Other Forums | Instructions | Post a Message

The Marriage Forum

This is the spot to discuss all the various forms of bliss marriage brings, like those the happy couple at right are experiencing. And remember, there may be some visitors from the Wedding Forum and none of us wants to be the cause of a canceled wedding.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   Weddings   |   Parents
                        Stepfamilies   |   Finances


Marriage is a great institution, but I'm not ready for an institution. - Mae West

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31
     
  • Who's been remarried? What's it like?
    • Posted by: vicki_Indiana on Sun, Apr 14, 02 at 12:24
      • 13 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Mar 7, 06 at 1:05
  • What's going on?
    • Posted by: msmagoo on Tue, Feb 14, 06 at 14:33
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Mar 2, 06 at 21:06
  • How often do you?
    • Posted by: waddles28 on Mon, Apr 15, 02 at 22:37
      • 58 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Feb 18, 06 at 11:52
  • Qualifications for a marriage counselor
    • Posted by: cheerful1 on Sat, Feb 25, 06 at 9:02
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Feb 25, 06 at 16:04
  • Would you think he is cheating?
    • Posted by: tinylady on Fri, Jan 13, 06 at 19:02
      • 20 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Feb 18, 06 at 8:28
  • Father In Law's new girlfriend...
    • Posted by: emmhip on Wed, Jan 18, 06 at 12:45
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Feb 18, 06 at 8:22
  • Diamond Ring
    • Posted by: organic_annb on Sat, Feb 11, 06 at 20:38
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Feb 15, 06 at 12:34
  • Reunited and it feels so good........
    • Posted by: tonih72 on Tue, Feb 7, 06 at 20:52
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Feb 9, 06 at 10:36
  • what if?????
    • Posted by: tracymomof4 on Thu, Dec 26, 02 at 11:48
      • 47 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jan 25, 06 at 4:36
  • Old Boyfriend
    • Posted by: Pamelad1 on Wed, Mar 20, 02 at 14:39
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jan 25, 06 at 2:16
  • What is marriage counseling like?
    • Posted by: tree_oracle on Mon, Jan 23, 06 at 22:10
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jan 25, 06 at 0:22
  • Hello All! Thanks for having me.....
    • Posted by: tonih72 on Mon, Jan 23, 06 at 15:55
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jan 24, 06 at 15:38
  • Well Deserved Splurge or...
    • Posted by: fleethart on Tue, Jan 17, 06 at 13:30
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jan 24, 06 at 12:46
  • Viagra... need some details
    • Posted by: Fat_Daddy on Sun, Nov 9, 03 at 0:02
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jan 24, 06 at 12:28
  • Unfaithful before marriage
    • Posted by: jcorn59483 on Mon, Apr 1, 02 at 1:06
      • 25 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jan 24, 06 at 1:25
  • gifts from husband
    • Posted by: pcj42 on Mon, Dec 26, 05 at 16:07
      • 17 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jan 24, 06 at 1:06
  • Ever Quest Online - Marriage Problems
    • Posted by: Not4Ever on Fri, Nov 25, 05 at 22:05
      • 14 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jan 21, 06 at 13:59
  • Valentines Day
    • Posted by: Chantel on Sat, Feb 9, 02 at 0:35
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jan 21, 06 at 5:28
  • What's more important? or maybe both?
    • Posted by: RubyinParadise on Sun, May 12, 02 at 10:30
      • 14 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jan 21, 06 at 5:24
  • Need opinions please!!!
    • Posted by: bulldinkie on Mon, Feb 11, 02 at 21:03
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jan 21, 06 at 5:20
  • Whats a guy to do?
    • Posted by: Jay_NJ on Fri, Apr 11, 03 at 16:06
      • 12 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jan 18, 06 at 2:24
  • Embarrassing personal problem
    • Posted by: mrsc on Fri, Jul 29, 05 at 7:52
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jan 18, 06 at 2:15
  • late introduction
    • Posted by: gurley157FS on Sun, Nov 27, 05 at 17:05
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jan 13, 06 at 20:51
  • Married/deny
    • Posted by: rabbit8 on Tue, Aug 9, 05 at 12:53
      • 12 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jan 13, 06 at 16:56
  • Would you be mad???
    • Posted by: Awbrey on Wed, Jan 4, 06 at 14:11
      • 15 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jan 12, 06 at 16:26
  • Feel bad for DH, crazy and pregnant
    • Posted by: emmhip on Mon, Jan 9, 06 at 12:31
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jan 10, 06 at 11:32
  • Birth control and Catholic
    • Posted by: erinb007 on Mon, Nov 21, 05 at 12:28
      • 22 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jan 9, 06 at 12:14
  • Dh's strange confession
    • Posted by: cupajoe on Tue, Feb 15, 05 at 12:13
      • 25 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jan 7, 06 at 9:08
  • Anyone have this problem?
    • Posted by: kassy_ms on Thu, Dec 29, 05 at 0:05
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jan 5, 06 at 18:54
  • nag too much, marriage on the rock
    • Posted by: dodol on Thu, Dec 1, 05 at 21:33
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jan 3, 06 at 8:31
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31
 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

That Home Site!


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Please review our Rules of Play before posting.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here