Other Forums | Instructions | Post a Message

Menopause Forum

This forum is a for those experiencing or approaching menopause to share their methods of coping. Hot flashes are permitted here.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums: Health   |   Exercise & Nutrition


Be careful about reading health books. You may die of a misprint. - Mark Twain

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35
     
  • Thinning leg and pubic hair
    • Posted by: js59 on Mon, Jan 21, 08 at 21:45
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Feb 19, 08 at 23:42
  • Hysterectomy with fibroids
    • Posted by: stonyriver on Tue, Dec 18, 07 at 22:24
      • 20 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Feb 19, 08 at 23:39
  • Anyone here have Graves disease
    • Posted by: carla17 on Tue, Feb 12, 08 at 12:29
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Feb 19, 08 at 16:56
  • Short Cycles
    • Posted by: demeron on Fri, Feb 1, 08 at 7:23
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Feb 19, 08 at 12:37
  • What are you reading?
    • Posted by: hunter_tx on Mon, Jan 28, 08 at 20:32
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Feb 17, 08 at 10:53
  • Aggravating Anxiety
    • Posted by: gaylee51 on Thu, Jan 4, 07 at 19:52
      • 18 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Feb 16, 08 at 13:05
  • clots with periods, normal?? please help
    • Posted by: rosieo58_2008 on Mon, Jan 14, 08 at 9:34
      • 14 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Feb 12, 08 at 14:46
  • Silk or Satin Sheets???
    • Posted by: zoewolf on Fri, Sep 14, 07 at 20:28
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Feb 8, 08 at 16:32
  • Where's Cheerful1 been?
    • Posted by: hunter_tx on Mon, Jan 28, 08 at 20:37
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jan 30, 08 at 19:12
  • Perimenopause and depression - webchat
    • Posted by: swhr on Mon, Jan 28, 08 at 14:03
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Jan 28, 08 at 19:42
  • emotional wreck
    • Posted by: hdladyblu_2007 on Fri, Dec 14, 07 at 18:25
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jan 28, 08 at 14:06
  • activella
    • Posted by: lillie on Sat, Dec 1, 01 at 6:32
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jan 22, 08 at 6:53
  • Lumps and bumps?
    • Posted by: shaknzmom on Mon, Jan 14, 08 at 14:22
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jan 17, 08 at 20:58
  • Take heart.
    • Posted by: stonyriver on Tue, Dec 18, 07 at 22:33
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jan 11, 08 at 13:17
  • Long lasting ovulation pain
    • Posted by: landygirl on Sun, Nov 18, 07 at 17:25
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jan 7, 08 at 17:11
  • Merry Christmas to my girlfriends
    • Posted by: hunter_tx on Tue, Dec 25, 07 at 7:11
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jan 3, 08 at 1:02
  • Please don't ignore your thyroid
    • Posted by: carla17 on Fri, Dec 28, 07 at 9:29
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Dec 28, 07 at 20:54
  • Night Sweats, please tell me about them
    • Posted by: sugarchalet on Thu, Dec 27, 07 at 15:33
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Dec 27, 07 at 19:27
  • Thank HEAVENS!
    • Posted by: mostie on Tue, Dec 18, 07 at 16:03
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Dec 21, 07 at 21:08
  • psychological health and menopause
    • Posted by: hunter_tx on Mon, Dec 10, 07 at 22:31
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Dec 17, 07 at 21:33
  • Do Peri Symptoms Subside?
    • Posted by: dee_can on Sun, Dec 16, 07 at 18:54
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Dec 17, 07 at 21:31
  • Wake up its 4:30AM
    • Posted by: nanciii on Sun, Dec 16, 07 at 18:48
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Dec 17, 07 at 14:48
  • Thank u for this site, what a blessing
    • Posted by: misspolly on Mon, Oct 8, 07 at 7:31
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Dec 14, 07 at 15:59
  • Period Again
    • Posted by: leafgirl on Fri, Nov 16, 07 at 17:29
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Dec 10, 07 at 10:17
  • Found out part of my problem
    • Posted by: carla17 on Thu, Dec 6, 07 at 9:57
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Dec 7, 07 at 13:07
  • i am tired of being hot!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    • Posted by: carla17 on Mon, Nov 12, 07 at 15:28
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Dec 5, 07 at 19:42
  • I Heard the News Today, Oh Boy!
    • Posted by: anna_in_quebec on Tue, Nov 13, 07 at 14:09
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Dec 1, 07 at 22:41
  • venous closure...complications?
    • Posted by: redpatchouli on Thu, Jul 26, 07 at 17:54
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Nov 30, 07 at 18:46
  • Bone Density Test
    • Posted by: cheerful1 on Fri, Nov 16, 07 at 9:53
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Nov 28, 07 at 11:58
  • Grinding Flax Seed
    • Posted by: ratherbgardening on Mon, Nov 19, 07 at 22:03
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Nov 23, 07 at 0:33
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35
 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

That Home Site!


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here