Other Forums | Instructions | Post a Message

Menopause Forum

This forum is a for those experiencing or approaching menopause to share their methods of coping. Hot flashes are permitted here.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums: Health   |   Exercise & Nutrition


Be careful about reading health books. You may die of a misprint. - Mark Twain

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36
     
  • Combi-patch
    • Posted by: CatherineT on Sat, Jan 5, 02 at 10:10
      • 13 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Aug 25, 11 at 3:24
  • 'warm flushes' vs. hot flashes
    • Posted by: jenn on Thu, Mar 13, 08 at 23:43
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Aug 18, 11 at 14:40
  • How to prepare myself for menopause.
    • Posted by: aaaaaaaa on Fri, Jul 29, 11 at 10:59
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Aug 15, 11 at 23:03
  • Polymenorrhea or too many periods!!!
    • Posted by: elise909 on Sun, Apr 20, 08 at 1:04
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Aug 15, 11 at 19:29
  • Aches and Pains
    • Posted by: Dori48 on Sun, Aug 7, 11 at 14:19
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Aug 10, 11 at 14:18
  • 55 yrs. old and still having periods
    • Posted by: oberhasli1 on Thu, Jul 28, 11 at 16:10
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Aug 5, 11 at 17:36
  • Periods getting later and later..
    • Posted by: TinaL on Fri, Jun 24, 11 at 13:01
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Aug 1, 11 at 13:53
  • Tamoxifen or Arimidex
    • Posted by: Caramia101 on Fri, Jan 18, 02 at 8:58
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jul 30, 11 at 0:26
  • after a d&c
    • Posted by: gjax on Mon, Jun 13, 11 at 7:29
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Jul 25, 11 at 11:52
  • Synthroid and menopause
    • Posted by: anna_in_quebec on Mon, Jan 10, 11 at 16:49
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jul 22, 11 at 13:15
  • Dizziness
    • Posted by: Cindy036 on Sat, Jan 12, 02 at 9:10
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jul 5, 11 at 17:32
  • Black Cohosh
    • Posted by: kellied on Tue, Mar 15, 11 at 19:08
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jul 4, 11 at 19:05
  • When in your cycle do you have symptoms
    • Posted by: dtm1966 on Tue, May 31, 11 at 22:04
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Jun 24, 11 at 17:03
  • Prempro? Effexor? Ambien? Nothing???
    • Posted by: denise54 on Tue, Feb 6, 07 at 15:43
      • 19 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jun 14, 11 at 18:41
  • Painful periods, mega clotting & spotting in between
    • Posted by: MarionR on Sun, Dec 30, 01 at 14:41
      • 44 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jun 14, 11 at 15:53
  • Weight gain and anti-depressants
    • Posted by: tglovell on Mon, Feb 5, 07 at 18:37
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jun 13, 11 at 9:29
  • leg pain
    • Posted by: beauty2009 on Fri, Jun 10, 11 at 10:36
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Jun 13, 11 at 9:01
  • Menopause in your 30's...
    • Posted by: aflamina on Tue, Feb 13, 07 at 3:25
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jun 10, 11 at 13:42
  • burning legs and feet
    • Posted by: kim2972 on Wed, May 28, 08 at 23:08
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jun 9, 11 at 0:24
  • Anti-depressants for hot flashes?
    • Posted by: JustJude on Mon, Oct 4, 04 at 23:03
      • 39 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jun 6, 11 at 9:52
  • internal shaking dizziness
    • Posted by: lambchop_2007 on Sun, May 13, 07 at 4:26
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jun 3, 11 at 13:52
  • Question about Estrace cream
    • Posted by: breadbaker1 on Sat, May 22, 10 at 20:07
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, May 25, 11 at 9:01
  • Is short term memory loss normal?
    • Posted by: marie26 on Tue, Dec 19, 06 at 21:48
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, May 20, 11 at 3:58
  • What to do for night sweats
    • Posted by: marric on Tue, Jul 6, 10 at 9:18
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, May 14, 11 at 12:17
  • bladder problems at ovulation?
    • Posted by: nickyann on Sat, Apr 22, 06 at 14:01
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, May 14, 11 at 10:57
  • Chin Hair (unwanted)
    • Posted by: Nanny Goat Look-a-like on Wed, Oct 10, 01 at 22:32
      • 19 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, May 13, 11 at 17:49
  • HRT patches
    • Posted by: beauty2009 on Fri, Feb 5, 10 at 6:39
      • 30 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, May 10, 11 at 1:25
  • Painful Nipple Erections
    • Posted by: elizabeth_craig on Wed, Dec 12, 07 at 12:29
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Apr 25, 11 at 15:07
  • Symptoms just prior to menopause?
    • Posted by: marie26 on Wed, Jun 7, 06 at 10:51
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Apr 25, 11 at 5:15
  • oh for the good old days
    • Posted by: hun49 on Mon, Mar 28, 11 at 14:07
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Apr 22, 11 at 6:21
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36
 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

That Home Site!


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Please review our Rules of Play before posting.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here