Other Forums | Instructions | Post a Message

The Marriage Forum

This is the spot to discuss all the various forms of bliss marriage brings, like those the happy couple at right are experiencing. And remember, there may be some visitors from the Wedding Forum and none of us wants to be the cause of a canceled wedding.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   Weddings   |   Parents
                        Stepfamilies   |   Finances


Marriage is a great institution, but I'm not ready for an institution. - Mae West

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31
  • Sleeping apart damaging new marriage
    • Posted by: lunasol75 on Tue, Jan 2, 07 at 17:27
      • 22 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, May 29, 09 at 18:33
  • No trust left !!! 36 more days...hope they go fast !
    • Posted by: turkeytrott on Sun, Apr 26, 09 at 18:07
      • 29 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, May 27, 09 at 16:18
  • Falling for an almost engaged girl... don't know what to do..
    • Posted by: the_modernist on Fri, May 15, 09 at 15:52
      • 17 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, May 26, 09 at 11:35
  • 'Fake' diamonds
    • Posted by: silversword on Sat, Nov 15, 08 at 1:46
      • 27 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, May 26, 09 at 11:30
  • My Parents Hate my fiance...HELP!!!!
    • Posted by: ehart1218 on Fri, May 8, 09 at 10:25
      • 17 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, May 14, 09 at 8:30
  • Are these signs he is cheating?
    • Posted by: lovely2384 on Fri, May 1, 09 at 3:18
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, May 12, 09 at 15:30
  • update
    • Posted by: byebyemind on Sun, May 3, 09 at 22:44
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, May 4, 09 at 11:21
  • He bought the house because 'I' make SS uncomfortable here.
    • Posted by: catlettuce on Sat, Feb 21, 09 at 16:19
      • 63 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, May 1, 09 at 19:02
  • Should I give dh a chance or give dh the cold shoulder?
    • Posted by: byebyemind on Fri, Apr 10, 09 at 20:45
      • 17 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Apr 30, 09 at 15:40
  • Husband says can't have sex with me
    • Posted by: dolcelavita27 on Sat, Apr 11, 09 at 9 at 4:04
  • how to talk to husband
    • Posted by: nicole2_2009 on Sat, Feb 21, 09 at 0:22
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Apr 24, 09 at 22:38
  • Marriage is Like New Carpet
    • Posted by: scarlett2001 on Fri, Mar 13, 09 at 11:26
      • 16 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Apr 23, 09 at 19:33
  • overreacting to stripclub??
    • Posted by: beautiful_insanity on Fri, Apr 3, 09 at 17:51
      • 25 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Apr 23, 09 at 12:34
  • Fireproof movie and the Love Dare challenge
    • Posted by: vasko on Sun, Mar 1, 09 at 15:44
      • 12 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Apr 16, 09 at 20:11
  • What are the signs of a marriage being over
    • Posted by: aptosca on Mon, Mar 9, 09 at 23:23
      • 22 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Apr 7, 09 at 16:01
  • Facbook issue-What is your opinion?
    • Posted by: turkeytrott on Thu, Mar 12, 09 at 8:15
      • 14 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Apr 6, 09 at 19:10
  • Just plain frustrated
    • Posted by: geoedwards on Tue, Mar 24, 09 at 10:59
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Apr 6, 09 at 13:27
  • escorts
    • Posted by: michiganagain on Mon, Jan 19, 09 at 23:51
      • 18 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Mar 30, 09 at 13:15
  • Valentines's Day
    • Posted by: johnny52 on Thu, Feb 12, 09 at 8:55
      • 22 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Mar 25, 09 at 11:40
  • A little vacation from marriage - ok or not?
    • Posted by: scarlett2001 on Wed, Mar 4, 09 at 12:25
      • 21 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Mar 23, 09 at 23:54
  • My Husband Can Be Such A Jerk Sometimes!
    • Posted by: jenniferw on Fri, Mar 20, 09 at 22:29
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Mar 23, 09 at 12:02
  • what about me
    • Posted by: popi on Fri, Mar 20, 09 at 20:26
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Mar 22, 09 at 18:13
  • Emotional Affair(him) and (me)drinking Help!!
    • Posted by: lovelaze2009 on Wed, Mar 11, 09 at 14:10
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Mar 11, 09 at 19:35
  • My wife is losing feelings in a LD marriage
    • Posted by: lovinghusband83 on Thu, Mar 5, 09 at 14:55
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Mar 11, 09 at 15:36
  • DH does not seem to know how to make love.
    • Posted by: rosegarden3 on Tue, Feb 5, 08 at 2:11
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Mar 9, 09 at 16:28
  • Is he cheating?
    • Posted by: Jamie_LA on Sat, Jun 8, 02 at 22:14
      • 20 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Mar 7, 09 at 16:33
  • Always Mean & Angry
    • Posted by: simplelove on Thu, Jan 8, 09 at 19:33
      • 36 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Mar 4, 09 at 12:13
    Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31
  •  


    Today's
    Birthdays!

    Search:    

    This Forum   Entire Site  

    That Home Site!


     o Post a Message to the Forum

    Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

        If you are a member, please log in.

        If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

    Information about Posting

    • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
    • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
    • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
    • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
    • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
    • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
    • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


    Learn more about in-text links on this page here