Other Forums | Instructions | Post a Message

Menopause Forum

This forum is a for those experiencing or approaching menopause to share their methods of coping. Hot flashes are permitted here.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums: Health   |   Exercise & Nutrition


Be careful about reading health books. You may die of a misprint. - Mark Twain

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35
     
  • Just and Informal Poll
    • Posted by: zoewolf on Sat, Apr 7, 07 at 20:16
      • 20 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jun 17, 07 at 11:23
  • Symptoms Found for Early Check on Ovary Cancer
    • Posted by: marie26 on Fri, Jun 15, 07 at 0:27
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jun 16, 07 at 22:51
  • Periods 2 weeks apart
    • Posted by: marie26 on Thu, Jun 7, 07 at 1:12
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jun 16, 07 at 22:11
  • Menopause test
    • Posted by: want2bnormal on Thu, May 31, 07 at 20:53
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jun 14, 07 at 19:32
  • Holy Smokes - Did this happen to you?
    • Posted by: cactuscatie on Thu, Apr 26, 07 at 8:10
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jun 10, 07 at 17:23
  • How long before you feel the effects of herbal remedies
    • Posted by: elizabeth_craig on Fri, Jun 8, 07 at 9:44
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jun 10, 07 at 10:28
  • A womans life.
    • Posted by: celeste_meno on Tue, Mar 20, 07 at 15:48
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jun 7, 07 at 21:39
  • Is it or isn't it?
    • Posted by: pufftrinket on Sat, Jun 2, 07 at 22:32
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jun 5, 07 at 11:35
  • 48 and still having periods?
    • Posted by: msscarlet on Mon, Apr 30, 07 at 22:10
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, May 28, 07 at 1:38
  • Nausea?
    • Posted by: catherinet on Wed, May 23, 07 at 8:37
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, May 24, 07 at 23:33
  • Inability to Cope
    • Posted by: pg77 on Sat, May 12, 07 at 17:46
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, May 13, 07 at 11:33
  • multiple ovulation?
    • Posted by: gabrielesgarden on Fri, May 4, 07 at 16:04
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, May 7, 07 at 20:44
  • Still crazy (and ovulating) after all these years
    • Posted by: catherinet on Mon, May 7, 07 at 8:07
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, May 7, 07 at 20:39
  • Menopause
    • Posted by: imchanging on Fri, Apr 27, 07 at 8:28
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Apr 27, 07 at 9:15
  • is this possible?
    • Posted by: jannie on Thu, Mar 29, 07 at 9:03
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Apr 26, 07 at 13:08
  • Is It Starting?
    • Posted by: robbyrob on Mon, Apr 23, 07 at 6:36
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Apr 25, 07 at 7:38
  • Pelvic Veins Congestion
    • Posted by: kukles on Mon, Apr 16, 07 at 21:30
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Apr 24, 07 at 12:59
  • Periods aged 58
    • Posted by: jthirk on Tue, Apr 10, 07 at 14:17
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Apr 22, 07 at 8:27
  • Blood pressure & menopause?
    • Posted by: seaecho1 on Sat, Apr 7, 07 at 13:54
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Apr 18, 07 at 7:46
  • Biopsy of the uterine lining
    • Posted by: marie26 on Sat, Mar 10, 07 at 12:36
      • 14 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Apr 6, 07 at 23:10
  • Still 'cycling' after menopause?
    • Posted by: catherinet on Tue, Mar 27, 07 at 8:07
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Apr 5, 07 at 7:57
  • Parenting Forum???
    • Posted by: celeste_meno on Mon, Mar 26, 07 at 18:40
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Apr 3, 07 at 16:38
  • Sleeping Aid / non-addictive
    • Posted by: celeste_meno on Thu, Mar 29, 07 at 18:32
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Apr 3, 07 at 16:36
  • seeing a kidney dr
    • Posted by: susanjf on Sun, Apr 1, 07 at 23:02
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Apr 3, 07 at 9:54
  • To sleep or not to sleep !
    • Posted by: celeste_meno on Wed, Mar 21, 07 at 14:32
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Apr 3, 07 at 9:36
  • Menobrain
    • Posted by: matti5 on Sat, Mar 24, 07 at 21:02
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Apr 1, 07 at 22:37
  • 50, in menopause, and body went to hell.....
    • Posted by: love2garden22 on Sun, Apr 1, 07 at 20:46
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Apr 1, 07 at 22:36
  • Due to ultrasound, Dr. sending me for MRI
    • Posted by: marie26 on Thu, Mar 15, 07 at 16:55
      • 14 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Mar 30, 07 at 20:44
  • Went to see brain doc....
    • Posted by: celeste_meno on Wed, Mar 28, 07 at 17:56
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Mar 29, 07 at 10:58
  • New to site, new to menopause
    • Posted by: celeste_meno on Tue, Mar 20, 07 at 13:50
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Mar 23, 07 at 18:31
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35
 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

That Home Site!


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here