher or designer is a copyright violation and is not allowed.

Instructions on using the exchange are provided below. Before posting a question, please check the FAQ and do a search to make sure it hasn't already been answered.

Related forum: Sewing & Needlework   |   Fiber Arts Exchange


It doesn't make any difference what you do in the bedroom as long as you don't do it in the street and frighten the horses. - Mrs. Patrick Campbell

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


Off-Topic Conversations     [Switch to:  Discussions  |  Gallery  |  Exchanges]

  • Anyone need more fabric?
    • Posted by: toolgranny on Wed, May 28, 14 at 10:51
  • Help for sewing backing on quilt
    • Posted by: sewmoody on Thu, Feb 20, 14 at 15:17
  • Hurricane preparation tips
    • Posted by: k8orlando on Wed, Aug 22, 12 at 23:15
  • web hosting
    • Posted by: easystitches on Wed, Mar 19, 08 at 21:26
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Mar 25, 08 at 19:59
  • Mosquitoes!
    • Posted by: maryliz on Thu, Sep 6, 07 at 15:00
      • 27 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Oct 1, 07 at 19:20
  • simple fix for Dysphagia: 'difficulty swallowing.'
    • Posted by: glassquilt on Tue, Sep 25, 07 at 17:45
      • 13 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Mar 16, 11 at 1:52
  • Spam posts~what to do?
    • Posted by: magothyrivergirl on Thu, Mar 15, 12 at 13:56
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Mar 15, 12 at 16:49
  • OT computer problems
    • Posted by: rosajoe on Wed, Aug 22, 12 at 12:01
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Aug 23, 12 at 6:17
  • OT - Looming Hurricane!?!
    • Posted by: k8orlando on Wed, Aug 22, 12 at 22:44
      • 13 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Aug 23, 12 at 14:26
  • baby shower-need your opinions please!
    • Posted by: bkfdwife on Wed, Mar 21, 07 at 11:22
      • 17 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Mar 22, 07 at 17:16
  • Summer Travel Plans
    • Posted by: geezerfolks on Tue, May 15, 12 at 11:19
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Aug 15, 12 at 22:50
  • koko 2012
    • Posted by: k8orlando on Thu, Mar 1, 12 at 6:36
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Apr 16, 12 at 10:37
  • Furry, Fuzzy, Hairy Friends
    • Posted by: k8orlando on Tue, Apr 3, 12 at 15:31
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Apr 4, 12 at 20:48
  • Easy Photo Posting Instructions (K8)
    • Posted by: solstice98 on Mon, Jun 30, 08 at 19:54
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Mar 16, 12 at 13:10
  • sigh.......
    • Posted by: geezerfolks on Fri, Aug 19, 11 at 13:35
      • 13 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Mar 7, 12 at 12:55
  • Pineapple ornament directions
    • Posted by: Ghylin on Sun, Jul 10, 11 at 13:54
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jul 10, 11 at 21:24
  • Foundation by the yard
    • Posted by: joellencox on Sun, Jul 15, 07 at 15:58
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jun 1, 11 at 17:40
  • Ms January, 2011 - 3 months old
    • Posted by: geezerfolks on Thu, Jan 13, 11 at 19:49
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jan 20, 11 at 21:33
  • Sigh...Don't Mind Me...Jaycie Pics
    • Posted by: geezerfolks on Wed, Oct 6, 10 at 17:03
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Oct 24, 10 at 10:01
  • 2010 October Resolutions
    • Posted by: grammyp on Thu, Sep 23, 10 at 8:37
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Oct 22, 10 at 5:22
  • Casserole carriers.
    • Posted by: grammyp on Thu, Jun 29, 06 at 22:16
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Aug 14, 10 at 20:28
  • Who's Your Sweetie?
    • Posted by: geezerfolks on Fri, Feb 12, 10 at 17:36
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, May 12, 10 at 21:06
  • Searching for Hummingbird fabric
    • Posted by: olgaflowers on Thu, Mar 11, 10 at 15:41
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Mar 12, 10 at 12:46
  • Here's the Tat
    • Posted by: geezerfolks on Thu, Dec 31, 09 at 8:41
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jan 12, 10 at 9:49
  • More adventures in life.
    • Posted by: grammyp on Sun, Nov 8, 09 at 21:56
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Nov 12, 09 at 9:36
  • aunt martha's star flower quilt
    • Posted by: direnda on Fri, Sep 18, 09 at 0:53
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Oct 9, 09 at 11:15
  • Illegal armed and dangerous
    • Posted by: rosajoe on Tue, Sep 8, 09 at 17:16
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Sep 22, 09 at 22:42
  • Hey...
    • Posted by: scootersgirl on Sat, Aug 22, 09 at 10:02
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Sep 21, 09 at 8:20
  • Finally cooler temps!!
    • Posted by: rosajoe on Tue, Sep 8, 09 at 17:07
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Sep 10, 09 at 16:28
  • Lost one of my buddies yesterday...
    • Posted by: solstice98 on Thu, Aug 27, 09 at 11:12
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Sep 8, 09 at 13:38
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19

Off-Topic Conversations     [Switch to:  Discussions  |  Gallery  |  Exchanges]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

That Home Site!


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here