Other Forums | Instructions | Post a Message

The Marriage Forum

This is the spot to discuss all the various forms of bliss marriage brings, like those the happy couple at right are experiencing. And remember, there may be some visitors from the Wedding Forum and none of us wants to be the cause of a canceled wedding.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   Weddings   |   Parents
                        Stepfamilies   |   Finances


Marriage is a great institution, but I'm not ready for an institution. - Mae West

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31
     
  • Possible New Beginnings
    • Posted by: used2bsexy on Fri, Nov 9, 07 at 0:10
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Nov 12, 07 at 2:31
  • Viagara - Sorry long
    • Posted by: turkeytrott on Tue, Nov 6, 07 at 14:03
      • 13 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Nov 11, 07 at 8:34
  • Listen to my heart or my head
    • Posted by: vizorgirl on Tue, Nov 6, 07 at 23:05
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Nov 10, 07 at 23:32
  • It's time to get out ...
    • Posted by: n_cynth on Sat, Oct 20, 07 at 16:30
      • 15 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Nov 8, 07 at 13:50
  • What was your wedding song?
    • Posted by: plasticgarden on Wed, Oct 24, 07 at 3:11
      • 14 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Nov 7, 07 at 20:32
  • let's post a happy
    • Posted by: dirt_yfingernails on Thu, Oct 25, 07 at 12:49
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Nov 2, 07 at 16:13
  • Please Help......
    • Posted by: devoted3003 on Tue, Oct 30, 07 at 11:23
      • 32 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Nov 1, 07 at 12:36
  • Aspergers and sex(less) in marriage
    • Posted by: gardener972 on Tue, Oct 30, 07 at 18:56
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Oct 30, 07 at 23:56
  • feeling sad
    • Posted by: cucumber_2007 on Mon, Oct 22, 07 at 20:26
      • 23 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Oct 27, 07 at 0:08
  • Any 'stay at home wives'?
    • Posted by: Phyllis_Philodendron on Fri, Mar 15, 02 at 12:23
      • 52 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Oct 27, 07 at 0:02
  • So confused!
    • Posted by: confusedmd on Wed, Oct 10, 07 at 15:04
      • 15 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Oct 12, 07 at 20:15
  • Please Help???
    • Posted by: angie9754 on Thu, Sep 27, 07 at 22:46
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Oct 11, 07 at 22:44
  • i don't know what's wrong with me, him,our marriage
    • Posted by: justine_grower on Tue, Oct 9, 07 at 20:18
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Oct 11, 07 at 22:26
  • How to get DH to initiate sex
    • Posted by: linnea_j on Mon, Apr 30, 07 at 22:37
      • 21 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Oct 10, 07 at 22:58
  • My marriage is over !!!
    • Posted by: turkeytrott on Wed, Oct 3, 07 at 2:37
      • 21 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Oct 10, 07 at 17:21
  • A virgin's perspective on asexual marriages
    • Posted by: goldfish_lover on Thu, Sep 27, 07 at 10:12
      • 25 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Oct 8, 07 at 16:28
  • In touch with first love after 15 yrs ...
    • Posted by: n_cynth on Thu, Oct 4, 07 at 2:41
      • 12 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Oct 7, 07 at 13:29
  • Am I special or is this engaged man just a cheater?
    • Posted by: always_confused on Sat, Aug 18, 07 at 21:28
      • 27 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Oct 6, 07 at 17:16
  • sexless marriage
    • Posted by: colliecm on Mon, Sep 17, 07 at 1:58
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Oct 5, 07 at 23:51
  • sex!!!
    • Posted by: icaris on Wed, Jul 11, 07 at 14:39
      • 23 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Oct 3, 07 at 12:37
  • How do you get your husband to do things?
    • Posted by: scarlett2001 on Mon, Sep 17, 07 at 20:31
      • 16 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Oct 2, 07 at 22:40
  • Losing the love of my life (sorry long)
    • Posted by: turkeytrott on Mon, Oct 1, 07 at 21:58
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Oct 2, 07 at 16:26
  • My husband drinks...
    • Posted by: nofaves on Sat, Sep 29, 07 at 2:05
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Sep 30, 07 at 18:01
  • Her
    • Posted by: newguy_gardener on Tue, Sep 25, 07 at 9:53
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Sep 27, 07 at 20:50
  • long distance marriage to complete college
    • Posted by: ameliacb on Thu, Sep 20, 07 at 8:53
      • 13 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Sep 24, 07 at 3:35
  • rollercoaster of love
    • Posted by: vicsan1979 on Fri, Sep 21, 07 at 19:18
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Sep 21, 07 at 19:59
  • Did you marry 'the love of your life'?
    • Posted by: Carlotta_Bull on Tue, Feb 26, 02 at 9:27
      • 37 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Sep 18, 07 at 15:44
  • cheating friends, what do you think?
    • Posted by: lunaloki on Thu, Sep 13, 07 at 4:39
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Sep 18, 07 at 15:39
  • In-law problems
    • Posted by: metafascinating on Sat, Sep 15, 07 at 3:18
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Sep 17, 07 at 21:00
  • married 1-1/2 yrs- going crazy!!!!
    • Posted by: uspresidiot on Wed, Aug 1, 07 at 15:32
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Sep 17, 07 at 20:52
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31
 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

That Home Site!


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here