SHOP PRODUCTS
Houzz Logo Print
stepmom64

help a stepmom

STEPMOM64
13 years ago

Regarding the post about to spank/not to spank....definitely leave the discipline to their bio parent with the exception of time out.......not that I am an expert...just my opinion.