Shop Products
Houzz Logo Print
becky_ia

Small Crosses

becky_ia
16 years ago

This is something I worked on this weekend to display at the Garden Symposium next weekend. They are drying today and tonight, I hope to pour resin on top. That should give them three days to harden before Saturday. This is my first attempt at doing crosses. So not sure how they will go over, but did have fun making them! Things I used-Brazilian agates, beads, seed beads, stained glass, small 1/2 marbles, mirror tile, blue willow china and sea shells.

Becky

{{gwi:134357}}

Comments (23)

• astara
    16 years ago

These are beautiful! I am sure they will go over GREAT! I love all the vibrant colors.

• cindiloo
    16 years ago

Pretty!! I really like the blue china one! You won't be coming home with any of these!

• texaswild
    16 years ago

BEAUTIFUL, BECKY. Love them all. BTW - didja ask for the time off so you can come to the workshop?

• Calamity_J
    16 years ago

These are all drop dead goreous! WOW! Everybody is making great Inspiring things!!!

• shrty411
    16 years ago

Nice!! They will go fast. Very pretty!!

• nanatricia
    16 years ago

Very pretty!

• bamasusanna
    16 years ago

Oh, I LOVE them. Really, really nice.
    Hope you make it to Texarkana. I'd love to meet you!

• cacbeary
    16 years ago

They are beautiful. Everyone is into crosses these days. I think they will be a top seller!

• texaswild
    16 years ago

Yeah, CAC: Y'all notice that we all inspire each other. This is really a wonderful forum and a huge inspirational pool. One does something, and inspires another and away they go with it. It's sorta like a stick relay game. Maybe y'all are too young to remember that game, but I love this playground.

• gretch1964
    16 years ago

All of them are very pretty.

• crackpotannie
    16 years ago