Shop Products
Houzz Logo Print
wackyweeder

Connections

wackyweeder
12 years ago

Flag's passing has made me think just how long I have been coming here, how things have changed, how people have come in and out of my life due to this wonderful thing we call mosaic.

I wanted to check with others about how long you have been coming here and other places you are online and finding each other in those places so we dont get "lost"

Ive been coming here for about 8 years!!! started in Garden Junk and moved over. I am also on Flickr as Jenny Bowman/Mad4Mosaics, facebook-Jenny Bowman, and another forum, mosaicandstainedglass.org as wackt. I would like to know some of you as well and other places you might be.

Comments (13)

• barbfrizzell1955
    12 years ago

Hi Jenny!

I'm crafty_lady on both Flickr and that other forum that you are on. Over on Facebook I'm Barb Frizzell.

Like you, I started in Garden Junk and then moved to here when postings started to pick up thanks to Slow who started posting regularly. I had completely forgotten that this was one of my places that I had bookmarked and never added it when I got my new computer.

I see a few familiar names are still posting here but there are also some new names that I'd like to get to know!

• texaswild
    12 years ago