Other Forums | Instructions | Post a Message

Menopause Forum

This forum is a for those experiencing or approaching menopause to share their methods of coping. Hot flashes are permitted here.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums: Health   |   Exercise & Nutrition


Be careful about reading health books. You may die of a misprint. - Mark Twain

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36
     
  • MenoSTOP!
    • Posted by: boldall on Sat, Feb 6, 10 at 10:11
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Apr 8, 10 at 15:46
  • Anyone taking Effexor for anxiety?
    • Posted by: hgtvme on Thu, Aug 23, 07 at 19:38
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Mar 22, 10 at 6:17
  • A new symptom??
    • Posted by: figittts on Sun, Feb 14, 10 at 21:20
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Mar 18, 10 at 4:20
  • Tylenol PM and insomnia
    • Posted by: loulou16 on Sat, Dec 22, 01 at 7:56
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Mar 18, 10 at 2:56
  • Menopause is Great for me!
    • Posted by: loriwoo on Mon, Feb 8, 10 at 19:03
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Mar 16, 10 at 13:53
  • Perimenopause starting?
    • Posted by: misspebbles71 on Tue, Mar 9, 10 at 13:42
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Mar 15, 10 at 16:02
  • Question: Friend had period after menopause
    • Posted by: mangomoon on Sun, Mar 14, 10 at 18:04
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Mar 15, 10 at 7:57
  • joint pain during the menopause
    • Posted by: ranajrodger on Sun, Feb 28, 10 at 10:48
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Mar 9, 10 at 9:23
  • Mirena IUD?
    • Posted by: vickey__mn on Fri, Dec 18, 09 at 16:09
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Mar 4, 10 at 7:57
  • Natural menopause therapy? Alternative medicine?
    • Posted by: ladygina on Tue, Jan 12, 10 at 15:12
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Feb 28, 10 at 16:28
  • Bi-est does it work
    • Posted by: mtstormy on Fri, Dec 4, 09 at 10:25
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Feb 28, 10 at 16:23
  • piddle problems
    • Posted by: Julie_Va on Mon, Dec 24, 01 at 9:57
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Feb 26, 10 at 0:55
  • Estragel or estrogen cream non-vaginal
    • Posted by: sheila hucke on Thu, Nov 22, 01 at 7:28
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Feb 18, 10 at 23:57
  • any one tried estro-gel
    • Posted by: nancybeth on Thu, Apr 5, 07 at 12:40
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Feb 17, 10 at 1:53
  • Sexual feelings question
    • Posted by: happy_jill on Thu, Oct 19, 06 at 15:57
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Feb 13, 10 at 18:19
  • Vaginal discomfort gone!
    • Posted by: Spencergirl on Wed, Dec 12, 01 at 16:37
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Feb 13, 10 at 18:15
  • How to use NHRT
    • Posted by: Karen33 on Wed, Jan 23, 02 at 16:46
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Feb 13, 10 at 17:59
  • perimenopause and body pulsations?
    • Posted by: pinkwaterlily on Sun, Jan 31, 10 at 21:07
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Feb 12, 10 at 22:43
  • premarin
    • Posted by: beauty2009 on Sun, Jan 31, 10 at 6:57
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Feb 2, 10 at 17:49
  • low dose contraceptive pill
    • Posted by: noopy9 on Mon, Feb 1, 10 at 2:51
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Feb 2, 10 at 17:31
  • put on hormones
    • Posted by: msteach on Mon, Mar 6, 06 at 19:03
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jan 31, 10 at 11:54
  • bleeding after menopause.
    • Posted by: evaf555 on Mon, Jan 25, 10 at 18:48
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jan 29, 10 at 0:33
  • Thick middle here to stay?
    • Posted by: organic_frenchie on Tue, Oct 20, 09 at 18:00
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jan 22, 10 at 15:38
  • Estring for vag atrophy??
    • Posted by: shellybelle on Mon, Dec 28, 09 at 20:31
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Jan 19, 10 at 14:54
  • Excessive burping and fluttering....
    • Posted by: ballysharon on Sat, Jan 9, 10 at 11:36
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Jan 10, 10 at 11:19
  • how many symptoms do you get?
    • Posted by: loriwoo on Mon, Jan 4, 10 at 18:06
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jan 8, 10 at 17:34
  • Why Prometrium after having a hysteroctomy
    • Posted by: Elaine8 on Sun, Dec 30, 01 at 13:44
      • 16 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jan 7, 10 at 10:23
  • Cramps
    • Posted by: minrose on Sat, Dec 26, 09 at 7:44
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jan 5, 10 at 8:26
  • elleste solo
    • Posted by: beauty2009 on Thu, Dec 31, 09 at 3:54
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jan 3, 10 at 8:39
  • restless legs
    • Posted by: noopy9 on Tue, Dec 29, 09 at 5:50
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Dec 31, 09 at 21:27
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36
 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

That Home Site!


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Please review our Rules of Play before posting.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here