Shop Products
Houzz Logo Print
poppawolf

Window manufacturer question

poppawolf
13 years ago

Newbie here. My Peachtree casement windows are at the end of their useful life. I have been researching window for months to determine what to use as replacements. I�ve looked at windows that are commonly recommended such as Milgard, Gorell, Simonton, and Softlite. There is a company called Vinyl Pro in Manitowoc, Wisconsin where I live that makes vinyl windows. When compared to others based on construction quality and cost, they seem to be the hands down choice. Interestingly I have yet to find them referenced in any forum discussion on windows. Does anyone have any experience with this company? Thanks

Comments (4)

• skydawggy
    13 years ago

What specifically makes them the hands down choice?

• millworkman
    13 years ago

Very good question, as a Newbie how would you know them to be "the hands down choice"?

• poppawolf
    Original Author
    13 years ago