Return to the Stepfamily Forum | Post a Follow-Up

o
Losing my mind as a step mom

Posted by allyssa (My Page) on
Mon, May 24, 10 at 13:16

Hello everyone, I am new to this and I keep going back and forth about going to counseling, but I get embarassed thinking about sharing in front of people so I would rather ask for your advice on here. So please if you have anything negative to say, I would rather not hear it. I am hard enough on myself about this that I don't need anymore negativity. I would just like to see if anyone else can relate and help me get through this without feeling like the worse person in the worldd.

I will give you a little background informatin then my problem.