Shop Products
Houzz Logo Print
toomuchglass

Can You Help Me With My Game ?

toomuchglass
17 years ago

It's not exactly a game ... but I'd like everybody's input ........ I want to print this out at the end and hang it in my craft room . Finish this sentence ....

YOU KNOW YOU ARE ADDICTED TO MOSAICS WHEN ........

my reply :

When you drop someone's good dishes and you BEG to clean it up ~~

Next !!!!!!!

Comments (112)

• Calamity_J
    16 years ago

Yes, I graduated with my Master's from the school of Hard Knocks and now I'm working on my PHd!!!

• seaglassic
    16 years ago

clicking cat and PHD....OMG!....
    I thought I would fall out of this broken chair...lol

my poor 3 year old grandson is here, next to me..asking what's so funny!!!
    he keeps saying..."gramma..I'm hungry"

ok, just a second...just one more to read!

bad..this is so bad!...lol

Becky .(*_*).

and I know the printer is low on ink but just gotta print these out..

• seaglassic
    16 years ago

Skylab website?
    what's that about....
    when I typed in skylab dot com, I got a nude site....
    huh?..lol

Becky

• deborahmc52
    16 years ago

these are great

*when you stop at a vacant lot with a bag in hand (keep some at the ready) because you THOUGHT you saw a smashed mirror there..good find!
    Debbie

• texaswild
    16 years ago

SEA: Skylab is what Laurel Skye calls her studio, I believe. Google Laurel Skye mosaics. No time to give you a link right now.

• nicethyme
    16 years ago

bump for all the recent newbies, got any to add?
    I'm still giggling about the clicking cat!

• curbdiver1954
    16 years ago

It's 2AM....DH hears you murmuring "yes, yes, oh, you're perfect!" and realizes you're at the computer searching for glass!

Pat

• nicethyme
    16 years ago

mmmmmmmmmm, have you been in my house Curb? LOL

• nicethyme
    16 years ago