Return to the Single Life Forum | Post a Follow-Up

o
This forum has died

Posted by bunnyman (My Page) on
Wed, Jul 28, 04 at 11:11

The whole of GW/THS seems to be very slow. Are message boards going to die off?

Follow-Up Postings:

o
RE: This forum has died

I sure hope not Bunnyman.

Maybe everyone ran off and got married! :P

Wing

o

Seems like this forum goes through slow periods, a lot of them.
As far as the GW forums, people should be busy harvesting and dealng with the harvest, takes a lot o time.
Instead of mostly lurking on this forum, I'm gonna start posting more - espescially since I'm committed to being single for a while. Gotta think about myself for a change.
Fish

o

Man it has gotten awfully quiet....can't I leave you kids alone for even a few days??....JK....I'll see what I can do to do my part to keep things going....just don't make me talk to myself or Captain Morgan might pull into port again

o

You can't do that to us TM. It's early here.

Just a newbie here but have been in the shadows for a while.
Still learning. I was thinking of starting a conversation with myself and I haven't even had anything. Now that is sad.

Things could be really bad. At least our only "honey-do" lists are those we've created ourselves. Actually, it's too hot here to do much of anything.

Wing

o

I am working more than I like and sleeping too much. I do like reading and I am always disappointed to come in and find no one has posted.

This brings up one of the reasons that I like being single. I can concentrate on work and sleep and eat (or not) whenever I need to. No one here to complain.

o

Welcome to the board Wing...hope to see more posts out of ya lady.....jc, don't work too hard....I've already determined that I can't take it with me and nobody is going to put up a statue of me if I do leave it to them....have fun and enjoy your life, please

o

Sounds like some CPR is needed. I agree with jc: