Other Forums | Instructions | Post a Message

Menopause Forum

This forum is a for those experiencing or approaching menopause to share their methods of coping. Hot flashes are permitted here.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums: Health   |   Exercise & Nutrition


Be careful about reading health books. You may die of a misprint. - Mark Twain

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35
     
  • Abdominal Weight Gain
    • Posted by: zoewolf on Fri, Mar 9, 07 at 3:01
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Aug 2, 09 at 5:36
  • Hot Flashes
    • Posted by: sallyj_2009 on Thu, Jul 30, 09 at 14:26
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Aug 2, 09 at 4:18
  • Estroven
    • Posted by: adrienne12 on Wed, Jul 1, 09 at 15:30
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jul 29, 09 at 4:52
  • Still having palpitations, after all these years.
    • Posted by: catherinet on Thu, Nov 13, 08 at 16:38
      • 16 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jul 24, 09 at 6:41
  • Great Online Resources for Postmenopausal Women
    • Posted by: kentonbruicemd on Tue, May 5, 09 at 10:30
  • remifemin replacement
    • Posted by: sherryinmaryland on Wed, May 15, 02 at 6:58
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jul 16, 09 at 16:10
  • Am I menopausal at 36?
    • Posted by: kardean on Thu, Jul 9, 09 at 11:35
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Jul 9, 09 at 12:10
  • Hot flashes
    • Posted by: bradna9 on Tue, Jun 30, 09 at 2:19
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Jul 1, 09 at 22:07
  • confused about progesterone cream- please help
    • Posted by: pufftrinket on Thu, Jun 7, 07 at 13:33
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jun 30, 09 at 22:37
  • Progon B effectiveness
    • Posted by: judyannsjourney on Fri, Mar 20, 09 at 16:55
  • Salt and HRT
    • Posted by: cheerful1 on Thu, Jun 18, 09 at 9:52
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Jun 26, 09 at 21:14
  • 37 and pretty sure in perimenopause
    • Posted by: mpwr1 on Mon, Apr 13, 09 at 21:53
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jun 24, 09 at 7:40
  • how to know menopause after hysterectomy
    • Posted by: nanaofive on Sun, Sep 23, 07 at 20:11
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jun 21, 09 at 6:37
  • Heart Palpatations
    • Posted by: moliere42 on Thu, Jul 31, 08 at 17:46
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jun 21, 09 at 5:28
  • HRT and mood swings?
    • Posted by: liz_h on Fri, Feb 8, 08 at 17:13
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jun 21, 09 at 4:27
  • menopausal fiance
    • Posted by: gusser on Sat, Jun 13, 09 at 5:31
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jun 20, 09 at 13:25
  • How long after the hot flashes start?
    • Posted by: burra_maluca on Wed, Jun 10, 09 at 6:33
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jun 18, 09 at 7:30
  • Foggy Brain
    • Posted by: missy52 on Mon, Jun 8, 09 at 22:23
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Jun 9, 09 at 9:54
  • Menopause
    • Posted by: karenski56 on Tue, May 20, 08 at 15:36
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jun 9, 09 at 6:19
  • Trying to get pregnant at age 44
    • Posted by: atlanta63 on Tue, Jul 17, 07 at 23:25
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jun 1, 09 at 14:26
  • know of any good blogs?
    • Posted by: debinca1 on Fri, May 15, 09 at 14:01
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, May 26, 09 at 15:05
  • Bigger breasts
    • Posted by: barbaram on Mon, Aug 20, 07 at 15:47
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, May 17, 09 at 22:41
  • Finally Sleeping
    • Posted by: missy52 on Sun, Feb 22, 09 at 16:33
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, May 9, 09 at 21:56
  • are you a veteran? need health care?
    • Posted by: mymimi43 on Fri, Apr 24, 09 at 14:09
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, May 5, 09 at 1:40
  • How to Survive easily with Cancer
    • Posted by: mark00hall on Fri, Apr 24, 09 at 5:41
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, May 4, 09 at 22:00
  • Vaginal Prolapse
    • Posted by: anna_in_quebec on Mon, Apr 27, 09 at 16:00
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, May 2, 09 at 8:42
  • Macafem supplements
    • Posted by: eliza1 on Fri, Feb 27, 09 at 17:26
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Apr 24, 09 at 9:03
  • HRT natural or synthetic ?
    • Posted by: deege1 on Tue, Apr 7, 09 at 11:20
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Apr 12, 09 at 13:34
  • Fibromyalgia
    • Posted by: lynnanneh on Sun, Mar 29, 09 at 11:13
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Apr 8, 09 at 20:04
  • Introduction
    • Posted by: chotu011 on Wed, Apr 1, 09 at 10:47
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Apr 5, 09 at 20:16
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35
 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

That Home Site!


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here