Other Forums | Instructions | Search | FAQ | Post a Message

Pets Forum

This forum is for the discussion of pets, and not for discussions by pets! Pets are prohibited from posting to our forums! And we mean that! Geez, they never listen...

Instructions on using the forum are provided below. Before posting a question, please check the FAQ and do a search to make sure it hasn't already been answered.

Editor's note: If you wish to refer to a female dog, it's best to use "female dog." Also, the Tibetan dog breed is correctly spelled Shih Tzu.


Outside of a dog, a book is man's best friend. Inside of a dog it's too dark to read. - Groucho Marx

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67
     
  • Koi fish dying
    • Posted by: Vorabouth75 on Thu, Oct 9, 14 at 9:59
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Oct 9, 14 at 20:01
  • Neighbor's mean cat
    • Posted by: bill_g_web on Sun, Apr 15, 12 at 12:46
      • 18 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Oct 9, 14 at 17:26
  • ACL tear in dog's knee
    • Posted by: pinky920 on Sun, Mar 30, 08 at 20:06
      • 43 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Oct 8, 14 at 15:28
  • Dog urine smells like cat urine
    • Posted by: patricia43 on Tue, Oct 7, 14 at 9:43
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Oct 8, 14 at 2:55
  • Dog Tracking Systems
    • Posted by: saltidawg on Sun, Oct 5, 14 at 9:54
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Oct 7, 14 at 20:03
  • dog licking air
    • Posted by: brownthumbia on Tue, May 11, 10 at 9:30
      • 32 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Oct 7, 14 at 18:00
  • 14 yr old lab with seizures
    • Posted by: jmzms on Mon, Jan 17, 11 at 18:46
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Oct 7, 14 at 11:43
  • Turkeys gender?
    • Posted by: Samsinhorse on Mon, Dec 12, 11 at 9:57
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Oct 6, 14 at 20:03
  • My dog meeting a kitten - cuteness.
    • Posted by: agmss15 on Fri, Oct 3, 14 at 6:05
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Oct 4, 14 at 15:58
  • Urinary blockage...so frustrated
    • Posted by: chi83 on Tue, May 3, 11 at 10:05
      • 31 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Oct 3, 14 at 20:13
  • Ducks Nesting.
    • Posted by: HollyMayDay95 on Fri, Oct 3, 14 at 8:29
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Oct 3, 14 at 12:25
  • Any Other Options?! PLEASE. My Dog was Recently Paralyzed
    • Posted by: JaspyBaby on Tue, Mar 19, 13 at 4:57
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Oct 2, 14 at 22:58
  • Best way to get my pets across the country?
    • Posted by: arlosmom on Mon, Jun 30, 14 at 18:02
      • 20 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Oct 2, 14 at 9:14
  • Fleas, in yard, getting on dog
    • Posted by: polyd on Wed, Jul 2, 14 at 12:17
      • 16 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Oct 1, 14 at 3:33
  • Fleas again
    • Posted by: lily316 on Sat, Jul 16, 11 at 12:18
      • 22 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jul 25, 11 at 0:06
  • Super smelly cat poop - what to do!
    • Posted by: kashka_kat on Thu, Sep 22, 11 at 13:45
      • 12 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Sep 30, 14 at 17:51
  • Adopted a new dog :)
    • Posted by: tropic_lover on Sat, Sep 20, 14 at 11:53
      • 13 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Sep 29, 14 at 0:03
  • What's in a name.
    • Posted by: whaisname on Fri, Sep 5, 14 at 22:51
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Sep 28, 14 at 23:10
  • Solid Gold Food
    • Posted by: labmomma on Thu, Apr 19, 07 at 7:22
      • 17 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Sep 28, 14 at 14:46
  • chews for kitten
    • Posted by: susie100 on Sun, Sep 28, 14 at 14:03
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Sep 28, 14 at 14:10
  • our labs love to swim
    • Posted by: RyseRyse_2004 on Tue, Sep 23, 14 at 8:55
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Sep 24, 14 at 21:47
  • Poodle puppy jumping and nipping at toddler
    • Posted by: updating on Fri, Sep 5, 14 at 11:48
      • 28 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Sep 23, 14 at 14:55
  • Lab puppy question
    • Posted by: debbiep on Mon, Oct 11, 10 at 13:04
      • 18 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Sep 23, 14 at 8:54
  • Polydactyl cat
    • Posted by: tilou2 on Sat, Sep 6, 14 at 9:53
      • 14 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Sep 22, 14 at 14:44
  • Goldfish died
    • Posted by: Karl1 on Wed, Sep 17, 14 at 15:32
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Sep 22, 14 at 14:37
  • How to keep my cat from killing birds
    • Posted by: phish on Mon, Jun 11, 12 at 12:32
      • 59 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Sep 18, 14 at 22:00
  • "High-Strung" Dogs: Males or Females?
    • Posted by: sylviatexas on Mon, Sep 15, 14 at 21:36
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Sep 17, 14 at 10:34
  • here's our story
    • Posted by: amberdim on Mon, Sep 1, 14 at 21:16
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Sep 14, 14 at 20:12
  • Best artificial turf for dogs?
    • Posted by: Sweetmelba on Fri, Aug 29, 14 at 12:21
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Sep 11, 14 at 10:40
  • my little piece of the ocean, picture heavy
    • Posted by: ninapearl on Thu, Aug 28, 14 at 9:41
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Sep 10, 14 at 22:45
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67
 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

That Home Site!


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Please review our Rules of Play before posting.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here