Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Photography

This is the place to discuss hows, why-fors and better-nots of the art of photography, and also to share photos.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums: Parents   |   Grandparents   |   Electronics


One time the power went out in my house and I had to use the flash on my camera to see my way around. I made a sandwich and took fifty pictures of my face. The neighbors thought there was lightning in my house. - Steven Wright

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67
     
  • Autumn colors
    • Posted by: awm03 on Sat, Oct 16, 10 at 18:45
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Oct 28, 10 at 11:24
  • Buying my first digital camera
    • Posted by: cathytx3 on Mon, Oct 25, 10 at 11:51
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Oct 27, 10 at 10:35
  • A cup of jo and some filtered morning light today
    • Posted by: rcnaylor on Sat, Oct 23, 10 at 10:27
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Oct 26, 10 at 9:25
  • Copyrighting Photos
    • Posted by: thatcrazyplantlady on Thu, Oct 14, 10 at 16:02
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Oct 24, 10 at 17:15
  • Lodge in autumn...
    • Posted by: joan_mn on Fri, Oct 15, 10 at 8:58
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Oct 22, 10 at 22:09
  • Bee on zinnia...
    • Posted by: joan_mn on Sun, Oct 17, 10 at 11:26
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Oct 20, 10 at 19:40
  • Autumn birch...
    • Posted by: joan_mn on Tue, Oct 19, 10 at 9:25
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Oct 20, 10 at 16:00
  • Can P be for.....
    • Posted by: ronkw on Sat, Aug 28, 10 at 15:42
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Oct 20, 10 at 7:19
  • Q is for
    • Posted by: clairdo2 on Sun, Oct 17, 10 at 11:49
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Oct 19, 10 at 15:26
  • DSLR vs point and shoot digital
    • Posted by: krikit on Fri, Oct 15, 10 at 17:31
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Oct 19, 10 at 0:08
  • Image format for custom text
    • Posted by: bill_g_web on Sat, Oct 16, 10 at 16:51
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Oct 17, 10 at 17:46
  • Small Pond in Western Massachusetts
    • Posted by: lazypup on Thu, Oct 14, 10 at 1:30
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Oct 15, 10 at 9:00
  • How about O?
    • Posted by: awm03 on Fri, Oct 8, 10 at 10:15
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Oct 13, 10 at 13:49
  • once in a lifetime photo opportunity
    • Posted by: lazypup on Tue, Sep 28, 10 at 9:44
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Oct 11, 10 at 10:18
  • Cat...
    • Posted by: joan_mn on Fri, Oct 8, 10 at 9:03
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Oct 8, 10 at 10:12
  • N is for
    • Posted by: clairdo2 on Tue, Sep 14, 10 at 12:48
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Oct 6, 10 at 21:33
  • M is for
    • Posted by: clairdo2 on Wed, Sep 8, 10 at 11:43
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Oct 4, 10 at 22:22
  • L is for
    • Posted by: clairdo2 on Tue, Aug 31, 10 at 15:13
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Oct 4, 10 at 22:10
  • K is for
    • Posted by: clairdo2 on Tue, Aug 24, 10 at 20:58
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Oct 4, 10 at 21:56
  • J is for
    • Posted by: clairdo2 on Tue, Aug 17, 10 at 20:12
      • 13 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Oct 4, 10 at 21:28
  • I is for
    • Posted by: clairdo2 on Wed, Aug 11, 10 at 8:36
      • 17 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Oct 4, 10 at 20:59
  • G is for
    • Posted by: clairdo2 on Mon, Jul 26, 10 at 8:17
      • 18 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Oct 4, 10 at 20:41
  • H is for
    • Posted by: clairdo2 on Wed, Aug 4, 10 at 14:29
      • 17 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Oct 4, 10 at 20:13
  • No LCD screen
    • Posted by: phyllis__mn on Mon, Sep 13, 10 at 12:45
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Sep 25, 10 at 9:40
  • Couple of sunset pictures...
    • Posted by: joan_mn on Sat, Sep 18, 10 at 8:47
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Sep 19, 10 at 22:15
  • Another silhouette...
    • Posted by: joan_mn on Tue, Sep 14, 10 at 8:25
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Sep 14, 10 at 12:46
  • chipmonk
    • Posted by: anna_lisa on Sun, Sep 5, 10 at 20:50
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Sep 14, 10 at 8:21
  • Evening fishing...
    • Posted by: joanmn on Sun, Sep 5, 10 at 11:13
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Sep 10, 10 at 15:02
  • Air Show
    • Posted by: steve_k on Tue, Aug 24, 10 at 11:40
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Sep 7, 10 at 1:26
  • Where to get photos printed for senior pictures
    • Posted by: kessy56 on Sun, Aug 29, 10 at 17:23
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Sep 5, 10 at 22:06
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67
 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

That Home Site!


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Please review our Rules of Play before posting.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here