Other Forums | Instructions | Post a Message

Menopause Forum

This forum is a for those experiencing or approaching menopause to share their methods of coping. Hot flashes are permitted here.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums: Health   |   Exercise & Nutrition


Be careful about reading health books. You may die of a misprint. - Mark Twain

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36
     
  • Blemishes!
    • Posted by: Claire_de_Luna on Tue, Aug 31, 04 at 4:44
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Oct 17, 06 at 18:50
  • Pets and Menopause?
    • Posted by: pinkys_life on Sat, Oct 7, 06 at 17:02
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Oct 8, 06 at 21:24
  • Am I going thru Menopause?
    • Posted by: dbartlowe on Wed, Oct 4, 06 at 15:32
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Oct 4, 06 at 19:24
  • andy rooney eyebrows
    • Posted by: ralf58 on Sun, Jul 2, 06 at 18:28
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Oct 1, 06 at 18:18
  • Fasination with babies? Hormonal?
    • Posted by: Lydia1959 on Fri, May 3, 02 at 14:16
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Oct 1, 06 at 18:16
  • When do you know for sure you can't get preg anymore?
    • Posted by: Sooz on Tue, Nov 11, 03 at 15:17
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Sep 30, 06 at 17:53
  • Vagifem?
    • Posted by: lgiorgi on Fri, Sep 29, 06 at 0:30
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Sep 29, 06 at 9:59
  • Cramping? Newbie here
    • Posted by: coriss on Thu, Sep 28, 06 at 13:34
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Sep 28, 06 at 19:58
  • Introduction's everybody?
    • Posted by: marys1000 on Sun, Sep 24, 06 at 8:46
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Sep 26, 06 at 17:27
  • The sun
    • Posted by: heathen1 on Wed, Sep 6, 06 at 21:29
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Sep 14, 06 at 10:21
  • Soy/Estrogen connection question
    • Posted by: jynx on Wed, Jan 2, 02 at 15:08
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Sep 12, 06 at 12:17
  • Heart Racing/Wired all the time
    • Posted by: pamelabruss on Fri, Sep 8, 06 at 6:34
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Sep 9, 06 at 5:53
  • Thanks
    • Posted by: mrs.micki on Sun, Jul 16, 06 at 5:49
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Sep 7, 06 at 10:34
  • I'm new, want some sympathy ...
    • Posted by: gigi-f on Thu, Aug 31, 06 at 17:26
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Sep 1, 06 at 14:32
  • The Trouble Is Though.....
    • Posted by: smileyrose on Thu, Aug 31, 06 at 6:45
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Aug 31, 06 at 10:44
  • Sweating (like a faucet) when gardening?!!!
    • Posted by: piksi_hk on Fri, Aug 25, 06 at 21:31
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Aug 26, 06 at 19:36
  • Menopause
    • Posted by: smileyrose on Thu, Aug 17, 06 at 18:32
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Aug 23, 06 at 14:55
  • I'm Going Insane, Can You Save Me?
    • Posted by: arum on Tue, Jun 6, 06 at 13:02
      • 41 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Aug 23, 06 at 14:50
  • HRT; How long until I feel some relief?
    • Posted by: kim0201 on Sun, Aug 20, 06 at 13:08
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Aug 22, 06 at 21:28
  • My take on HRT
    • Posted by: cheerful1 on Tue, Aug 22, 06 at 9:50
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Aug 22, 06 at 11:54
  • Chronic itch on neck
    • Posted by: jenn on Thu, Aug 17, 06 at 23:09
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Aug 20, 06 at 10:56
  • FSH and irregular heartbeats?
    • Posted by: catherinet on Wed, Jul 26, 06 at 10:01
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Aug 19, 06 at 12:08
  • Just started Menopause or Peri-Menopause, oh no!!
    • Posted by: deejavu on Thu, Aug 10, 06 at 17:03
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Aug 17, 06 at 17:56
  • Is it water retention or fat?
    • Posted by: cheerful1 on Wed, Aug 16, 06 at 9:51
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Aug 16, 06 at 15:59
  • Back from the Doc
    • Posted by: melonwhelz on Fri, Aug 11, 06 at 17:24
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Aug 12, 06 at 19:05
  • What Book is Best to Learn?
    • Posted by: passport4vicki on Fri, Aug 11, 06 at 11:55
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Aug 11, 06 at 14:05
  • New here--need help..PLZ!!
    • Posted by: melonwhelz on Thu, Aug 3, 06 at 18:33
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Aug 5, 06 at 18:06
  • natural remedies
    • Posted by: mooner on Thu, Jul 27, 06 at 20:50
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Aug 4, 06 at 21:18
  • Emotional
    • Posted by: elizabeth_craig on Fri, Aug 4, 06 at 12:46
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Aug 4, 06 at 20:54
  • Best Kind of Calcium
    • Posted by: lois_mo on Sat, Feb 11, 06 at 12:31
      • 16 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Aug 4, 06 at 15:47
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36
 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

That Home Site!


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Please review our Rules of Play before posting.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here