Other Forums | Instructions | Post a Message

Menopause Forum

This forum is a for those experiencing or approaching menopause to share their methods of coping. Hot flashes are permitted here.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums: Health   |   Exercise & Nutrition


Be careful about reading health books. You may die of a misprint. - Mark Twain

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35
     
  • Vaginal Prolapse
    • Posted by: anna_in_quebec on Mon, Apr 27, 09 at 16:00
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, May 2, 09 at 8:42
  • Macafem supplements
    • Posted by: eliza1 on Fri, Feb 27, 09 at 17:26
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Apr 24, 09 at 9:03
  • HRT natural or synthetic ?
    • Posted by: deege1 on Tue, Apr 7, 09 at 11:20
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Apr 12, 09 at 13:34
  • Fibromyalgia
    • Posted by: lynnanneh on Sun, Mar 29, 09 at 11:13
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Apr 8, 09 at 20:04
  • Introduction
    • Posted by: chotu011 on Wed, Apr 1, 09 at 10:47
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Apr 5, 09 at 20:16
  • Thank You to everyone .....
    • Posted by: tina_2 on Thu, Jan 8, 09 at 12:28
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Mar 31, 09 at 19:42
  • Are the side effects going to subside - estrogen .625?
    • Posted by: suesan_2008 on Wed, Mar 4, 09 at 10:35
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Mar 30, 09 at 10:12
  • does anyone have this type of hot flash?
    • Posted by: cindy_pond on Sat, Mar 21, 09 at 14:07
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Mar 23, 09 at 20:24
  • spotting and left ovary pain
    • Posted by: ncpoet45 on Mon, Mar 16, 09 at 20:18
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Mar 22, 09 at 23:22
  • cervical polyps .......
    • Posted by: tina_2 on Sat, Nov 29, 08 at 21:21
  • Nausea during menopause
    • Posted by: catmandu on Wed, Mar 18, 09 at 7:38
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Mar 18, 09 at 19:38
  • hormonal headaches
    • Posted by: busmom67 on Sun, Mar 1, 09 at 21:48
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Mar 18, 09 at 15:20
  • what the hell is happening to me helpppppppppp
    • Posted by: peri2008 on Sat, Mar 14, 09 at 11:12
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Mar 16, 09 at 17:34
  • ?Postmenopausal symptoms
    • Posted by: gaylee51 on Sat, Jan 20, 07 at 22:17
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Mar 16, 09 at 6:08
  • Weight gain
    • Posted by: elizabeth_craig on Thu, Mar 12, 09 at 6:27
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Mar 12, 09 at 20:32
  • hot flashes
    • Posted by: marilyn_morse on Sat, Feb 28, 09 at 15:39
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Mar 8, 09 at 19:12
  • New to forum - any ideas from anyone
    • Posted by: joansimon on Tue, Feb 10, 09 at 12:01
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Mar 7, 09 at 7:48
  • This site might be helpful
    • Posted by: deedeebaker on Fri, Nov 14, 08 at 16:57
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Mar 6, 09 at 0:50
  • Phyto-Estrogen....
    • Posted by: Marshelle on Sun, Oct 26, 03 at 19:17
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Mar 6, 09 at 0:45
  • cervical polyp removal.....
    • Posted by: tina_2 on Thu, Dec 11, 08 at 15:12
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Mar 1, 09 at 21:53
  • Perimenopause - weight gain
    • Posted by: wvan on Mon, Feb 16, 09 at 13:15
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Feb 18, 09 at 15:36
  • Hot flash relief
    • Posted by: bebe111 on Mon, Dec 22, 08 at 15:22
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Feb 11, 09 at 9:09
  • Urination Problem after Menopause
    • Posted by: cactuscatie on Tue, Jan 27, 09 at 8:04
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jan 29, 09 at 8:05
  • Endo-Biopsy Tomorrow, 1/6/2009.
    • Posted by: cube1067 on Mon, Jan 5, 09 at 11:58
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jan 23, 09 at 11:51
  • Has anyone experienced this?
    • Posted by: wndya on Thu, Dec 25, 08 at 21:55
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jan 22, 09 at 13:06
  • Mama Drama
    • Posted by: claire_de_luna on Wed, Dec 3, 08 at 17:41
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jan 12, 09 at 19:38
  • new here, concerned
    • Posted by: rosieo58 on Fri, Dec 5, 08 at 9:12
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jan 7, 09 at 11:59
  • Early menopause?
    • Posted by: findingmyway on Sat, Jan 3, 09 at 12:18
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jan 4, 09 at 23:36
  • Middle of the night craziness?
    • Posted by: texas_mom_424 on Sat, May 13, 06 at 15:06
      • 12 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jan 3, 09 at 12:12
  • leg cramping
    • Posted by: shelia1955 on Sun, Dec 14, 08 at 8:14
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Dec 15, 08 at 13:23
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35
 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

That Home Site!


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here